روز ليزلي: 5 حقائق من المحتمل بأنكم لا تعرفونها

هناك أكثر بكثير من كونها حب Jon Snow الأول

تماماً كما حظي المسلسل بإعجاب الكثيرين، فقد اكتسب كل ممثل وممثلة في مسلسل “صراع العروش” الذي عُرض على شبكة HBO عدداً كبيراً من المتابعين.

أصبحت روز ليزلي (Rose Leslie) التي أدّت دور Ygritte وهي امرأة من Free Folk الذين عاشوا شمال الجدار أول عشيقة لشخصيّة John Snow في المسلسل. على الرغم من أن شخصيتها ظهرت على الشاشة فقط في الموسم الثاني من العرض (واختفت عندما قتلت في الموسم الرابع)، إلا أن أثر شخصيّة Ygritte لن ينتهي أبداً.

إنّها لم تكن مجرد شخصية أنثوية مذهلة تظهر على الشاشة، بل كانت شخصيّة بطولية وقوة لا يستهان بها، لذلك بات من البديهي معرفة سبب انجذاب John Snow لها (لعب دوره الممثل كيت هارينجتون).

شأنها شأن الممثلتين مايسي ويليامز وإميليا كلارك وهما النجمتان المشاركتان في “صراع العروش”، عملت ليزلي جاهدة من أجل فصل شخصيتها في المسلسل عن شخصيتها في الحياة الواقعية. وهنا نعرض لكم خمسة أشياء ربما لم تكونوا تعرفونها عن الممثلة الإسكتلندية.

روز متعددة اللغات
على الرغم من أنها ولدت وترعرعت في اسكتلندا، إلا أنّ والدة ليزلي قررت نقل عائلتها إلى فرنسا عندما كانت تبلغ من العمر 10 سنوات، في محاولة لمنح الأطفال بعداً جديداً من الثقافة. وباعتبارها عاشت في بلدة خارج باريس تحدثت ليزلي اللغة الفرنسية بطلاقة ولا تزال تتقنها حتى يومنا هذا.

روز متزوجة من الممثل كيت هارينجتون
أجل، أصبح العاشقين على الشاشة زوجين في الحياة الواقعية. كانا حريصين على خصوصية علاقتهما، حيث أبقى الزوجان عمداً كل جانب من جوانب علاقتهما في أضيق الحدود. ولكن من المفارقات أنّهما عندما تزوجا، بدلاً من اختيار تصوير حفل زفافهما ونشر الصور في مجلة Vogue اختارا الذهاب إلى المدرسة القديمة ووضع إعلان صغير عن زفافهما وآخر في صفحات صحيفة The Times.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B73dGHjg4dF/

نشأت روز في قلعة
كما لو أنّها ولدت لتكون في “صراع العروش”، في الواقع نشأت ليزلي في قلعة حقيقية في اسكتلندا. منزل عائلة أجدادها الذي يعود تاريخه إلى 500 عام هو قلعة Lickleyhead في اسكتلندا، وهو عبارة عن عقار مثير للإعجاب يبدو وكأنّه قد خرج من حقبة زمنية دراميّة.

روز حائزة على جائزة رئيسية
بغض النظر عن كونها على الشاشة عاشقة ذات شعر أحمر، فإنّ ليزلي ممثلة موهوبة للغاية (تمتلك مكانة مرموقة في هذه الصناعة). حازت الممثلة خارج دورها في “صراع العروش على جائزة BAFTA الإسكتلندية لأفضل ممثل عن دورها في الفيلم التلفزيوني New Town.

https://www.instagram.com/p/B3Hwix9gYHo/

تنحدر روز من العائلة المالكة
قد تكون شخصيتها في “صراع العروش” عبارة عن امرأة محاربة، إلا أنّ ليزلي تنحدر في الحياة الحقيقية من سلالة اسكتلندية نبيلة. يحمل والدها لقب the Aberdeenshire Chieftain of Clan Leslie ووالدتها تنحدر من نسل الملك تشارلز الثاني وفريدريك ويلد (رئيس الوزراء السادس لنيوزيلندا).

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

مقالات رائجة

Rose Leslie: 5 Facts You Probably Didn’t Know

There’s much more to her than being Jon Snow’s first love

by

Much like the show itself, every actor and actress from HBO’s ‘Game of Thrones’ has gained a cult following of their own.

Rose Leslie, who played the role of Ygritte—a woman of the Free Folk who lived north of the Wall—became John Snow’s first lover in the show. Although her character only appeared on the screen during the show’s second season (and disappeared when she was killed in the fourth season), the legacy of Ygritte lives on.

Not only was the character the ultimate on-screen badass female, she was heroic and a force to be reckoned with, so it’s easy to see why she caught the attention of John Snow (played by Kit Harington).

Much like her ‘Game of Thrones’ co-stars Maisie Williams and Emilia Clarke, Leslie has struggled to separate herself from her GOT character in real life. But we’re here to give you five things you probably didn’t know about the Scottish actress.

Rose is multi-lingual
Despite being born-and-raised in Scotland, Leslie’s mother decided to move her family to France when she was just 10-years-old in a bid to give the children a new dimension of culture. Living in a town just outside of Paris, Leslie became fluent in French and still is to this day.

Rose is married to Kit Harington
Yes, the on-screen lovers became a real-life married couple. Notoriously private about their relationship, the couple have intentionally kept every aspect of their coupling on the down-low. But ironically, when they got married, instead of choosing to do a glossy wedding photoshoot and say, have the photos published in Vogue, they chose to go old school and put a small announcement of their wedding in the pages of The Times newspaper.

View this post on Instagram

#roseleslie #rose #ygritte #redhead

A post shared by Rose Leslie (@roseleslie_got) on

Rose Grew Up in a Castle
As if she was born to be in ‘Game of Thrones’, Leslie actually grew up in a real-life castle in Scotland. Her ancestral family home of 500 years, Scotland’s Lickleyhead Castle, is an insanely impressive property that looks like it stepped straight out of a period drama.

Rose is a Major Award Winner
Beyond being a red-haired love interest on screen, Leslie is an extremely talented (and industry-acclaimed) actress. Outside of her role in ‘Game of Thrones’, the actress also won a Scottish BAFTA for Best Acting Performance in TV movie ‘New Town’.

View this post on Instagram

#roseleslie #rose #ygritte #redhead

A post shared by Rose Leslie (@roseleslie_got) on

Rose Descends From Royalty
Her character in GOT may be a free-running nomad warrior woman, but in real life, Leslie comes from noble Scottish lineage. Her father carries the title “the Aberdeenshire Chieftain of Clan Leslie” and her mother is a descendent of King Charles II and Frederick Weld (the 6th Prime Minister of New Zealand).

Share this article