هذه هي أفخم الفنادق في العالم العربي

اكتشفوا، احجزوا، سافروا

by

لطالما كانت مجلّة فوربز الدليل الأمثل للرحلات الفاخرة، إلا أنّها في هذا العام تركّز على الشرق الأوسط. ففي الآونة الأخيرة سلّطت هذه المجلّة العالميّة ومنصّة الإنترنت الشهيرة الضوء على أجمل الفنادق في المنطقة.

إذ اختارت هذه المجلّة أكثر من 100 فندق في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا والمحيط الهندي باعتبارهم أفخم الفنادق في العالم. ولقد آن أوان ذلك الاختيار بكل تأكيد.

إن كنتم قد زرتم دبي أو مراكش عندها لن تستغربوا بأنّهما مدرجتان على هذه القائمة فهما تزخران بالفنادق المذهلة. 

من مصر إلى عُمان، نعرض لكم بعض أفخم الفنادق في المنطقة.

 فندق أصيلة، جدّة

مع فتح المملكة العربية السعوديّة أبوابها أمام السيّاح لا بد أنكم ستعثرون على أماكن إقامة مثاليّة، وفندق أصيلة هو خياركم الأمثل. يمتاز هذا الفندق بموقعه، ولكن الأهم من ذلك أنّه يعرض في أروقته 2000 لوحة فنيّة لفنّانين سعوديين تعكس مدينة جدّة كمركز فنّي عريق.
marriott.com

فندق ومنتجع بولغاري، دبي

لقد وصف هذا الفندق بأنّه “حلمٌ متوسطي على طول ساحل دبي” عند زيارتكم دبي لا تفوّتوا فرصة الإقامة في فندق ومنتجع بولغاري. حصل الفندق على تصنيف 5 نجوم بفضل تصميمه الرائع ومنتجعه الصحي بالإضافة إلى مطاعمه الراقية.
bulgarihotels.com

رويال منصور، مراكش

لقد طلب ملك المغرب أن يكون بناء فندق رويال منصور مثالاً عن الهندسة المعمارية في البلاد، وهو يمتاز بتصميم غاية في الرفاهيّة. كما أنّ هذا الفندق المبني يدوياً بمعظمه مصنّف من فئة خمس نجوم.
royalmansour.com

ذا شيدي مسقط، مسقط

إنّه مصنّف بـ 4 نجوم وذلك لأنّه يمتاز بتصميم عربي معاصر ويطلق عليه “تحفة عمانية عصرية ومتميّزة”.
the-chedi.hotel-muscat.com

فندق فيرمونت نايل سيتي، القاهرة

قد لا تكون القاهرة أوّل مكان يتبادر إلى الأذهان عندما نفكّر بوجهة لقضاء عطلة مميّزة، لكن لا شيء يُضاهي روعة مشاهدة الأهرامات المهيبة. لذا عندما تخطّطون لإقامة متميّزة في القاهرة اجعلوا من فندق فيرمونت نايل سيتي خياركم الأمثل. إنّه مصنّف في فئة 4 نجوم ويمتاز بتصميمٍ كلاسيكي رائع.
fairmont.com

فندق لا مامونيا، مراكش


لا بدّ وأنّكم قد رأيتم هذا الفندق على انستاغرام، لذا ليس من المستغرب بأنّ فندق لا مامونيا تمّ إدراجه على القائمة وهو بالفعل يستحق ذلك. يقع الفندق في واحة ويمتاز بتصميم فاخر يذكر بالقصور المغربية العريقة.
mamounia.com

الريتز كارلتون، البحرين

تضم هذه القائمة 3 فنادق بحرينية، وفندق الريتز كارلتون واحد منها. يعتبر هذا الفندق المطل على واجهة بحرية ملاذاً رائعاً، فهو يمتد على شاطئ رملي أبيض بطول 2000 قدم تقريباً ويمتاز بجوٍّ من الهدوء والراحة.
ritzcarlton.com

منتجع “سيكس سينسيز” في خليج زيغي، مسقط

لن تكتمل القائمة دون ذكر منتجع “سيكس سينسيز” في خليج زيغي. إنّ هذا المنتجع مشهور في المنطقة باعتباره الملاذ المفضّل للجميع، ولكنّه مع الوقت اكتسب شهرةً عالمية، وقد تمّ تصنيف هذا الفندق الصديق للبيئة  في فئة 4 نجوم بفضل موقعه المميّز ومنتجعه الصحّي الرائع.
sixsenses.com

شارك هذا المقال

These Are the Arab World’s Most Luxurious Hotels

Click, book, fly

by

Forbes has long been the ultimate guide to luxury travel, but this year they’ve set their eyes on the Middle East. The globally renowned magazine and online platform is officially putting the region’s most beautiful hotels in the spotlight. 

With over 100 properties in the Middle East, Africa and the Indian Ocean officially being recognised as the world’s most luxurious hotels, and it’s about time. 

If you’ve spent any time in Dubai or Marrakech, you won’t be surprised to find they all made the list because it’s littered with properties in both locations. But as most of us know, that’s not all the Arab world has to offer. 

From Egypt to Oman, these are some of the region’s most luxurious hotels. 

Assila, a Luxury Hotel, Jeddah

With Saudi Arabia opening up its borders to tourists, finding the perfect accommodation is a must. The Assila is only place you need to stay. The hotel is especially revered for its location, but most importantly it as a reflection of Jeddah as an artistic hub, with 2,000 pieces by Saudi artists hanging in the hotel.
marriott.com

Bulgari Resort and Residences, Dubai

Described as a ‘Mediterranean dream along Dubai’s coast’, the Bulgari Resort and Residences is a must for anyone visiting the city. The hotel was awarded a 5-star rating for its design, spa, and not least, its world-class restaurants.
bulgarihotels.com

Royal Mansour, Marrakech

Having been commissioned by the King of Morocco as a foremost display of the nation’s architecture, the Royal Mansour is beyond any regular notion of luxury. The hotel, which is largely crafted by hand, also earned itself a 5-star rating.
royalmansour.com

The Chedi Muscat, Muscat


The hotel was awarded a 4-star rating, primarily for its contemporary Arab design, even calling it a “modern and distinctly Omani masterpiece”.
the-chedi.hotel-muscat.com

Fairmont Nile City, Cairo

Cairo might not be the first place to come to mind when thinking of a holiday destination, but nothing beats the sight of the majestic Pyramids. So, whenever you start planning your stay, the Fairmont Nile City in Cairo is the place to go. The hotel was awarded a 4-star rating and lauded for its timeless elegance.
fairmont.com

La Mamounia, Marrakech


You’ve seen it all over your Instagram, so it should come as no surprise that La Mamounia made it on the list, and rightly so. The hotel is sat on a literal oasis, and designed to make everyone’s Moroccan palatial dreams come true.
mamounia.com

The Ritz Carlton Bahrain, Bahrain

Three Bahraini properties made it to the list, and The Ritz Carlton is amongst them. The beachfront property is the perfect escape, with nearly 2,000 feet of white beach sand that’ll bring peace to the busiest of us.
ritzcarlton.com

Six Senses Zighy Bay Resort, Muscat

The list would not be complete without a mention of the Six Senses Zighy Bay. The resort is well known in the region, as everyone’s favourite escape—but it’s about time it gets global recognition. The eco-resort was rated at 4-stars, particularly for its prime location, and its incredible Six Senses Spa.
sixsenses.com

Share this article