5 أعمال فنية تركيبية تستحق المشاهدة من المنطقة

احرصوا على زيارتها

by

أخيراً! وبعد توقف دام عامين تقريباً، بدأت الحياة تعود إلى طبيعتها وكذلك عالم الفن. ومع تخفيف القيود المفروضة جراء الوباء، نشهد عودة الفعاليات الثقافية مرة أخرى ونحن سعداء لذلك.

إذا كان سبتمبر هو شهر الموضة، فإنّ أكتوبر هو موسم الإبداعات البصرية الفريدة والمتميّزة، وغني عن القول بأنّ المؤسسات الفنية في المنطقة لا تدّخر جهداً لتسليط الضوء على الفنانين المفضلين لدينا.

لهذا السبب، نعرض لكم خمسة من أفضل الأعمال الفنية التركيبية الحالية والمقبلة للتعرّف إليها خلال الأيام القادمة.

مهرجان وسط البلد للفنون المعاصرة ” D-CAF”، القاهرة

يُقام مهرجان وسط البلد للفنون المعاصرة من 1 إلى 22 أكتوبر، ويتميّز بسلسلة أخرى من الفعاليات الثقافية التي تدعو الفنانين من جميع التخصصات لتقديم عروضهم في المدينة. سيعرض التجمع السنوي “مهرجان مصر الدولي الوحيد متعدد التخصصات للفنون المعاصرة” أنشطة كفيلة بتلبية كل ما يتطلع إليه الجميع كما سيأخذكم في جولة غامرة في المواقع الرئيسية في العاصمة. 
d-caf.org

معرض هنا الآن، الرياض

في قلب العاصمة السعودية، تلتقي الألفة والتفاصيل المميّزة في حدث يستمر لمدة أربعة أشهر ويمتد من 3 أكتوبر إلى 15 يناير 202، حيث تحتض صالة الأمير فيصل بن فهد للفنون التشكيلية أعمالاً فنيّة مبتكرة لفريق مختار من الفنانين المعاصرين في محاولة لاستكشاف الهوية. il meet in a four-month long event which will stretch from October 3 to January 15, 2022.
miskartinstitute.org

فن أبوظبي، أبوظبي

برعاية الثنائي سام بردويل وتيل فيلراث، نظمت منصّة فن أبو ظبي حدثاً ممتعاً للغاية، حيث ستستضيف منارة السعديات المبدعين من جميع أنحاء العالم في أول نسخة للبرنامج منذ أزمة كوفيد -19، وسيقام الحدث ما بين 17 إلى 21 نوفمبر، وهو بعنوان “آفاق: الفنانون الناشئون”، يهدف هذا المعرض إلى دعم ثلاثة فنانين ناشئين في الإمارات العربية المتحدة وتعزيز مهاراتهم.

القاهرة في صور: حكاوي من هيليوبوليس، دبي

تقدم نورا زيد معرضها الفردي الأول بالتعاون مع استوديو ومعرض “تشكيل” لاستكشاف كيف أثّر العمران بمعناه الكبير (ولا يزال يؤثر) على العاصمة القاهرة، من خلال التعمّق في بعض ذكرياتها الشخصية وذكريات وقصص الأخرين. سيتم تسليط الضوء على التاريخ من خلال هذه اللحظات الفنية القصيرة من 14 سبتمبر إلى 23 أكتوبر.
tashkeel.org

وطن، تونس 

يحتضن رواق “صديقة” للفنون بضاحية قمرت في تونس العاصمة خلال شهر أكتوبر معرضاً لأحدث أعمال الفنانة الإيطالية كيارا مونتينيرو التي تجمع بين الفن والأدب وذلك بالتعاون مع المعهد الثقافي الإيطالي بتونس حيث تكرم من خلاله الكاتبة التونسية عزة الفيلالي بعرض 24 لوحة مستوحاة من روايتها “Ouatann: Shadows on the Sea”.
facebook.com/events/galerie-alain-nadaud

شارك هذا المقال

5 of the Region’s Must-See Art Installations

Make sure you’ve got a pen around

by

Finally! Life is seemingly going back to normal after an almost two-year-long pause. “Nature is healing,” as some would say. And so is the art world. As pandemic-related restrictions are loosening up, our cultural calendars are picking up again and we’re pretty excited. 

If September was all about fashion, October is going to be defined by the new season of visual craft. And the region’s art institutions are sparing no time to bring some of our favourite artists back into the spotlight. 

For that reason, here’s the five ongoing and upcoming installations you need to make sure to check out in the days to come.

D-CAF, Cairo

Running from October 1- 22, D-CAF Cairo is back with another series of cultural events inviting artists from all kinds and genres to perform in the megalopolis. Proudly labelling itself as “Egypt’s only international multi-disciplinary contemporary arts festival”, the annual gathering will showcase enough activities to cater for all while giving you a tour of the capital’s major sites.
d-caf.org

Here, Now, Riyadh

Exclusively at Prince Faisal bin Fahd Arts Hall, the selected team of contemporary artists will explore identity through several expressions of art. At the heart of the Saudi capital, intimacy and detail meet in a four-month long event which will stretch from October 3 to January 15, 2022.
miskartinstitute.org

Abu Dhabi Art, Abu Dhabi

Curated by duo Sam Bardaouil and Till Fellrath, Abu Dhabi Art has organised an event that the most curious of us will know how to enjoy. The Manarat Al-Saadiyat space will be hosting creatives from all over the world in the first iteration of the programme since COVID-19 from November 17 to 21. “Titled Beyond: Emerging Artists”, the installation aims at helping develop three emerging artists in the UAE whilst emboldening their skills. 

Cairo Illustrated: Stories from Heliopolis, Dubai

Nora Zeid makes her debut solo expo with Tashkeel studio and gallery exploring how urbanism, in its large meaning, influenced (and still influences) the capital city of Cairo. Delving into some of her own personal memories while probing the collective’s one too, history is put under the spotlight for a brief artistic moment that will take place from September 14 to October 23.
tashkeel.org

Ouatann, Tunis

Combining art and literature, Chiara Montenero will display her latest work at the Espace Art Sadika in Gammarth, Tunis. Throughout the whole month of October, the collaborative event with the Italian Cultural Institute of Tunis will showcase 24 paintings all inspired from the novel “Ouatann: Shadows on the Sea” written by Tunisian writer Azza Filali.
facebook.com/events/galerie-alain-nadaud

Share this article