سميرة سعيد في بث مباشر على تطبيق تيك توك

لا يسعنا الانتظار

by

مع استمرار انتشار فيروس كورونا، لن تتاح لنا في الوقت الحالي فرصة رؤية الفنانين المفضلين لدينا على خشبة المسرح، ولكن بفضل تطبيق تيك توك، يمكننا الآن متابعتهم. تعتبر نجمة البوب ​​المغربية سميرة سعيد آخر من يستخدم هذه المنصة لبث حفل موسيقي مباشر، وبالطبع لن نفوّت هذه الفرصة.

من المقرر أن يتم بثها عبر حسابها على تطبيق تيك توك في 10 سبتمبر في الساعة 8:30 مساءً بتوقيت القاهرة، حيث ستؤدي سعيد بعض أغانيها الأخيرة من ألبومها الجديد “أيام حياتي”. وهذا الألبوم هو الأول لسعيد منذ أكثر من خمس سنوات.

إذا كنتم من عشاق الأغاني القديمة للفنانة ، فلا تقلقوا، فمن المتوقع أيضاً أن تؤدي نجمة البوب ​​مجموعة كبيرة من أغانيها القديمة بما فيها “احكي يا شهرزاد” وبالطبع “عالبال”.

إن هذه الخطوة ليست بالأمر المفاجئ لطالما كانت سميرة سعيد أول نجوم العالم العربي الذين أعطوا بصيص أمل للجماهير في بداية الوباء من خلال أغانيها. في أبريل الماضي، انضمت سعيد إلى فنانين أمثال تامر حسني وصابر الرباعي وكارول سماحة للمشاركة في أغنية “أنت أقوى” حيث حازت الأغنية على أكثر من 3 ملايين مشاهدة على اليوتيوب منذ إطلاقها.

هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي يقرر فيها مغني عربي بث حفل موسيقي على تطبيق تيك توك. في الشهر الماضي كان من المقرر أن تكون نانسي عجرم أول فنانة من المنطقة تقدماً بثاً مباشراً، إلا أنّ النجمة اللبنانية قد أجلت حفلها إلى وقت لاحق بسبب انفجار بيروت المأساوي الذي وقع  في 4 أغسطس.

شارك هذا المقال

samira said

Samira Said is Going to Perform Live On TikTok

We can’t wait

samira said

With coronavirus still lurking around, there’s little chance we’ll be able to see our favourite singers on stage any time soon. But thanks to TikTok, they’re not too far away. Moroccan popstar Samira Said is the latest to take to the platform for a live concert, and you won’t want to miss it. 

Due to be broadcast through her TikTok account on September 10 at 8.30pm Cairo time, Said will perform some of her latest tracks from her new album ‘Ayam Hayati’. The album is Said’s first in over five years. 

If you’re into the singer’s older work, don’t worry, the pop star is also expected to perform a slew of her older hits, including ‘Ehki Ya Shahrazad’, and of course ‘Al Bal’. 

The move comes as no surprise. Samira Said was the first of the Arab world’s biggest stars to give fans a glimmer of hope at the beginning of the pandemic through her craft. Back in April, Said joined the likes of Tamer Hosny, Saber Al Robai and Carole Samaha, to take part in the track ‘Enta Aqwa’, meaning ‘You’re Stronger’ in English. The song has garnered over 3 million views on YouTube since its release. 

This isn’t the first time an Arab singer has scheduled a TikTok concert either. Last month, Nancy Ajram was due to be the first artist from the region to hold one, but the Lebanese star subsequently postponed it due to the tragic Beirut explosion that took place on August 4.

Share this article