عطلتكم لما بعد الإغلاق يجب أن تكون في المملكة العربية السعودية

دليلكم الكامل للمملكة التي كانت مغلقة ذات يوم

by

في الوقت الذي فتحت فيه المملكة العربية السعودية حدودها، جاء كوفيد-19 بشكل مفاجئ ليوقف خطط المملكة الأساسية في توسيع قطاع السياحة. ولكن بعد أشهر من عمليات الإغلاق، بدأت الأمور تعود تدريجياً إلى ما سابق عهدها.

مع إنّهاء القيود المفروضة واستبدالها بتطبيق تدابير السلامة، بات بإمكانكم تناول وجبات العشاء في أفخر مطاعم الرياض بالإضافة إلى الاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس السعودية في النوادي الشاطئية الجديدة.

بما أنّ العالم قد تكيّف مع الوباء، فقد حان الوقت لزيارة السعودية. من الجواهر الأثرية القديمة إلى المعارض الفنية ومهرجانات الأفلام المرتقبة، لن تملوا أبداً من التمتع بالعديد من النشاطات التي ستقام في البلاد.

مدينة العلا

تعتبر مدينة العلا أول مدينة سعودية يتم إدراجها ضمن قائمة اليونيسكو للتراث العالمي، إنّها مدينة كبيرة بما يكفي لتكون دولة بمفردها. إن كنتم في الرياض، يمكنكم الوصول إلى هذه المدينة في غضون أقل من ساعتين بالطائرة. لا تفوتوا فرصة التمتع بجولة لاستكشاف معالم المدينة القديمة والتعرّف على العديد من المواقع الأثرية التي يعود تاريخها إلى آلاف السنين.

تنوين

Ithra Saudi arabiaتستضيف مدينة إثراء المشهورة أيضاً باسم مركز الملك عبد العزيز الثقافي العالمي حدثاً يستمر لمدة 4 أيام، يشارك فيه مجموعة من المبدعين الشباب إلى جانب رواد عالميين ينضمون إلى ورشات عمل استراتيجية وحلقات دراسية متنوعة يقدّمها عمالقة الصناعات الإبداعية. سيقام الحدث في الفترة من 28 إلى 31 أكتوبر في مدينة الظهران.

جزر فرسان

لا حاجة لقطع أميال من السفر للوصول إلى جزر المالديف بينما يمكنكم الوصول من الرياض إلى جزر فرسان في أقل من ساعتين. تقع هذه الجزر في جنوب غرب المملكة العربية السعودية، وتتألف من 84 جزيرة مرجانية، حيث ستنعمون بمشاهدة المناظر الخلابة والمياه الصافية. إذا كنتم من هواة الغطس واستكشاف الحياة البحرية الرائعة، لا تفوتوا فرصة زيارة هذه الجزر.

معرض فن جدة 21،39

دعوة لجميع عشاق الفن المقيمين في السعودية: ستشهد جدة قريباً إقامة أحد أكثر المعارض الفنية إثارة في المنطقة. من المقرر أن يقام معرض فن جدة 21،39 في الفترة من 31 يناير إلى 4 فبراير 2021، لا تفوتوا فرصة زيارة المعرض.

وادي لجب

Wadi Lajabتشتهر منطقة الشرق الأوسط بذخرها بالأودية أمثال وادي رم في الأردن ووادي شاب في عمان، لكن وادي لجب السعودي الخفي على رأس قائمة رحلاتنا. يعد هذا المكان مثالياً لعشاق رياضة المشي لمسافات طويلة والرحلات، كما يُعتبر ملاذاً رائعاً للهروب من صخب المدينة.

معرض مملكة الثقافات

سيُقام حدث آخر في مدينة إثراء، يعتبر هذا المعرض فرصة رائعة لكل من الأجانب والسكان المحليين حيث سيأخذ المعرض زواره برحلة للتعرّف على المزيد من الثقافة والتقاليد واللهجة والقصص السعودية. العرض مستمر حتى 21 ديسمبر 2020.

رحلة بحرية في البحر الأحمر

لأول مرة على الإطلاق تستضيف المملكة العربية السعودية سفينة سياحية تبحر عبر ساحل البحر الأحمر المذهل. إذا كنتم تتطلعون لاستكشاف بعض الجواهر الخفية في السعودية والقيام بتجربة فاخرة مليئة بالرفاهية، لا تفوتوا فرصة القيام بهذه المغامرة.

مهرجان البحر الأحمر السينمائي الدولي

تم تأسيس مهرجان البحر الأحمر السينمائي الدولي في مدينة جدة القديمة في محاولة للترويج للمشهد السينمائي الناشئ في المملكة العربية السعودية، ويعتبر أحد أكثر المشاريع الجديدة إثارة في المملكة. بعد تأجيل دورته الافتتاحية بسبب كوفيد -19، سيعود المهرجان في عام 2021. ومن المقرر أن يتم عرض أكثر من 100 فيلم محلي ودولي، بالإضافة إلى العروض الافتراضية.

شارك هذا المقال

Your Post-Lockdown Guide to Saudi

Things to do now and things to plan ahead

by

Just as Saudi Arabia opened its borders, COVID-19 put an untimely stop to the Kingdom’s major plans to expand its tourism sector. But after months of lockdowns, things are slowly reverting back to order. 

With movement restrictions lifted and safety measures in place, you can finally include dinners at Riyadh’s most luxurious restaurants to your itinerary. Soaking up the Saudi sunshine at Jeddah’s new beach clubs, too. 

From its ancient archaeological gems to hotly-anticipated art fairs and film festivals, you won’t be short of activities to get into. 

Al Ula

Saudi’s first UNESCO World Heritage Site, which is large enough to be a nation on its own, can be reached in under two hours by flight from Riyadh. There, you’ll get to roam around the ancient city’s terrain and visit numerous sites dating back to thousands of years.

Tanween

Ithra Saudi arabiaIthra, also known as the King Abdulaziz Center for World Culture is hosting a 4-day event for young creatives take part alongside global leaders, join strategic workshops, and various master classes from industry giants. The event will take place from October 28 – 31, in Dhahran.

Farasan Islands


There’s no need to waste your travel miles to get to the Maldives when you can catch a quick flight to Farasan Islands from Riyadh and be there in just two hours. It’s composed of 84 coral islands in south-western Saudi Arabia, where the views are picturesque and the water is crystal-clear. If you’re into scuba-diving with extraordinary sea-life, this is the place for you. 

Jeddah Art 21,39

Calling on all Saudi-based art lovers: Jeddah will be home to one of the region’s most exciting art fairs soon. Whilst no exact dates have been announced, Jeddah Art 21,39 is set to take place in March, 2021 and you won’t want to miss it. 

Wadi Lajab

Wadi LajabThe Middle East is known for its valleys, with Wadi Rum in Jordan and Wadi Shab is Oman, but Saudi’s largely unexplored Wadi Lajab is at the top of our list. For hikers and excursion lovers, the valley is perfect for a quick escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. 

Kingdom of Cultures Exhibit

Another event held by Ithra, this exhibit is a great opportunity for both foreigners and locals to learn more about Saudi culture, traditions, dialect and stories. The showcase is on until the 21st of December, 2020.

Red Sea Spirit Cruise

For the first time ever, Saudi Arabia has welcomed a cruise ship to sail across its stunning Red Sea coast. If you’re looking to discover some of Saudi’s hidden gems with a five-star luxury experience, this may be the perfect adventure for you.

Red Sea International Film Festival 

Founded to promote Saudi Arabia’s budding film scene, the Red Sea International Film Festival hosted in Old Town Jeddah, is one of the Kingdom’s most exciting new ventures. After its inaugural edition was postponed due to COVID-19, the festival will be back in full swing in 2021. It is set to screen over 100 films, both local and international, as well as virtual and augmented reality installations.

Share this article