رامي مالك وجه علامة Cartier الجديد

الممثّل المصري الأمريكي الحائز على جائزة الأوسكار يحقّق نجاحاً باهراً

في حين أنّنا ننتظر بفارغ الصبر مشاهدة رامي مالك نجماً في فيلم “بوند” الجديد، أصبح الممثّل المصري الأمريكي الحائز على جائزة الأوسكار سفيراً لأهم حملة للموضة.

بعد انضمامه إلى قائمة نجوم السينما، تمّ الكشف بأنّ مالك هو الوجه الإعلاني الجديد لساعة Pasha de Cartier من علامة Cartier جنباً إلى جنب مع الممثّلة Maisie Williams بطلة مسلسل “لعبة العروش” والممثّلة Willow Smith والممثّل Troye Sivan والمغنّي الصيني Jackson Wang. إنّ حضور مالك يؤكّد التزام علامة Cartier بالشموليّة ضمن حملاتها الجديدة.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCD2QVXD2Kp/

تعلن هذه الحملة التي قام بتصويرها بالأسود والأبيض المصوّر Craig McDean الذي بدأ مسيرته المهنيّة مع Nick Knight مؤسّس برنامج SHOWStudio الشهير عن إعادة إطلاق ساعة Pasha الكلاسيكية (التي تمّ عرضهالأوّل مرّة في عام 1985) كساعة تناسب الجنسين. تتوفّر هذه الساعة بتصميم من الستيل أو من الذهب بحجم 35 مم أو 41 مم، تأتي مع حزام قابل للتبديل مع خيارات أخرى للسوار.

https://www.instagram.com/p/CCBH_zcoQpp/

كان لظهور مالك مرتدياً الساعة أثراً كبيراً. ارتدى النجم ساعة Pasha de Cartier بتصميم معتّق في حفل توزيع جوائز الأوسكار لعام 2020 حيث فاز بجائزة أفضل ممثّل لتجسيده المذهل لشخصية “فريدي ميركوري” في فيلم Bohemian Rhapsody.

هذه ليست المرّة الأولى التي يقوم فيها الممثّل الذي اشتهر لأوّل مرّة بدوره الرائد في المسلسل التلفزيوني Mr Robot، بدخول عالم الموضة. لقد شارك مالك في عرض مجموعة علامة Saint Laurent ربيع وصيف 2020، كما كان وجه حملة علامة Dior Homme الإعلاني عام 2017 إلى جانب مغنّي الراب A$AP ROCKY.

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

مقالات رائجة

Rami Malek is the New Face of Cartier

The Oscar-winning Egyptian-American is killing it

by

As we all wait with baited breath to see Rami Malek star in the new Bond film, the Oscar-winning Egyptian-American actor has just earned himself another major fashion campaign. 

Joining a star-studded line up, Malek has been revealed as the new face of Cartier’s classic Pasha de Cartier. Starring alongside Game of Throne’s Maisie Williams as well as Willow Smith and Troye Sivan and Chinese singer Jackson Wang, Malek’s presence cements one of Cartier’s most diverse campaigns to date. 

Shot by photographer Craig McDean—whose career began working alongside renowned SHOWStudio founder Nick Knight—the black-and-white campaign marks the relaunch of the classic Pasha (which was first introduced in 1985) as a unisex watch. The watch is now available in steel or gold, in 35mm or 41mm sizing, with interchangeable strap and bracelet options. 

Malek’s casting makes total sense. The star wore a vintage Pasha de Cartier watch at the 2020 Oscars, during which he won the award for Best Actor for his stunning portrayal of Freddy Mercury in ‘Bohemian Rhapsody’

This isn’t the first time the actor, who first rose to fame for his leading role in television series ‘Mr Robot’, has stepped into the world of fashion. Malek starred in Saint Laurent’s SS/20 campaign, and fronted Dior Homme’s 2017 campaign alongside A$AP Rocky. 

Share this article