5 من أفضل المطاعم التي تستحق التجربة في دبي

خدمة التوصيل متوفرة أيضا!

by

يمكن لأي خبير في الطهي أن يشهد على ثراء مشهد المطاعم في دبي، والتي لسوء الحظ تعرض معظمها لخسارة كبيرة هذا العام جراء جائحة كورونا.  ولكن وبهدف مواصلة العمل في ظل سلسلة من عمليات الإغلاق غير المتوقعة، لجأت حتى أفخر المطاعم الى خدمة التوصيل خلال فترة انتشار الجائحة.

ولكن الآن، وبعد ستة أشهر من الإجراءات الصارمة التي فرضها انتشار كوفيد-19، تم التخفيف أخيراً من هذه القيود لتبدأ الأمور بالتحسن، حيث أعادت بعض المطاعم المفضلة لدينا فتح أبوابها أمام الزبائن آخذين بعين الاعتبار تدابير السلامة.

بموجب تعليمات وزارة الصحة، أصبحت المطاعم الآن قادرة على استقبال الزبائن بكامل طاقتها. لا يزال التباعد الاجتماعي أمراً ضرورياً بحيث لا تقل مسافة التباعد بين جميع الطاولات عن مترين.

على الرغم من الالتزام بالتدابير الوقائية، إلا أنّ تناول الطعام في الخارج لا يزال من منظور بعض الناس يمثل مخاطرة كبيرة؛ خاصة وأن أعداد الحالات المصابة بفيروس كورونا ترتفع مرة أخرى. إلا أنّ الخبر السار يكمن في توفر خيارات خدمة التوصيل التي لا حصر لها. مما يمنحكم فرصة الاستمتاع بوجباتكم المفضلة حيثما كنتم.

تتساءلون أين تتناولون وجبتكم التالية؟ جربوا واحداً من هذه المطاعم.

مطعم كويا دبي

مع الخراب الذي تسبب به فيروس كورونا في دبي، أطلق مطعم كويا على الفور خدمة التوصيل الجديدة، التي تتضمن قائمة من الأطباق البيروية الكلاسيكية الشهية. المطعم مفتوح أيضاً لتناول الطعام فيه.

صمد العراقي

هل تتطلعون لاستكشاف المطبخ العراقي التقليدي؟ يعتبر مطعم صمد مكانكم الأمثل. يقع المطعم في مركز حديقة الشاطئ في جميرا، ويشتهر بتقديم أطباق الشواء المحضرة على الطريقة العراقية القديمة مثل المكسوف العراقي الذي يعود تاريخه إلى العصور السومرية والبابلية. احرصوا على تجربة الشبوط والكطان والبني.

3Fils

 

View this post on Instagram

 
Happiness is….. a few beautiful pieces of Salmon Nigiri.

A post shared by 3 FILS (@3.fils) on

لا تفوتوا فرصة تجربة هذا المطعم الصغير الذي أسسه في عام 2016 شخصان إماراتيان مع طاه من سنغافورة. يشتهر مطعم 3Fils بمطبخه الآسيوي المعاصر، ويتميّز بطبق Otoro nigiri المحضر من كبد الإوز بلمسة من نكهة برش سوداتشي الأخضر.

مطعم Indochine



حاز هذا المطعم الأيقوني النيويوركي على شهرة كبيرة منذ أن فتح أن بوابه في مركز دبي المالي العالمي، حتى أصبح واحداً من أهم المطاعم في دبي. سواء كنتم ترغبون بتناول الغداء أو العشاء في المطعم أو تفضلون خدمة التوصيل في وقت متأخر من الليل، لا تفوتوا فرصة تذوق مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق الشهية المستوحاة من الاطباق الفرنسية والفيتنامية. في البداية يمكنكم تجربة سلطة الحبار الحارة أو الرافيولي الفيتنامي.

مطعم لا بيتيت ميزون LPM

هل تتوقون لتذوق أفضل المأكولات الفرنسية الجنوبية التي تقدمها دبي؟ إنّ مطعم لا بيتيت ميزون هو ما تبحثون عنه.  يقع هذا المطعم في قلب مركز دبي المالي العالمي، ويعتبر مكاناً مثالياً لتناول وجبة غداء سريعة. كما يمكنكم أيضاً في أي وقت وفي أي مكان تذوق أطباق من البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​ فقد أطلق المطعم مؤخراً خدمة التوصيل.

شارك هذا المقال

5 Best Fine-Dining Restaurants to Try in Dubai

And they do home delivery!

by

Any culinary connoisseur can attest to the richness of Dubai’s restaurant scene. Much of it unfortunately took a major hit this year due to the pandemic though. To survive the slew of unexpected lockdowns, even the finest of Dubai restaurants have shifted to more COVID-friendly delivery options.  

But now, six months in, COVID-19 restrictions have finally been eased, and things are looking up. Some of our favourite eateries re-opened their doors, with safety measures in place, of course. 

Under directives from the Ministry of Health, restaurants are now able to seat at a full capacity. Social distancing is still a must, a two-meter distance must be placed between all tables. 

Understandably for some people though, even with such measures, dining out is still too much of a risk; especially as coronavirus numbers surge once again. The good news is delivery options are now endless, so you can enjoy your favourite meals from the comfort of your own home. 

Wondering where to grab your next bite? Try one of these restaurants

COYA Dubai

As coronavirus began wreaking havoc in Dubai, COYA immediately launched their new delivery service, with a delivery menu offering up their mouth-watering Peruvian classic dishes. The restaurant is also open for dine-in. 

Samad Al Iraqi

Ever wanted to explore traditional Iraqi cuisine? Samad is the place to go. Situated in Jumeirah’s Beach Park Centre, the restaurant is best known for keeping up with the ancient Iraqi grilling method: maksouf, that dates back to the Sumerian and Babylonian ages. Be sure to try their Shabout and Katan and Bunni. 

3Fils

 

View this post on Instagram

 
Happiness is….. a few beautiful pieces of Salmon Nigiri.

A post shared by 3 FILS (@3.fils) on

Founded in 2016 and situated in Jumeirah’s Fishing Harbor is a must-try. Specialized in contemporary Asian cuisine, 3 Fils is best known for their signature Otoro nigiri, made with foie gras and a touch of sudachi lime zest.  

Indochine

Since opening its doors in DIFC, the iconic NYC institution quickly became one of Dubai’s hot-spots. Whether for lunch, dinner, or a late-night delivery, you’re going to want to try the wide array of French and Vietnamese-inspired dishes. To start off, give their Spicy Squid Salad or Vietnamese Ravioli a go. 

LPM, La Petite Mainson Dubai

Craving the best southern French cuisine Dubai has to offer? LPM is where it’s at. Situated at the heart of DIFC, it’s the perfect spot for a quick lunch. Not to worry though, you can get your taste of the Mediterranean anytime and anywhere. The restaurant recently launched a delivery service.

Share this article