نيتفلكس تفوز بعرض مجموعة أفلام Studio Ghibli بكاملها

دبلجة أفلام الكرتون الأسطورية تلك إلى اللغة العربية

by

اعتباراً من اليوم، يمكنكم استعادة ذكريات طفولتكم مرة أخرى. إذ منح استوديو Studio Ghibli الياباني الأسطوري شبكة نيتفلكس، حقوق نشر21 فيلماً من أفلامه.

وبالطبع سيكون فيلم “Spirited Away” الكلاسيكي الحائز على جائزة الأوسكار من بين الأفلام التي ستعرضها تلك الشبكة العملاقة إلى جانب أفلام “Princess Mononoke” و”Arrietty”  و”Kiki’s Delivery Delivery” و”Tale of Princess Kaguya”.

تُعتبر هذه الخطوة جزءاً من خطة التوسع العالمي للاستوديو، مما يجعل مجموعته الواسعة متاحة على شبكة نيتفلكس في الشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا وآسيا والمحيط الهادئ وأوروبا وأمريكا اللاتينية. حيثُ ستتم ترجمة الأفلام إلى 28 لغة، ودبلجتها بـ 20 لغة، بما في ذلك اللغة العربية.

وقد صرح توشيو سوزوكي، منتج Studio Ghbili قائلاً “في هذا اليوم وهذا العصر، هناك طرق رائعة ومتنوعة لإيصال الفيلم إلى الجمهور. ونحن استمعنا إلى جمهورنا واتخذنا قراراً نهائياً ببث مجموعة أفلامنا بكاملها. ونأمل أن يكتشف الناس حول العالم عالم Studio Ghibli من خلال هذه التجربة”.

اعتباراً من اليوم، تتوفر الأفلام التالية للعرض: “Castle in the Sky” و”My Neighbor Totoro” و”Kiki’s Delivery Service” و” Only Yesterday” و”Porco Rosso”  و”Ocean Waves” و”Tales from Earthsea”.

Kiki’s Delivery Serviceثمّ في الأول من مارس، سيبدأ عرض الأفلام التالية “Nausicaä of the the the Wind” و”Princess Mononoke” و” My Neighbors the Yamadas ” و”Spirited Away”  و”The Cat Returns” و”Arrietty” و” The Tale of The Princess Kaguy”.

Arriettyكما أضاف الاستوديو أخيراً الموسيقى التصويرية الرائعة الخاصة بأفلامه إلى خدمات البث الموسيقية. حيثُ تتوفر تقريباً كل هذه الموسيقى التي قام الاستوديو بإنتاجها على مواقع Spotify وYouTube وApple Music، إلى جانب خدماتٍ أخرى.

يقول الشرح الموجود في قائمة Apple Music الخاصة بـStudio Ghibili Essentials “لطالما لعبت الموسيقى دوراً رئيسياً في Ghibli في اليابان، مما زاد من سحر وإثارة أفلام الرسوم المتحركة المحببة في هذا الاستوديو، فقد ألف الملحن المتميز جو هيسايشي مقطوعات أوركسترا ائعة ومشهورة للعديد من المخرجين مثل هاياو ميازاكي، في حين أن أغاني موسيقى البوب لأفلام مثل “My Neighbor Totoro” و “Ponyo” قد أسعدت المستمعين في جميع أنحاء العالم لعقود من الزمن”.

My Neighbor Totoro

شارك هذا المقال

Netflix Gains Studio Ghibli’s Entire Film Collection

The legendary animated features are now dubbed in Arabic

by

As of today, you will now be able to live out your childhood fantasies once again. Legendary Japanese arthouse studio, Studio Ghibli has now given the rights to 21 of its films to Netflix

Yes, the Academy Award winning classic ‘Spirited Away’ is amongst the films to make it on the streaming giant, alongside ‘Princess Mononoke’, ‘Arrietty’, ‘Kiki’s Delivery Service’ andThe Tale of Princess Kaguya’

The move is part of a global expansion for the studio, making its expansive catalogue available on Netflix in the Middle East, Africa, Asia Pacific, Europe, and Latin America. The films will be subtitled in 28 languages and dubbed in 20 languages—including Arabic.

“In this day and age, there are various great ways a film can reach audiences,” Studio Ghibli producer Toshio Suzuki said, “We’ve listened to our fans and have made the definitive decision to stream our film catalogue. We hope people around the world will discover the world of Studio Ghibli through this experience”. 

As of today, ‘Castle in the Sky’, ‘My Neighbor Totoro’, ‘Kiki’s Delivery Service’, ‘Only Yesterday’, ‘Porco Rosso’, ‘Ocean Waves’, and ‘Tales from Earthsea’ are available for viewing. 

Kiki’s Delivery ServiceThe films ‘Nausicaä of the Valley of the Wind’, ‘Princess Mononoke’, ‘My Neighbors the Yamadas’, ‘Spirited Away’, ‘The Cat Returns’, ‘Arrietty’ and ‘The Tale of The Princess Kaguya’ will follow on March 1. 

ArriettyThe studio has also finally added its iconic (and magical) soundtracks to streaming services. Almost all of the studio’s film scores are now available on Spotify, YouTube, and Apple Music, amongst other services. 

“Music has long played a central role at Japan’s Ghibli, heightening the whimsy and drama of the studio’s beloved animated films,” reads the description on Apple Music’s ‘Studio Ghibli Essentials’ playlist. Prolific composer Joe Hisaishi has created delicate and sweeping orchestral pieces for directors like Hayao Miyazaki, while pop-based theme songs for films such as ‘My Neighbor Totoro’ and ‘Ponyo’ have been delighting listeners around the globe for decades.”

My Neighbor Totoro

Share this article