لولو زواي تعود إلينا بأغنية جديدة

نقدم لكم "Give Me A Kiss"

by

تعود إلينا المغنية الفرنسية الجزائرية لولو زواي بفيديو موسيقي جديد تهديه لمعجبينها بعد أن أمضت الأسابيع القليلة الماضية في جولة عبر قارة أمريكا الشمالية مع المغنية Dua Lipa.

قدمت المغنية التي غالباً ما تشكّل أغانيها قنبلة الموسم أداءاً رائعاً في أحدث أغنية لها “Give Me A Kiss” والتي عرضت لأول مرة على YouTube في 27 أبريل حيث تميّز الفيديو الموسيقي بأجوائه المظلمة وإيقاعه البطيء وألحانه الشجية.

تم إنتاج هذه الأغنية من قبل Stelios Phili وهو كاتب أغاني قبرصي أمريكي ومنتج يعيش في نيويورك، والذي اشتهر بشكل خاص بسبب أعماله العديدة مع كل من مع A$AP Ferg وYoung Thug وElton John وSZA وM.I.A وغيرهم. والجدير ذكره أن Phili ساند المغنية زواي وشجعها منذ بداياتها الأولى في عام 2017.

علّقت أميرة البوب في حديثها عن الأغنية الجديدة: “Give Me A Kiss أشبه بعاصفة من الرومانسية تضعك في الضباب، ومع تغير الفصول تسيطر حالة المغامرة والجموح ولكن في نفس الوقت أنت مستعد لاحتواء الأمر”.

تثبت لولو زواي أنها واحدة من أكثر الفنانات الواعدات في ساحة الـ RnB حيث تعتبر Give Me A Kiss أول أغنية تصدرها هذا العام بعد أن كان آخر فيديو موسيقي لها  في ديسمبر 2021 حين شاركت أغنية “Scooter” التي حققت شهرة واسعة ونجاحاً كبيراً.

تم ترشيح الفيديو الموسيقي الخاص بزواي “Galipette” مؤخراً كأفضل فيديو بوب عالمي في حفل جوائز U.K. MVAs  لعام 2021 ، كما أتيحت الفرصة أمام الموسيقية متعددة المواهب لاستعراض مواهبها في عرض Ralph Lauren خلال أسبوع الموضة في نيويورك وفي عرض أزياء Dior خلال أسبوع الموضة في باريس.

تتطلع هذه الفنانة للوصول إلى آفاق جديدة من خلال اتجاه فني جديد، وبالنظر إلى البصمة التي تتركها بعد كل أغنية تطلقها من المؤكد أن المغنية زواي ستحصد شهرة واسعة ونجاحاً استئنائياً في الأيام القادمة القادمة.

شارك هذا المقال

Lolo Zouai Marks Her Comeback with a New Single

Introducing “Give Me A Kiss”

by

After having spent the past few weeks touring across the North American continent with Dua Lipa, French-Algerian singer Lolo Zouai is stamping her much-expected comeback by wrapping a new music video as a gift to hand over to her fans.

Having premiered on YouTube this April 27, the decorated hitmaker put on a gorgeous sensual performance physically interpreting her latest composition, titled “Give Me A Kiss”, in a dark decor and on top of a slow yet melodious beat.

The single is produced by Stelios Phili, a Cypriot-American songwriter and record producer based in New York, who is notably recognised for repeatedly working with A$AP Ferg, Young Thug, Elton John, SZA, M.I.A amongst others. Phili took Zouai under his wing since her early beginnings in 2017.  

Speaking on the new single, the princess of pop commented: “Give Me A Kiss is the sound of a whirlwind romance that puts you in a haze. It’s the seasons changing, the feeling of being out of control and reckless but embracing it.”

Proving to be one of the most promising artists in the RnB arena as of right now, Lolo Zouai’s latest music video goes back to December 2021 as she shared the very hard-hitting visuals accompanying “Scooter,” making Give Me A Kiss her first official release this year. 

Zouai was recently nominated for Best International Pop Video at the 2021 U.K. MVAs for her music video “Galipette”. The multifaceted musician also had the opportunity to flex her sartorial choices at the Ralph Lauren show during New York Fashion Week and at Dior’s fashion show during Paris Fashion Week. 

Looking to reach new heights through a new artistic direction, given the echo and imprint each track leaves behind, Zouai is quite surely the singer we’ll collectively see grow into mainstream notoriety in the times to come. 

Share this article