لولو زواي تفتتح جولة دوا ليبا الموسيقية القادمة

ثنائي رائع!

by

اضطرت المغنية البريطانية الألبانية دوا ليبا نجمة موسيقى البوب والريذم أند بلوز في وقت سابق إلى تأجيل جولتها الخاصة بإطلاق ألبومها الغنائي الذي يحمل اسم “Future Nostalgia” والذي كان من المقرر إطلاقه في عام 2020، لكنها تستعد اليوم للبدء بها من جديد، وقد دعت المغنية الجزائرية لولو زواي لمشاركتها المسرح لبدء سلسلة مرتقبة من الحفلات في أمريكا الشمالية.

وبهدف الترويج لألبومها الثاني والذي يحمل نفس اسم الجولة الموسيقية، تُعيد المغنية الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز جدولة حفلاتها ضمن 28 موعداً حيث ستغني في معظم المدن الكبرى في الولايات المتحدة وكندا، فضلاً عن إقامة حفلات ختامية في ساحة ماديسون سكوير غاردن الشهيرة في نيويورك وروجرز أرينا في فانكوفر.

ومن جهتها علّقت ليبا “عندما كنت أكتب كلمات أغنية Future Nostalgia تخيلت الأغاني التي تستمتعون بها في النوادي الليلية مع أصدقائكم. أنا متحمسة جداً لأن حلمي سيصبح حقيقة واقعية، كما أتشوق لمشاركة هذه الأغاني معكم على الهواء مباشرة”.

كما ستقوم لولو زواي التي تعمل حالياً على مشروعها القادم باللحاق بالفنانة المولودة في لندن إلى أوروبا لمتابعة الجزء الثاني من الجولة التي من المقرر أن تبدأ في 15 أبريل.

بعد تأجيل طويل دام لمدة عامين، سيُضفي الثنائي جرعة من الإثارة والصخب على المسرح، لذا لا تفوتوا فرصة الاستمتاع بهذه الجولة التي ستبدأ في النصف الأول من عام 2022.

شارك هذا المقال

Lolo Zouai to Open Dua Lipa’s Upcoming Tour

A match made in heaven

by

More than just a favourite in the world of pop and RnB, British-Albanian singer Dua Lipa, who sadly had to reschedule her “Future Nostalgia” tour back in 2020, has invited the part-Algerian singer Lolo Zouai to share the stage with her in a very anticipated string of North American concerts. 

Coming in support of her sophomore album which carries the same name as the upcoming line of shows, the multi-award-winning singer is picking things back from where she left them through 28 dates that will span across most major cities in the US and Canada. That will include New York’s eternal Madison Square Garden and the Rogers Arena in Vancouver for the wrapping final gig. 

“When I was writing ‘Future Nostalgia,’ I imagined the songs being played in clubs on nights out with your mates. I’m so excited that this fantasy is finally coming true. I can’t wait to experience these songs with you together live.” Lipa commented.

Lolo Zouai, who’s currently working on her next project, will also be following the London-born hitmaker to Europe for the second part of the tour which is set to start this April 15. 

After a long two-year delay, the duo is finally about to bring some heat to the stage in what is looking like the show to not miss in this first half of 2022.

Share this article