ريمكس نانسي عجرم لأغنية “WAP” أمر مذهل

اشكروا تطبيق تيك توك على أغاني الصيف

by

قد تكونون من جيل Z الذي انغمس منذ اليوم الأول في تطبيق تيك توك (وعلى الأرجح تراقبون باهتمام الجيل الأكبر سناً وهم يتسللون الآن إلى التطبيق)، أو من جيل الألفية الذين كنتم تتطلعون لأداء رقصة واحدة وأصبحتم الآن مدمنين على تطبيق تيك توك الذي سيطر على العالم بأسره. 

مع تزايد انتشار عدد مستخدمين تطبيق تيك توك العرب والمسلمين المثيرين للضحك الذي أدى إلى ظهور مجموعة من الصيحات الجديدة، أصبح التناغم بين الثقافات على التطبيق أمراً مذهلاً. في حين أنّ الإنستاغرام يركز على الشخصيات المؤثرة والمشاهير ويضعهم في مقدمة الخوارزمية، يسلط تطبيق تيك توك الضوء على الأشخاص الأقل شهرة في الحياة اليومية، مما يعني بأن محتوى التطبيق فريد بالفعل وغالباً ما يربط الثقافات ببعضها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مثال على ذلك، تزايد عدد الأغاني العربية المنتشرة الآن في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة وكافة أرجاء العالم. لقد أحدثت أغنية الموسيقي والممثل المصري محمد رمضان “بوم بوم” صيحة كبيرة (حازت الأغنية والتي تحولت إلى صيحة على 28 مليون مشاهدة على اليوتيوب)، مما دفع المغني إلى إطلاق أغانيه على التطبيق أولاً.

تعتبر أغنية “WAP” لكادري بي وميجان ذا ستاليون من أشهر صيحات الرقص لهذا الصيف، حيث تصدّرت هذه الأغنية لوحدها عناوين الصحف في جميع أنحاء العالم بفضل كلماتها المثيرة للجدل ومقطع الفيديو الأكثر إثارة للجدل (الذي كان من بطولة كايلي جينر).

قد تتساءلون أين نانسي عجرم من كل هذا، إن كنتم من عشاق التطبيق فلا بد وأنّكم لاحظتم انتشار عدد من أغانيها على التطبيق، حيث تتصدر أغنية “يا طب طب” التطبيق (وقد أعلنت المغنية أيضاً عن إطلاق حفل مباشر لها على تطبيق تيك توك في أغسطس). والآن قام منشئ تيك توك الكندي @romeomarin بالجمع بين الصيحتين الرئيسيتين لابتكار ريمكس ملحمي واحد: ريمكس نانسي عجرم مع “WAP”، حيث تم دمج أغنية عجرم الناجحة “يا طب طب” مع الأغنية الأكثر رواجاً في العالم.

@romeomarin_No one asked but here is another WAP remix 😂 ##wapremix ##wapchallenge ##nancyajram ##yatabtabwadalla ##ShowAndTell ##arabtiktok ##clubmix ##mashup♬ WAP Nancy Ajram remix – romeomarin_

إن كنتم ترغبون بالاستماع إلى الأغنية كاملة، اضغطوا هنا.

شارك هذا المقال

This Nancy Ajram Remix of ‘WAP’ is Incredible

You can thank TikTok for your new summer anthem

by

Whether you’re a Gen Zer who was tapped into TikTok since day one (and are probably eye-rolling at the old people now infiltrating the app), or if you’re a millennial who told yourself you would try one dance routine, and are now addicted – TikTok has taken over the world.

With a growing number of Arab TikTok creators going viral, and insanely funny Muslim TikTokers sparking a host of new trends, the cross-pollination of cultures on the app is seismic. With Instagram throwing influencers and celebrities into the front of the algorithm, TikTok instead highlights lesser-known, everyday people – meaning that the content is genuinely unique and often bridges cultures across the world. 

Case in point: the growing number of Arabic songs that are now viral across the US, and the rest of the world. Egyptian musician and actor Mohamed Ramadan’s song ‘Bum Bum’ sparked an entire trend in itself (the song now counts 28 million views on YouTube alone thanks to the trend), leading the singer to now launch his songs on the app first.

One of this summer’s biggest dance trends was easily Cardi B and Megan Thee Stallion’s ‘Wap’, with the song alone garnering headlines across the world for its controversial lyrics and even more controversial video (which starred Kylie Jenner). 

So you might be wondering where Nancy Ajram comes into this, well, if you’re a fan of the app you’ll already know that a number of her songs have gone viral on the app, with ‘Ya Tabtab’ leading the way (and she also announced a live TikTok concert back in August). And now Canadian TikTok creator @romeomarin_ has combined the two major trends to make one epic remix: a Nancy Ajram remix of ‘WAP’, mixing Ajram’s hit song ‘Ya tabtab’ with the Billboard number one hit. 

@romeomarin_No one asked but here is another WAP remix 😂 ##wapremix ##wapchallenge ##nancyajram ##yatabtabwadalla ##ShowAndTell ##arabtiktok ##clubmix ##mashup♬ WAP Nancy Ajram remix – romeomarin_

If you want to listen to the full track, click here.

Share this article