5 أفلام أردنية تستحق المشاهدة

لم يتم تمثيلها في البلاد فقط، بل أنتجها الأردنيون أيضاً

تشتهر المعالم الأيقونية في الأردن مثل البتراء ووادي رم بأنّها موطن للعديد من الأفلام الضخمة مثل علاء الدين والمتحولون وإنديانا جونز. يسافر نجوم هوليوود آلاف الأميال لزيارة البقع الصحراوية التي لا بد لكم من زيارتها، لكننا نراهن أنكم لم تتعرفوا أبداً على بعض الأفلام المحلية الشهيرة في الأردن.

لا تقلقوا، فقد جمعنا لكم جميع الأفلام الأردنية التي تستحق المشاهدة، والتي لا تدور أحداثها في البلاد فقط وإنما أنتجها أردنيون أيضاً.

ذيب، 2014

ذيب هو اسم بطل الفيلم: وهو شاب بدوي يعمل مرشداً لضابط بريطاني خلال رحلته. تدور أحداث الفيلم خلال الحرب العالمية الأولى عندما اندلعت الثورة العربية الكبرى ضد الإمبراطورية العثمانية.

لما شفتك، 2012

When I Saw You, 2012
يتتبع الفيلم رحلة طفل فلسطيني وأمه أجبرا على الفرار من فلسطين إلى الأردن نتيجة الحرب والصراع. يسلط الفيلم الضوء على الظروف الكارثية لمخيمات اللاجئين في الأردن، حيث يقيم فيها اليوم أكثر من 700.000 لاجئ.

لما ضحكت موناليزا، 2012

When Monaliza Smiled, 2012إن كنتم من عشاق الأفلام الرومانسية الكوميدية الكلاسيكية، فهذا الفيلم هو خياركم الأمثل. تدور قصة الفيلم حول امرأة أردنية تقع في حب رجل مصري يعيش في عاصمة البلاد، وحول العنصرية والتمييز اللذين يواجهانه كزوجين متعددي الأعراق. يسلط الفيلم الضوء على العنصرية الداخلية المتجذرة في العالم العربي.

ماي في الصيف، 2013

May in the Summer, 2013باعتبار أنّ الأردن موطناً للمسلمين والمسيحيين، يسلط هذا الفيلم الدرامي الضوء على الصدامات المجتمعية الشائعة التي تواجهها العديد من الأسر مثل الزيجات بين الأديان، حيث من المقرر أن تتزوج البطلة المسيحية من رجل مسلم.

كابتن أبو رائد، 2007

Captain Abu Raed, 2007يعتبر هذا الفيلم، أول فيلم أردني يدخل مهرجان صندانس السينمائي، يتتبع الفيلم قصة حارس المطار الذي يعتقد مجموعة من الأطفال بالخطأ أنه طيار.

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

مقالات رائجة

5 Must-Watch Jordanian Films

That aren’t just set in the country but produced by Jordanians too.

by

Jordan’s iconic landmarks of Petra and Wadi Rum are known to be the settings for several blockbuster films, like Aladdin, Transformers and Indiana Jones. Hollywood stars travel thousands of miles to visit the must-see desert spots, but we bet you’ve never come across some of Jordan’s local hit films

Don’t worry – we’ve rounded up all the must-watch Jordanian films that are not only set in the country but produced by its citizens too.

Theeb, 2014

Theeb, which is translated to wolf, is the name of the film’s protagonist: a young Bedouin boy who guides a British officer on his journey. The film is set during World War I, when the Great Arab Revolt against the Ottoman Empire took place.

When I Saw You, 2012

When I Saw You, 2012The film follows the journey of a young Palestinian boy and his mother who are forced to flee from Palestine to Jordan, as a result of war and conflict. The film sheds an illuminating light on the catastrophic conditions of refugee camps in Jordan, where over 700,000 refugees reside today.

When Monaliza Smiled, 2012

When Monaliza Smiled, 2012If you love a classic rom-com, then this is the perfect film for you. The film is about a Jordanian woman who falls for an Egyptian man living in the country’s capital, and the racism and discrimination they face as a multi-ethnic couple. The film sparks attention to the internal racism that exists within the Arab world.

May in the Summer, 2013

May in the Summer, 2013With Jordan being home to Muslims as well as Christians, this drama film shines a light on common societal clashes that many households face, such as inter-religious marriages, as the Christian female protagonist is set to wed a Muslim man.

Captain Abu Raed, 2007

Captain Abu Raed, 2007The film, which was the first Jordanian film to enter the Sundance Film Festival, shows the story of an airport janitor who is mistaken for a pilot by a group of kids.

Share this article