العلامة المغربية الجديدة المفضلة لدى المغني مالوما

رحبوا ب Aslan World

by

بالرغم من أنّ العديد من العلامات التجارية لا تتسم بالجرأة أو التميّز، إلا أنّ علامة Aslan عكس ذلك تماماً. وهي علامة مغربية متخصصة بالموضة الراقية، وتصمم كل شيء بدءاً من الملابس الجاهزة إلى الإكسسوارات البارزة والفاخرة. وهنا تجدر الإشارة أنّها العلامة المفضلة لدى المشاهير أمثال نجم موسيقى الريغيتون “مالوما” الذي تألق بتصاميمها على المسرح.

تتميز معظم تصاميم العلامة بالنسيج الشبكي ذو اللمعة المعدنية، وتُضفي العلامة – التي تم إطلاقها العام الماضي فقط – جرعة مفعمة بالحياة على الأشياء الجميلة المستوحاة من موضة القرون الوسطى. وغني عن القول بأنّ العلامة تتجاوز من خلال تصاميمها الزمن وتعيد ابتكار القطع المعتقة بلمسة عصرية متقنة خاصة بمؤسس العلامة.

في الواقع هذه الابتكارات هي مجرد بداية لعلامة Aslan، ونحن نقدر خبرتها وإبداعاتها التي لا تعرف حدوداً أو حواجز على الإطلاق. يستكشف مؤسس العلامة المخرج والمصمم المغربي CJ Aslan الأفكار السريالية من خلال عرض مفاهيم أثيرية وتقديم قطع لا تضاهى جذبت أنظار معظم المتاجر وصالات العرض.

بالرغم من أنّ علامة Aslan قد تأسست قبل عام مضى، إلا أنّ كتيّب أزياء العلامة لعام 2021 يتميز بأسلوبٍ جديد ومبتكر ويربط على حد تعبيرها “فكرة الحلم والخيال بالحياة اليومية”.

شارك هذا المقال

Maluma’s New Favorite Label is Moroccan

Welcome to Aslan World

by

Not many brands can actually be classified as daring or divergent. But Aslan can. The high-end custom Moroccan label is behind everything from prêt-à-porter garments to edgy accessories. They’re a celebrity favourite, with the likes of superstar singers Maluma and Willow Smith proudly flaunting their pieces on set, stage and online. 

Playing with polished metallic mesh across most of their creations, the label—which was only launched in the past year—gives new life to an aesthetic you wouldn’t have thought to revive: that of the medieval era. And in many ways, their pieces transcend time, reinventing the old to juxtapose it with an avant-garde vision the label clearly carries.  

And we’re here for it. Because of course, experimentation should always be embraced and celebrated. By the looks of it, this is just the beginning for Aslan. The brand’s founder, CJ Aslan, boasts levels of creativity that seemingly know no borders or barriers at all. The young up-and-coming Moroccan director and designer continuously explores surrealism through ethereal-like concepts and inimitable pieces most outlets and galleries are starting to lock their eyes on.  

Aslan’s 2021 look book is fresh, innovative and connects “ the idea of dream and fantasy with the everyday world,” as they’ve put it. 

Share this article