تعرفوا على المصممة التي تبدع ملابس لانجري لليلة الزفاف خاصة بالنساء المسلمات

قولي "أقبل" لهذه المجموعات الفاخرة

by

ترى Aneesa Sabrina Qureshi مصممة الأزياء المقيمة في لندن والتي أطلقت مؤخراً علامة Hasaria لملابس اللانجري المُصمَّمة خصيصاً للنساء المسلمات، أن ما ترتديه تحت الفستان يوم زفافك لا يقل أهمية عن الفستان بحد ذاته. لقد سعت الشابة البالغة من العمر 25 عاماً لتأسيس علامتها التجارية في عام 2020 بهدف جعل النساء يشعرن بمزيد من الثقة والتمكين خلال حفل الزواج الإسلامي.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par HASARIA (@hasarialondon)

أتت Qureshi التي تخرجت من جامعة London College of Fashion في مجال Fashion Contour المتخصص في ملابس اللانجري، بفكرة Hasaria كمشروعها الأخير في الجامعة، حيث أخبرت Mille: ” لطالما كانت علامة Victoria Secret وتصاميمها مصدر إلهام بالنسبة لي أيام المراهقة، رغم إدراكي أنني لن أستطيع ارتداء مثل هذه القطع حتى أتزوج. كثيراً ما كنت أحلم أيضاً بإنشاء علامتي الخاصة بملابس اللانجري وملابس النوم وكنت أفكر داءماً بابتكار ملابس لانجري للعرائس وملابس خاصة بشهر العسل واحتفالات الذكرى السنوية.”

لقد كانت النتيجة مجموعة من أردية الدانتيل الملكية التي سيكون ارتداؤها مثالياً أثناء جلوسك في صالون الشعر والمكياج إضافة لفساتين حريرية ليلية بألوان المجوهرات ستضمن راحتك وتنافس أرقّ وأنعم زوج من البيجامات لديكِ، وأخيراً مجموعة قطع لطيفة سترغبين بارتدائها حالما ينتهي حفل الزفاف.

سعت Qureshi باكستانية الأصل والتي عاشت لفترة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، لإضفاء روح ثقافية على إبداعاتها ولهذا قامت بتسمية علامتها “Hasaria” والتي تعني “حصرية” باللغة العربية.

قالت الفتاة البالغة من العمر 25 عاماً: “الهدف العام للعلامة هو جعل المرأة تعرف أنها هي نفسها حصرية وكذلك ما ترتديه في أمسيتها الخاصة”.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par HASARIA (@hasarialondon)

تجسد كل قطعة في مجموعاتها الفخامة وذلك بسبب اعتمادها على مواد فاخرة كالحرير والدانتيل ووالتطريز باستخدام الأحجار الكريمة، وكل هذا متعلق بنظرة المصممة التي تجد أنه من المهم للمرأة المسلمة ارتداء ملابس داخلية مريحة وأنيقة وفاخرة في حفلات الزفاف.

قالت المصممة: “لا شك أن ملابس اللانجري المخصصة للعروس مميزة للغاية ولا تشبه الملابس الداخلية العادية التي نرتديها كل يوم، حيث أن ارتداء ملابس اللانجري المخصصة للعروس يجعلك تشعرين أنك الآن امرأة متزوجة، وبالحديث عن تصميمات ملابس نوم الزفاف فهي فخمة ورائعة لأبعد الحدود ومن المفترض أن يتم ارتداؤها في ليالي خاصة”.

توضح Qureshi: “تمثل الليلة الأولى لحظة خاصة بينك وبين شريكك وهو أشبه بمكافأة في الإسلام. أعتقد أنه من المهم للمرأة المسلمة أن تشعر أنها الأجمل في أيام زفافها حتى تحس براحة أكبر داخل نفسها، هنا يأتي دور Hasaria التي تساعد المرأة على الشعور بالثقة والجمال، إضافة لكونها تشير لبداية كونها زوجة بشكل حقيقي.”

تعترف Qureshi بأنها لم تكن تتوقع أن تكون ردود الأفعال إيجابية لهذه الدرجة بعد إطلاق علامتها التجارية، كما أنها تنسب جزء من نجاح Hasaria إلى منصة التواصل الاجتماعي TikTok.

وتقول المصممة: ” لم أتوقع أبداً هذا الكم من التفاعل مع العلامة، حيث يحب الكثير من النساء هذا المفهوم وتعجبهن حقيقة أن ملابس اللانجري وملابس النوم تلبي احتياجات الليالي”الحلال”. لقد كان التفاعل على TikTok جنونياً وأشعر أنني وجدت مجتمعاً سأظل دائماً على اتصال به، حتى أنه كان لدي أزواج يشترون هدايا لزوجاتهم من Hasaria وهذا حقاً أمر رائع، وسأقول في النهاية على أي شخص يريد التعبير عن نفسه والترويج لنفسه أو لعلامته أن يتواجد على TikTok.”

لا يخفى على أحد أن علامات ملابس اللانجري التي تديرها نساء مسلمات قليلة جداً وربما يعود ذلك لأسباب ثقافية أو ربما لاعتبار هكذا مشاريع “وصمة عار”، ومع ذلك فمن المذهل أن نرى ردود الفعل الإيجابية التي تحظى بها Hasaria على الإنترنت ونحن على يقين أن هذه مجرد البداية فقط.

شارك هذا المقال

Meet the Designer Creating Lingerie For Muslim Women to Wear on Their Wedding Night

Say ‘I do’ to these luxurious sets

by

What’s underneath your wedding day ensemble is equally as important, according to London-based fashion designer Aneesa Sabrina Qureshi, who recently launched her bridal lingerie label Hasaria, designed specifically with Muslim women in mind. The 25-year-old founded her label in 2020 to make women feel more confident and empowered during their nikkah, or Islamic marriage ceremony. 

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par HASARIA (@hasarialondon)

Qureshi, who graduated with a bachelors in Fashion Contour (which specializes in lingerie) from the London College of Fashion, came up with the idea for Hasaria as her final project at university. “As a teenager, I was always inspired by Victoria’s Secret and its designs, however, I knew I couldn’t wear certain (pieces) until I’m married,” she shared with Mille. “I always had a dream of creating my own lingerie and nightwear brand and thought of creating bridal lingerie and nightwear for nikkahs, honeymoons, and anniversaries,” she explained. 

The result is a lineup of regal, lace robes that are perfect to wear while you’re sitting in hair and makeup, silk night gowns in jewel tones that will hold comfort-wise against even your softest pair of pajamas, and delicate sets you’ll want to wear beyond your wedding night.  

Qureshi, who is of Pakistani descent and spent some time in the UAE, decided to add a cultural element to her creations, which is why she called her label Hasaria, meaning “exclusive” in Arabic.

“The overall aim of the brand is to make the woman know that she herself is exclusive and so is what she wears on her special night,” said the 25-year-old.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par HASARIA (@hasarialondon)

Epitomizing luxury, each of the pieces in her collections use rich materials such as silk and lace and are meticulously embroidered with sequins and gems, because the designer believes it’s important for Muslim women to wear comfortable, chic, and luxurious undergarments on their weddings. 

“Bridal lingerie is special. It’s not regular lingerie which we wear everyday underneath our clothes. When wearing bridal lingerie, it is a statement to yourself that you are now a married woman. The designs for bridal nightwear are more extravagant and luxurious and are meant to be worn on special nights,” the designer said. “I think it’s important for Muslim women to feel the most beautiful on their wedding nights as they also have to feel the most comfortable within themselves. This is where Hasaria helps; it makes the woman feel confident and beautiful, it is also a symbol of the beginning of being a wife,” she added.

Qureshi also aims to challenge conservative attitudes towards romantic relations between married men and women. “The first night after your nikkah is a special moment between you and your partner, and it is an act of reward in Islam,” Qureshi explains. 

Due to the unconventional concept of her brand, Qureshi admits that she wasn’t expecting such a positive reception after launching her label, and she attributes some of Hasaria’s success to the social media platform TikTok

“I definitely didn’t expect this reaction for the brand,” admits the designer. “So far, so many women love the concept, and love the fact it is lingerie and nightwear catered to ‘halal’ nights. The response on TikTok has been crazy and I feel like I’ve found a community that I’ll always stay connected to. I’ve even had husbands buying Hasaria for their wife as gift which is amazing,” she mused. “Anyone who wants to express themselves and promote themselves or a brand should be on TikTok.”

Whether its due to cultural reasons or stigma, lingerie brands helmed by Muslim POC women are very few and far between, so it’s refreshing to see the positive reaction that Hasaria is getting online. We’re certain that this is just the beginning. 

 

Share this article