8 أفلام عربية رومانسية تستحق المشاهدة

تمتعوا بعيد الحب

by

هل تساءلتم يوماً كيف وقع كل من فاتن حمامة وعمر الشريف في الحب؟ حدث ذلك خلال تصوير فيلم “صراع في الوادي” للمخرج يوسف شاهين في عام 1954 والذي لا يزال حتى يومنا هذا واحداً من أشهر الأفلام الرومانسية الأسطورية في العالم العربي، حيث تزوجا بعد عامين من إطلاق الفيلم.
وخلال العقود التالية لم تخذلنا السينما العربية في تقديم الأفلام الرومانسية وإتقان فن قصص الحب التي جعلتنا نقع في حب الأزواج الأيقونيين على الشاشة، من الرومانسية الكوميدية المصرية الكلاسيكية إلى الدراما التونسيّة المعاصرة.

وبمناسبة عيد الحب جمعنا لكم أفضل الأفلام الرومانسية العربية التي تستحق المشاهدة.

نحبك هادي، عام 2016

Inhebek Hediيقع هادي الذي يرتب لحفل زفافه في حب ريم، وهي امرأة قابلها عندما كان في رحلة عمل قبل أسبوع من حفل زفافه. تنشأ علاقة عاطفية بين الاثنين بينما لا تزال التحضيرات للزفاف مستمرة في وطنه.

لما ضحكت موناليزا، عام 2012

When Monaliza Smiledموناليزا هي امرأة أردنية لا تبتسم أبداً، تقع في حب رجل مصري يعيش في العاصمة. يتناول هذا الفيلم بطريقة رومانسية كوميدية القضايا المحيطة بالأزواج متعددي الأعراق.  

أبي فوق الشجرة، عام 1969

Abi Foq Al Shagaraتؤدي الفنانة المصرية الأيقونية ناديا لطفي دور البطولة في هذا الفيلم إلى جانب الفنان عبد الحليم حافظ (وهو آخر أفلامه). تقع الشخصية التي يؤديها حافظ في حب راقصة أدت لطفي شخصيتها ليصبح منبوذاً من أصدقائه.

صراع في الوادي، عام 1954

The Blazing Sunإن كنتم من عشاق الثنائي عمر الشريف وفاتن حمامة، سيكون هذا الفيلم خياركم الأمثل. يجسّد هذا الفيلم للمخرج يوسف شاهين الظهور الأول لعمر الشريف إلى جانب النجمة فاتن حمامة. يحكي الفيلم قصة مهندس زراعي يقع في حب ابنة إقطاعي جشع.

نور عيني، 2010

The Light of My Eyesهذا الفيلم المصري الرومانسي الكوميدي للمخرج وائل إحسان من بطولة الممثل المصري تامر حسني والذي يؤدي دور ملحن لا يزال واقعاً في حب زوجته السابقة العمياء. عندما تعود إلى مصر ترتبط بصديق طفولته وهو الطبيب الذي يعيد لها بصرها لتبدأ الأحداث بالتصاعد.

الوسادة الخالية، 1957

The Empty Pillowيؤدي عبد الحليم حافظ دور صلاح وهو شاب يدرس في الجامعة يقضي الليل يحلم بحبه الأول سميحة، متخيلاً وجهها على  “الوسادة الخالية”، والتي تتزوج من شخص آخر لتتركه غارقاً في ذكرياته معها.

سيدة القصر، 1958

The Lady of the Palaceتؤدي فاتن حمامة دور فتاة من الطبقة العاملة، في حين يؤدي عمر الشريف دور شاب ثري، حيث يلتقي الثنائي في مزاد علني وينتهي بهما المطاف بالزواج.

باب الحديد، 1958

Cairo Stationلا تكتمل قائمة الأفلام بدون فيلم “باب الحديد” للمخرج يوسف شاهين. الذي تدور أحداثه في محطة القطارات المركزية في القاهرة، ويتتبع قصة قناوي وهو بائع صحف مهووس بـ “هنومة” وهي امرأة جميلة ملفتة للنظر تبيع المشروبات الروحية بطريقة غير قانونية في نفس المحطة.

شارك هذا المقال

8 Romantic Arab Films to Watch

Your Valentine’s Day binge, sorted.

by

Ever wondered how Faten Hamama and Omar Sharif fell in love? It was on the set of Youssef Chahine’s The Blazing Sun. The 1954 film still stands as one of Arab world’s most legendary love stories, having led to the couple’s marriage a year after its release.

And in the decades that followed Arab cinema hasn’t let us down when it comes to romance, perfecting the art of love tales that left us swooning after some of the most iconic on-screen couples, from Egyptian classic rom-coms to modern Tunisian dramas. 

With Valentine’s day right around the corner, we rounded up the best romantic Arab films for you to watch.

Inhebek Hedi, 2016

Inhebek HediHedi, caught up in an arranged marriage, falls in love with Rim, a woman he meets while away on business one week before his wedding. The duo begin a passionate affair as the wedding preparations continue back home.

When Monaliza Smiled, 2012

When Monaliza SmiledMonaliza, a Jordanian woman, who sees no reason to smile, falls for an Egyptian man living in the country’s capital. The classic rom-com tackles the issues surrounding multi-ethnic couples.

Abi Foq Al Shagara, 1969

Abi Foq Al ShagaraIconic Egyptian actress Nadia Lutfi plays the lead alongside Abdel Halim Hafez in his final film appearance. Hafez’s character falls in love with a dancer, played by Lutfi, only to be shunned by his friends.

The Blazing Sun, 1954

The Blazing SunIf you’re a fan of the great Sharif-Hamama pairing, then this is the perfect film for you. The Youssef Chahine-directed production marked Omar Sharif’s acting debut, starring alongside Faten Hamama as the lead. It tells the story of an agricultural engineer who falls for the daughter of a greedy landlord.

The Light of My Eyes, 2010

The Light of My EyesThe Egyptian romantic comedy-drama film directed by Wael Ihsan stars Egyptian heartthrob Tamer Hosny as a composer who’s still madly in love with his formerly blind ex. When she returns to Egypt engaged to his childhood friend, the doctor who restored her sight, things start to escalate.

The Empty Pillow, 1957

The Empty PillowSalah, a young college student played by Abdel Halim Hafez, spends his nights dreaming about Samiha, his first love, envisioning her face in the “empty pillow” beside him. She then goes on to marry someone else leaving him forever haunted by her memory.

The Lady of the Palace, 1958

The Lady of the PalaceThe great Faten Hamama as a working-class girl, and Omar Sharif playing the role of an heir to a huge fortune, have a meet-cute at an auction that leads to a whirlwind marriage.

Cairo Station, 1958

Cairo StationThe list would not be complete without ‘Bab El Hadid’. The Youssef Chahine film, set in Cairo’s central train station, follows Kinawi, a newspaper vendor obsessed with Hannouma, a beautiful attention-seeking woman illegally selling drinks at the same station.

Share this article