العارضات المغربيّات يتصدّرن منصّة عرض علامة Jacquemus

الوجوه الثلاثة تسيطر على فترة ما بعد الحجر

by

بعد مرور عام على استحواذه على مواقع الإنترنت من خلال منصّة العرض ذات اللون الفوشيا التي تمّ بثها على الإنستاغرام (حيث رأينا العارضات يتجولن في حقل اللافندر مترامي الأطراف) لا عجب في أن يقرّر المصمّم  Jacquemus أن يفجّر الإنستاغرام مرّة أخرى بإطلاق عرض مجموعة الموسم الجديد،على الرغم من أنّ عرض أسبوع الموضة في باريس يُقام رسميّاً عبر الإنترنت.

يعرض المصمّم المعاصر مجموعة ربيع وصيف 21 التي أطلق عليها L’Amour في حقل قمح خيالي خارج باريس، ومرّة ​​أخرى يستحضر Jacquemus إلى منصّة العرض ذكريات حميمة من طفولته الريفيّة.

تشتهر عروض Jacquemus بأنّها شخصيّة للغاية وتحمل قيم عاطفيّة كبيرة. عادةً ما يستوحي المصمّم إلهامه من حياته الخاصّة ومن ذكرياته العزيزة مع والدته الراحلة ومن جنوب فرنسا ومن عارضاته اللواتي يعتبرهن صديقاته المقرّبات اللواتي يرافقنه في كلّ موسم.

لكن العارضات لسن مجرّد صديقات أو زميلات، إنّهن مصدر إلهام هذا المصمّم الفرنسي. فيما يتعلّق بمجموعة خريف شتاء 21 فقد قام  Jacquemusباستثمار CastaLaetitia لافتتاح عرضه وهي عارضة فرنسية أيقونية من التسعينات كان المصمّم مهووساً بها في طفولته.

لا تقتصر مجموعة عارضات Jacquemus على النموذج الكلاسيكي للفتاة الفرنسية، فقد رأينا عارضات الأزياء المغربيّات إيمان همّام ونورا عتّال ومليكة المصلوحي وهنّ يعتلين منصّة عرض العلامة ربيع وصيف 21 يرتدين على التوالي جمبسوت بلون أبيض فاتح وتنّورة وبلوزة بقصّة قصيرة منسّقة مع سروال بخصر مرتفع وحمّالة صدر مماثلة.

إيمان همّام

Nora Attalنورا عتّال

Malika Elmaslouhiمليكة المصلوحي

كما رأينا على منصّة العرض مجموعة العارضات الاعتيادية مثل أدوت أكيش وآنّا إيفاس ومنى توغارد والتي تمّ بثّها على الإنستاغرام الخاص بالعلامة وحقّقت 2.4 مليون متابع.

هل فاتتكم فرصة مشاهدة العرض؟ لا تقلقوا، يمكنكم الآن زيارة موقع Jacquemus ومشاهدته.

شارك هذا المقال

Moroccan Models Continue to Rule the Jacquemus Runway

The three faces dominating post-lockdown shows already

by

A year after breaking the internet with his perfect-for-Instagram fuchsia runway (which snaked through a sprawling lavender field), it should come as no surprise that Jacquemus decided to blow up Instagram once again by going physical this season, despite Paris Fashion Week officially happening online. 

The now-cult designer presented his S/S 21 collection, entitled “L’Amour”, in a dreamy wheat field outside of Paris, and once again, Jacquemus resurrected intimate memories from his Provincial childhood onto the runway.

Jacquemus’ shows are always deeply personal and hold great sentimental value to him. His main source of inspiration is usually his own life, from his fond memories of his late mother and the South of France to his models, who he often considers close friends and uses every single season. 

But his models aren’t just friends or colleague — they’re literally muses for the French designer. For his F/W 21 collection, Jacquemus tapped Laetitia Casta—an iconic 90’s French model—to open his show, a model he was obsessed with as a child.

But the Jacquemus girl squad isn’t restrained to the classical archetype of the French girl. Moroccan models Imaan Hammam, Nora Attal and Malika Elmaslouhi also walked the SS/21 show, respectively wearing an off-white jumpsuit, a skirt and cropped blouse ensemble with high-waisted trousers and a matching bra. 

Imaan Hammam

Nora AttalNora Attal

Malika ElmaslouhiMalika Elmaslouhi

Other regulars such as Adut Akech, Anna Ewers and Mona Tougaard appeared on the catwalk, which was streamed on the brand’s Instagram to its 2.4 million followers. 

Missed the show? Don’t worry, head to Jacquemus’s website now to watch it.

Share this article