5 إصدارات موسيقيّة ستحبّون سماعها خلال هذا الشّهر

الأغاني الصيفية على الطريق!

by

مع اقتراب فصل الصيف قررنا أن نطلعكم على قائمة الأغاني التي ستكون أساس هذا الموسم، حيث يحتفل عدد من كبار الفنانين بعودتهم للساحة الفنية هذا الموسم بعد طول انتظار فيما يسير آخرون للوصول للقمة بإصدارات جديدة.

نستحق جميعنا بالتأكيد فترة راحة بعد هذا العام الطويل حقاً، وفي حال كنتم تتساءلون ما هي الأغاني التي ستكون حاضرة هذا الصيف فإليكم الإصدارات الخمسة التي عليكم سماعها على الفور وإضافتها إلى قائمتكم.

Kehlani – Blue Water Road (04/29)

أعلنت المغنية وكاتبة الأغاني المولودة في كاليفورنيا Kehlani في وقت سابق من هذا الشهر عن موعد إصدار ألبومها الجديد Blue Water Road والذي سيكون ثالث ألبوم لها يتم تسجيله في الاستوديو بعد عامين تقريباً على ألبوم It Was Good Until It Wasn’t عام 2020. تمّ الإعلان عن أول أغنية منفردة رئيسية للألبوم الذي تنتجه شركة Pop Wansel وهي Altar في سبتمبر من العام الماضي لتتبعها أغنية Little Story في فبراير من عام 2021. استخدموا ميّزة حفظ الأغاني مسبقاً لتكونوا أول المستمعين للألبوم عند إطلاقه ولتعيشوا أجواء صيفية رائعة ومفعمة بالحيوية.

 

Future -؟؟؟ (04/29)

سيصدر Future عملاً تالياً لمشروعه الأخير “High Off Life” هذا الشهر. لا يزال عنوان الألبوم سراً ولكي نكون صادقين لم تتم مشاركة الكثير من المعلومات حول هذا الإصدار الموسيقي القادم حتى الآن فقد تم الإعلان عنه فقط عبر شرح قصير جداً في إحدى المنشورات الأخيرة لمغنّي أغنية Codeine Crzay على Instagram. لا يزال هنالك الكثير من الغموض يكتنف الإصدار المتوقع ولكن مهما كان ما يخبئه Future لا شكّ أننا سنعجب به وسنستمع إليه بالتأكيد.

 

Jack Harlow، Come Home the Kids Miss You (05/6)

لا يمكن إنكار الشهرة الواسعة التي حققها Jack Harlow في الأشهر القليلة الماضية ليتابع تألّقه مع ألبوم ثانٍ من المقرر إصداره في مايو المقبل. لقد أثبت مغني أغنية Nail-Tech جدارته في هذا المجال وحصل على أرقام مخيفة وانتشر اسمه في جميع أنحاء عالم الموسيقى مما أكسبه الآن لقب أكثر الفنانين الواعدين في السنوات القليلة المقبلة. بعد أن نالت آخر أغنيتين منفردتين إعجاب الكثيرين توقعوا أن يكون ألبوم Come Home the Kids Miss You واحداً من أهم إصدارات هذا الصيف.

 

Santo – Cash Money (05/9)

بعد غياب يعود مغني الراب الجزائري المقيم في دبي Santo بأصوات متنوعة وكلمات جديدة، ليكون هذا الإصدار الجديد على حد تعبيره بمثابة ” أغنية تجريبية تختبر لهجتي الجزائرية؛ كما أنها طريقة جيدة لاستكشاف موهبتي بعد الابتعاد عن YouTube لمدة عام تقريباً “. يحاول مغني الراب الشاب أن يختبر نفسه في مجالات أوسع بعيدة عن المشهد الإماراتي الذي أثبت نفسه فيه، وبدورنا نشجعه على ذلك… وأنتم ماذا تنتظرون؟ ادعموا هذا الرجل الذي يستحق كل التشجيع. 

Kendrick Lamar – More Morale & The Big Steppers (05/13)

بعد أن فقدنا الأمل جميعنا برؤية Kendrick يصدر أي ألبومات جديدة تفاجأنا ليلة أمس عندما شارك مغنّي الراب المولود في كومبتون على الانترنت تغريدة أحد المعجبين ليكشف عن عودته التي طال انتظارها. لقد مرت خمس سنوات تقريباً منذ أن قام Lamar بإصدار ألبوم DAMN في عام 2017 ليعود الموسيقي الحائز على جائزة Pultizter بعد فترة طويلة من الراحة أو ربما العمل، ولا يسعنا الانتظار حتى نستمع إلى ما يخبئه لنا.

 

شارك هذا المقال

5 Music Releases to Look Forward to This Month

Your summer soundtracks, on the way.

by

Summer is just around the corner, so  we’re already curating the tunes that’ll be the staple tracks of season. A number of major artists are marking their much-anticipated return this season, while others are paving their way closer to the top with new releases. 

It really has been a long year, and we all certainly do deserve a laid-back break. Wondering which songs will be the soundtrack of your summer? Here are the five releases to keep an eye out for and expeditiously add to your playlist. 

Kehlani – Blue Water Road (29/04)

Earlier last month, California-born singer and songwriter Kehlani announced the release date for her upcoming new album Blue Water Road. This will be her third studio-recorded project coming almost two years after 2020’s It Was Good Until It Wasn’t. Produced by Pop Wansel, the album’s first lead single, Altar, was made public back in September of last year and its follow up, Little Story, in February of 2021. Get pre-saving, a suave and smooth summer is in the works. 

Future – ???? (29/04)

Toxic masculinity is making its way back in MP3 form as Future will be releasing the follow-up to his latest project ‘High Off Life’ this month. The title of the album is still a secret and to be honest, not much information about his upcoming musical statement have been shared so far. The announcement was made through a very short caption on one of the Codeine Crazy-singer’s latest Instagram posts. A lot of mystery is still coating the expected release, but whatever Future has in store, expect us to be consuming it in the times to come. 

Jack Harlow, Come Home the Kids Miss You (6/05)

Undeniably one of the hottest sensations of the past few months, Jack Harlow is cementing his position as an A-lister with a second album scheduled to be released this next May. The Nail-Tech singer has been cruising through the industry, garnering daunting numbers and plastering his name all over the world of music which has by now earned him the title of most promising artist of the next few years. With two promotional singles out already, expect Come Home the Kids Miss You to be one of this summer’s anthems.

Santo – Cash Money (9/05)

It’s been a while since we last heard of Santo. The Dubai-based MC, of Algerian origin, is tapping into new sounds and ways of spitting bars. In the artist’s own words, the release will serve as “a demo track testing my Algerian darija more frequently; a good sample to test the waters after having been away from YouTube for almost a year”. Well established in his native-Emirati scene, the young rapper is getting out of his comfort zone, and from what we’ve been teased, he definitely should be doing so more often. So what are you waiting for? Get the man the hype he deserves. 

Kendrick LamarMore Morale & The Big Steppers (13/05)

At this point, it’s safe to say that we had all  collectively lost hope in seeing our good old Kendrick release any new albums. But the internet melted last night when the Compton-born rapper took it to his socials, by quoting a fan’s tweet, to reveal his much-anticipated come-back.  It’s been almost five years since Lamar released DAMN back in 2017, and after a long period of rest, or work, the Pulitzer Prize-winning musician is finally back. And we can’t wait to listen to what he has in store. 

 

Share this article