ملابس الاسترخاء الفاخرة

لا حاجة للمساومة على الأناقة

by

إذا كان هناك شيء واحد تعلمناه هذا العام، فهو أهمية ملابس الاسترخاء الجيدة. سواء كنت تعملين عن بعد أو تقضين عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في المنزل، فإن مجموعة البيجاما المريحة هي كل ما تحتاجين إليه. لست مضطرة للتنازل عن أناقتك لأنّ ملابس الاسترخاء قد استحوذت على أشهر العلامات التجارية.

مع إصدار مجموعة جديدة من ملابس الاسترخاء الفاخرة كل أسبوع، ستحظين بخيارات متعددة من هذه القطع المريحة. إن كنت تبحثين عن قطع مريحة تكون إضافة مثالية لخزانة ملابسك، نعرض لك مجموعة رائعة من ملابس الاسترخاء الفاخرة.

Dior chez Moi

“Dior chez Moi” هي أول مجموعة لملابس الاسترخاء تطلقها دار الأزياء الفرنسية الفاخرة. خلال فترة الإغلاق تعاونت المصممة ماريا غراتسيا تشوري مع الفنان الروماني بيترو روفو لتصميم طبعات مزينة بزخارف البروج الرمزية الخاصة به. تمتاز مجموعات البيجاما ذات القصّات الانسيابية وأردية الحمّام الناعمة بطبعات مجموعات النجوم والقارات والنباتات والحيوانات بأسلوب يذكرنا بالمصمم ديور. سيتم استخدام نسخة جديدة من طبعة “توال دو جوي” التي تميّزت بها الدار على معاطف البونشو الأنيقة وحقائب التوت بشكل الكتاب الخاص بالدار. كما تضم المجموعة حمالات صدر وأغطية رأس مطبّعة بشعار ديور. 

shop-couture.dior.ae

Olivia Von Halle’s The Hedonist

أطلقت العلامة التجارية البريطانية لملابس النوم الفاخرة مجموعة مختارة من ملابس السهرة الأنيقة. تمتاز هذه المجموعة بالفساتين المصممة من الكريب الصيني الناعم والأردية الطويلة المصنوعة من الحرير المطرّز أو مجموعة بيجاما أنيقة وفاخرة. ستحبين أقنعة العيون المرفقة المزركشة بتطريزات مماثلة.

oliviavonhalle.com

The Introvert Project by Hussein Bazaza

 إنّ ارتداء الملابس الأنيقة يّعدّل المزاج، لذا تحرص أول مجموعة ملابس نوم من Hussein Bazaza على منحك الشعور بالراحة. من مجموعات البيجامات الملونة إلى الأردية الحريرية الجذابة المطبّعة، ستتلاءم هذه القطع مع الجانب الانطوائي في شخصيتك . كما قام المصمم اللبناني بابتكار قطع جريئة مميزة مثل الرداء بقصّة هندسية ساحرة باللون الوردي أو قطعة عصرية متعددة الجيوب باللون الأسود. 

husseinbazaza.com

قام المصور Tarek Moukaddem بتصوير  Introvert Project

شارك هذا المقال

Luxury Loungewear Done Right

No style compromises to be made

by

If there’s one thing we’ve all learned this year, it’s the unmitigated value of good loungewear. Whether you’ve been working remotely or spending your weekends at home, a cozy pyjama set is all anyone really needs. No, your style doesn’t have to be compromised—loungewear is every major label’s newest obsession. 

With one-off loungewear collections dropping practically week, you won’t be short of options. So if you’re looking for snuggly items to add to your wishlist, we’ve rounded up the best luxury loungewear collections for you to check out.

Dior chez Moi


‘Dior chez Moi’ is the first ever collection dedicated to loungewear by the French luxury fashion house. During lockdown, Maria Grazia Chiuri teamed up with Roman artist Pietro Ruffo to design its prints adorned with his emblematic zodiac motifs. Reminiscent of Monsieur Dior’s superstitious nature, sketches of constellations, continents, flora and fauna, are seen on fluid pyjama sets and delicate bathrobes. A revisited version of the toile de Jouy, one of the house’s hallmark codes, is used on elegant ponchos and book totes. The collection also includes Dior monogram printed bralettes and headscarves. 

shop-couture.dior.ae

Olivia Von Halle’s The Hedonist


The British luxury nightwear brand launched a selection of perfectly styled-down eveningwear. Delicate crêpe de Chine slip dresses, embroidered silk full-length robes or velvet pyjama sets, this collection has all the elements of luxurious stay-in style. You will also love the accompanying eye masks, adorned with matching embroideries.

oliviavonhalle.com

The Introvert Project by Hussein Bazaza

 
It’s true when they say that dressing up instantly uplifts your mood, and Hussein Bazaza’s first loungewear collection aims to do exactly that. From color block pyjama sets to silky romantic printed robes, these pieces will appeal to the introvert in you. The Lebanese designer didn’t shy away from creating statement pieces either, like a magnificent rose geometric cut robe or a modernist multi-pocketed black ensemble. 

husseinbazaza.com

The Introvert Project photography by Tarek Moukaddem

Share this article