تعرفوا إلى أحدث بودكاست في السعودية

!استمعوا إليه قبل فوات الأوان

by

شهدت المملكة العربية السعودية في الآونة الأخير تغييرات كثيرة ومفاجئة في كل المجالات، واليوم استحوذ نوع جديد من البرامج الصوتية على المشهد الثقافي في المملكة، وهو يحمل إسم Pass The Kabsa ونحن نحبه جداً!

يجتمع الشباب مرتين في الأسبوع لمناقشة الأخبار السائدة ومواضيع الساعة الساخنة؛ وهم يتحلون بالشجاعة الكافية للتحدث إلى أي شخص وعن أيّ موضوع بكل جرأة وثقة. وهو متوفر على معظم منصات البث، بما في ذلك Apple Music وSpotify، حيث تستفيض أصواتهم الدافئة المريحة بمناقشة مجموعة واسعة من الموضوعات الهامة، فضلاً عن أنّهم يتمتعون بروح مرحة وبحس الدعابة! ويعتبر ملاذاً مثالياً للتحدث بحرية وراحة حتى عن أكثر المواضيع صعوبة وحساسية، بطريقة تتسم بالفكاهة والمرح.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ هذا البرنامج قد نجح في بناء قاعدة جماهيرية تضم بضعة آلاف مستمع، وتكوين صداقات حميمة مع المستمعين، وهو يتميّز بمجموعة من المحادثات المسجلة التي ستجعلكم تشعرون وكأنّكم تجلسون في مقهى محلي مع الأصدقاء. كما يُعتبر مساحة آمنة يمكنكم التحدث من خلالها بحرية بعيداً عن إطلاق الأحكام أو مواجهة الانتقادات. بالرغم من أنّه اجتماع رقمي مفاجئ لم نتوقع حدوثه أو عقده خلال الأسبوع، إلا أننا نشعر بسعادة غامرة لدى الاستماع إليه.

كما يتسم البرنامج بالأجواء الهادئة وسهولة الوصول إليه، وتعتبر حلقات البرنامج الـ 120 رائعة وتستحق الاستماع إليها في أي وقت من اليوم ومهما كانت حالتكم النفسية. ناهيكم عن أنّها مثالية خلال فترة الإغلاق عندما وجدنا أنفسنا مسجونين في منازلنا. كما يتميّز هؤلاء الأشخاص بأنّهم منتظمون في محتواهم، ويتبعون نهجاً عصرياً في تقديم مواضيعهم.

شارك هذا المقال

Delve into Saudi’s Freshest Podcast Right Now

Tune in before it’s too late

by

A new kind of sound is taking over Saudi Arabia. The Kingdom is embracing change, and people are loving it. Music from all sides of the spectrum is beaming through the country but this time, it’s a podcast that has caught our attention. It’s called Pass The Kabsa and we’re already addicted. 

Twice a week, the boys gather to dig into the trending news and hot topics of the moment; and they never shy away from addressing any they feel like talking about. Available on most streaming platforms, including Apple Music and Spotify, their warm comforting voices unpack a wide range of subjects all more relevant than the other. Not only that, but these guys are hilarious. You could deconstruct even the hardest topic with ease, and leave you laughing. 

Making us feel part of their tight group of friendship, that has by now managed to gather a couple of thousands of listeners, the recorded conversations give us the impression of sitting at a local café with your day ones. A safe space where anything can be touched upon without any judgment or scrutiny. A digital meeting that we never really expected to see happen or take place through the week but that we all always enjoy no matter what.

Soothing and very easy to latch on to, their 120 episodes are perfect to tune into at any point of the day and any mood you’re feeling. The best thing about these guys is that they are regular with their content, and fresh with their topics and approach.

Undeniably cool and forever pertinent, Pass The Kabsa is the podcast we recommend you to add to your to-listen list as soon as possible.

Share this article