خمسة من أجمل المسلسلات الكوريّة على نيتفلكس

دراما كوريّة تستحق المشاهدة

by

بفضل الشعبية الكبيرة التي تحظى به على تويتر وإنستاغرام أصبحنا على دراية كبيرة بموسيقى الكي بوب. لكن يبدو أن الدول الآسيويّة ستصدّر لنا نوعاً آخر من الفنون وهو الدراما الكوريّة التي يبدو بأننا سنصبح مهووسين بمشاهدتها.

إذ ستعرفنا نيتفلكس على أفضل البرامج التلفزيونيّة في كوريا بفضل مكتبتها المليئة بأجمل المسلسلات الكوريّة. وهنا نعرض لكم أفضل البرامج الكوريّة التي سيتم عرضها على نيتفلكس.

المملكة

إنّه أوّل مسلسل كوريّ من إنتاج نيتفلكس وهو رائع ويستحق المشاهدة. تدور أحداث هذا المسلسل في عهد خوسيه الكوري (أي بعد بضع سنوات من غزو اليابان) ولكنّ ستأخذ السلسلة منعطفاً مختلفاً عندما يعلم ولي العهد لي تشانغ بأنّ والده قد تحوّل إلى زومبي من العصور الوسطى.

قلعة السماء

قبل أن يصل هذ المسلسل إلى نيتفلكس لاقى مسلسل Sky Castle شهرة كبيرة في كوريا. تدور أحداث المسلسل حول هوس المجتمع الكوري بدخول أولادهم إلى أفضل الجامعات، ويُجسّد حياة أربع سيدات مستعدّات لفعل أيّ شيء مقابل دخول أبنائهن إلى واحدة من أفضل ثلاث جامعات في كوريا.

أحببت هولوغرام

إن كنتم تحبّون مسلسل “المرآة السوداء” فسينال هذا المسلسل إعجابكم أيضاً. تدور أحداث هذه الدراما حول امرأة عمياء وحيدة تسعى للحصول على رفيق، وتقع في حب هولوغرام يشبه تماماً الإنسان الذي ابتكره.

غريب

Stranger netflixإلى جانب مسلسل “قلعة السماء” يُعتبر مسلسل “غريب” واحداً من أشهر الأعمال الدراميّة الكوريّة في تاريخ التلفزيون. يروي مسلسل الإثارة هذا قصّة مدّعٍ عام يدعى هوانغ شي موك مستعد لفعل أيّ شيء للكشف عن الفساد وحل قضية قتل بالتعاون مع محقّقة تدعى هان يو جين.

عصر الشباب!

Hello My Twenties! netflixإن كنتم من عشّاق مسلسل “Sex in the City” عندها بالتأكيد ستحبّون هذا المسلسل، باستثناء أنّ أحداثه تدور في كوريا فهو يُجسّد قصّة خمس طالبات جامعيّات يعشن معاً. في هذه السلسلة التي تمّ بثها في عام 2016 نتتبّع حياتهن وعلاقتهن المترابطة على الرغم من الاختلاف الكبير بين شخصيّاتهن واهتماماتهن.

شارك هذا المقال

5 of the Best Korean Series to Watch on Netflix

The K-Dramas you’ll want to binge on

by

Thanks to its massive fanbase, which is largely based on Twitter and Instagram, we’ve all grown familiar with K-Pop. But it looks like the Asian nation has a new, but equally infectious export you’ll soon be obsessing over: K-Dramas. 

Thanks to Netflix, it won’t be difficult to get a feel for Korea’s best tv shows. The streaming giant’s library is already packed full of the best series the nation has to offer. These are the best Korean shows to watch on Netflix.

Kingdom

Netflix’s first original Korean series does not disappoint. Set in Korea’s Jose period (just a few years after Japan’s invasion), the series takes a twisted turn when Crown Prince Lee Chang learns that his father has become a medieval zombie. 

Sky Castle

Before making it to Netflix, ‘Sky Castle’ was the top-rated show in Korean cable history. The show plays on Korean society’s obsession with their children going to the best universities. The series follows four housewives who will do anything to get their kids in to the top three best universities in Korea. 

My Holo Love

If you liked ‘Black Mirror’, then you’re going to want to give this show a go. This K-drama revolves around a lonely woman who is blind and on a mission to find a companion. She begins to get to know a hologram that is modelled after its creator. 

Stranger

Stranger netflixAlongside ‘Sky Castle’, ‘Stranger’ is one of the highest-rated Korean dramas in TV history. The thriller tells the story of a prosecutor named Hwang Shi-mok, who stops at nothing to uncover corruption and solve a murder case with a female detective, Han Yeo-jin. 

Hello My Twenties!

Hello My Twenties! netflixIf you loved watching ‘Sex in the City’, then you’ll love this. Except, it’s set in Korea and it’s centred around five college students who live together. The series, which initially aired in 2016, follows their lives as their bond grows with time, despite the fact that their personalities and interests are vastly different.

Share this article