نظرة أولى على تعاون Les Benjamins المستوحى من كرة القدم

العلامة التركية تتعاون مع Coca Cola

by

لا أحد يُضاهي علامة Les Benjamins  القائمة في إسطنبول في مزج الحضارات مع بعضها. لقد نجحت علامة أزياء الشارع التي أسسها بنيامين أيدين في عام 2011 في إتقان رؤيتها للشرق المعاصر على مر السنين، ويعد تعاونها الأخير خير مثال على ذلك.

في أواخر سبتمبر، أطلقت علامة Les Benjamins بالتعاون مع كوكا كولا مجموعة ملابس الشارع المستوحاة من كرة القدم، وهي متوفرة في الشرق الأوسط. هذه المجموعة متاحة للبيع في متجر بلومينغديلز في دبي. وبهذه المناسبة، أطلقت العلامة التركية حملة منتج محلياً والتي قام بتصويرها ثنائي التصوير الفوتوغرافي العراقي والعماني شبموها وشندي.

هذه المجموعة مستوحاة من طفولة بنيامين أيدين وشغفه بكرة القدم خلال السبعينيات والثمانينيات. أوضح المدير الإبداعي للعلامة ” لقد نشأت في ألمانيا ولعبت كرة القدم في نيوس عندما كنت طفلاً، أردت أن أحتفي بأساطير كرة القدم أمثال مارادونا وبيليه و بكنباور”.

“المجموعة عبارة عن مزيج بين القصّات الرسمية والرياضية. إنّها مزج بين الثّقافتين الغربيّة والشّرقيّة”.
تأتي هذه المجموعة من Les Benjamins  التي تناسب الجنسين بتصاميم تجمع بين الرياضة والأناقة وثقافة البوب، قمصان كوكا كولا الخاصة بكرة القدم مع شورتات متماثلة وجينز وملابس رياضية مغطاة بشعارات وكلها مصممة بألوان كوكا كولا التقليدية الأحمر والأبيض والأسود.

كما تتسم المجموعة بالقطع المصممة بحبكة الجاكار المستوحاة من سجادة بألوان متناغمة والتي اشتهرت بها علامة أزياء الشارع، كما أنّها تضم القمصان والكنزات بقبعه وجاكيتات الدنيم المزيّنة بشعار العلامتين.

أعلنت كوكا كولا في بيان لها “نحن متحمسون للشراكة مع Les Benjamins في مجموعة Les Benjamins x Coca-Cola وجلبها إلى الإمارات العربية المتحدة. لطالما كانت الموضة والرياضة جزءاً من ثقافة كوكا كولا، ونحن فخورون بالاستمرار في الاحتفاء بالفردية والعمل الجماعي من خلال تعاون كهذا في مجال الموضة”.

ستتوفر مجموعة Les Benjamins x Coca-Cola لفترة محدودة عبر الإنترنت وفي متجر بلومينغديلز في دبي.
lesbenjamins.com

شارك هذا المقال

A First Look at Les Benjamins’s Latest Football-Inspired Collab

The streetwear label teams up with Coca Cola

by

Few brands embody the intersection of cultures like Les Benjamins. The streetwear label, founded in 2011 by Bünyamin Aydin, has perfected their vision of the contemporary East through the years, and their latest collaboration is prime example. 

In late September, Les Benjamins dropped a football-inspired collaboration with Coca-Cola, and it’s finally available in the Middle East. The capsule is available for sale at Bloomingdales in Dubai. For the occasion, the label released a locally-produced campaign shot by Iraqi and Omani photography duo Chebmoha and Chndy.

The collection was inspired by Bünyamin Aydin’s childhood love affair with the 70’s and 80’s football era. “I grew up in Germany and played football as a child in Neuss. I wanted to play homage to the football legends I looked up to such as the great Maradona, Pele and Beckenbauer,” explained the creative director of the label. 

“The collection for me is very much a hybrid between sport and tailoring. It’s about East meeting West and delivering designs that incorporate a melting pot of references.”

Combining sports, style and pop culture, the unisex collection includes Les Benjamins Coca-Cola football jerseys with matching shorts, logo-covered jeans and tracksuits, all in Coca-Cola’s traditional red, white and black hues. 

A jacquard pattern of the streetwear label’s signature tonal carpet pattern—a staple monogram seen throughout their collaboration—is seen on shirts, hoodies and denim jackets.

“We are excited to partner with Les Benjamins on the Les Benjamins x Coca-Cola capsule collection and bring this to the UAE. Fashion and sport have always been part of the brand DNA of Coca-Cola and we are proud to continue to celebrate individuality and togetherness through fashion collaborations such as these,” reads a statement from Coca-Cola.

Les Benjamins x Coca-Cola capsule collection will be available for a limited time both online and in-store at Bloomingdale’s Dubai.

lesbenjamins.com

Share this article