كايلي جينر تحب تصاميم علامة المجوهرات المصرية هذه

علامة مجوهرات عربية أخرى تتألق هذا العام

by

ربما لم تسمعي عن جاكي عايش من قبل، ولكن من المحتمل أن تكوني قد شاهدتِ مجوهراتها. فهي المصممة المفضلة في هوليوود الآن، حيث يرتدي الجميع من تصاميمها من بيونسيه إلى المليارديرة الشابة كايلي جينر.

البداية كانت في عام 2010 عندما ارتدت ريهانا إحدى سلاسل الجسد لهذه المصممة. أما الآن، فتضم قائمة عملاء عايش بعضاً من أهم الأسماء في العالم، ومن بينهم مايلي سايرس والشقيقتين بيلا وجيجي حديد على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. وقد اختارت عايش عارضة الأزياء إميلي راتاجكوفسكي لتصوير كاتالوغ مجموعتها لربيع 2016.

لطالما تجنبت هذه المصممة المقيمة في بيفرلي هيلز الأضواء والشهرة، ولكن قطعها أصبحت معروفة للغاية بفضل زخارفها ونقشاتها، مثل الأجنحة والمثلثات والتي تعتبر بمثابة علامةٍ مميزة لها. وما يمنحها هذا التميز هو أنها مستوحاة من تراث والدها المصري. وهذا الوحي هو المفتاح لكل تصاميمها، وصولاً إلى الأحجار الكريمة التي تختارها.

على الرغم من أنها اشتهرت بدايةً بسلاسل الجسد الأنثوية، إلا أن مجموعاتها قد توسعت على مدار العقد الماضي. فقد ظهرت كايلي جينر في أحدث صورها على الإنستاغرام، وهي مرتدية “خاتم بيضوي الشكل من الصدف” من تصميم عايش، وهو خاتم سوليتير مذهل من الذهب الوردي عيار 14 قيراط مع حجرٍ من الأكوامارين السداسي الشكل. كما ارتدت عدداً من أساور”Lizzy” للمصممة ذاتها والمصنوعة أيضاً من الذهب الصلب والألماس عيار 14 قيراط.

View this post on Instagram

ya snooze ya lose 🤍🤍

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

إذا كنتِ ترغبين بإقتناء قطعة من قطع هذه المصممة، فكوني جاهزة لدفع مبلغٍ كبير من المال. إذ تبلغ قيمة أساور Lizzyلوحدها 12000 دولار أميركي.

View this post on Instagram

Winter layers ❄️ #JacquieAicheJewelry

A post shared by Jacquie Aiche (@jacquieaiche) on

jacquieaiche.com

شارك هذا المقال

Kylie Jenner Just Co-Signed This Egyptian Jewellery Brand

Another Arab brand to watch this year

by

You might not have heard of Jacquie Aiche, but chances are you’ve seen her jewellery. The designer is a firm Hollywood favourite, with everyone from Beyoncé to ‘self-made’ billionaire Kylie Jenner sporting her designs. 

It all started back in 2010 when Rihanna wore one of the designer’s body chains—the rest is history. Aiche now counts the world’s biggest names as loyal clients, think Miley Cyrus and Gigi and Bella Hadid to name a few. Emily Ratajkowski was her go-to model when Aiche shot her Spring 2016 lookbook. 

The Beverly Hills-based designer has kept a low profile, but her pieces are instantly recognisable. Her go-to motifs, like the wings and triangles, are now a signature. And best of all, they’re all inspired by her father’s Egyptian heritage; which is key to the entirety of her design process, down to the precious stones she chooses. 

Although she first became known for her delicate body chains, the designer’s collections have expanded over the last decade. In her latest Instagram thirst trap (one of many from the young mother in the last few weeks), Kylie Jenner is seeing wearing Aiche’s ‘Oval Mother of Pearl ring’, a stunning 14-karat rose gold solitaire ring with a hexagonal-cut aquamarine. She also donned a number of her ‘Lizzy’ bracelets, which are also made from 14-karat solid gold and diamonds. 

View this post on Instagram

ya snooze ya lose 🤍🤍

A post shared by Kylie 🤍 (@kyliejenner) on

If you’re hoping to snag a piece, get your wallets ready. Aiche’s Lizzy bracelets alone will set you back a solid $12,000. 

View this post on Instagram

Winter layers ❄️ #JacquieAicheJewelry

A post shared by Jacquie Aiche (@jacquieaiche) on

jacquieaiche.com

Share this article