انسوا شاطئ شرم الشيخ، وتعرفوا إلى أفضل الشواطئ في مصر

تعرفوا على الخلجان ذات المياه البلورية والشواطئ الرملية البيضاء

by

قد لا تكون مصر أول مكانٍ يتبادر إلى أذهاننا عند التفكير في عطلةٍ شاطئية، إلا أن الوقت قد حان لإضافتها إلى قائمتكم. ولكننا لا نتحدث هنا عن شرم الشيخ، حيثُ سنطلعكم الآن على أفضل وجهات العطلات في مصر البعيدة عن الازدحام السياحي.

ربما تكون هذه الدولة الواقعة في شمال إفريقيا معروفةً بكونها موطناً لأحد عجائب الدنيا السبع، ولكنها موطن أيضاً لبعض أروع الشواطئ في العالم. حيثُ يمتد ساحل مصر عبر البحر الأبيض المتوسط والبحر الأحمر، وبالتالي هناك العديد من الأشياء والمناظر والنشاطات التي يمكن للجميع الاستمتاع بها بعيداً عن شواطئ شرم الشيخ المزدحمة بالسياح.

فإذا كنتم تخططون لقضاء عطلة الربيع، ننصحكم بأخذ هذه الأماكن في عين الاعتبار.

Swiss Inn Resort، دهب

Swiss Inn Resort, Dahabتقع مدينة دهب على بعد 80 كيلومتراً فقط من شرم الشيخ، وقد سميت بهذا الإسم تيمناً برمالها الذهبية. تشتهر هذه المدينة الساحرة بأنها موقعٌ مفضل للغواصين المحترفين، كما أن شواطئها الرائعة ستذهلكم بالفعل. وهذا ما ستلاحظونه عند حجز إقامتكم في فندق Swiss Inn Resort. حيثُ ستكونون محاطين بمناظر خلابة لجبال جنوب سيناء المهيبة بينما تجلسون في ذات الوقت مقابل شواطئ البحر الأحمر.
swissinn.net

Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort، الغردقة

Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort, Hurghada إذا لم تقوموا بزيارة مياه البحر الأحمر البلورية في الغردقة بعد، فقد فاتكم الكثير. تمتد هذه المدينة على مسافة 40 كيلومتراً على طول الساحل، وتشتهر برياضة الغوص كذلك مثلها مثل مدينة دهب، كما ستجدون فيها الكثير من المطاعم والبارات والنوادي لإقامةٍ ممتعة. ننصحكم كذلك بالإقامة في منتجع Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort من فئة 5 نجوم والذي يُقدم لكم الكثير بدءاً من ملعب الغولف الواسع إلى المنتجع الصحي الفاخر.
jazhotels.com

La Maison Bleue، الجونة

La Maison Bleue, El Gounaإذا كنتم من مجبي فنادق البوتيك، سيعجبكم فندق La Maison Bleue في الجونة بالتأكيد، فهو بمثابة ملاذٍ هادئ في بحرٍ من المنتجعات الشاطئية. يقع هذا القصر المبني على الطراز المتوسطى على امتداد شاطئ خاص. احجزوا إقامتكم في أحد أجنحته الفاخرة، ولن ترغبون بالمغادرة بعدها.

lamaison-bleue.com

Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort

Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resortيُعتبر هذا المنتجع بمثابة ملاذٍ مثالي لوقوعه بين الصحراء والبحر الأحمر. وتعد مرسى علم من بين أفضل أماكن العطلات في مصر بفضل رمالها البيضاء وشواطئها الصافية وشعابها المرجانية المذهلة. تأكدوا من زيارة خليج أبو ضباب على شكل حرف U، حيث ستحظون بفرصة مشاهدة السلاحف البحرية.
hilton.com

Caesar Bay Resort، مرسى مطروح

Caesar Bay Resort, Marsa Matrouh استمتعوا بساحل مصر على البحر الأبيض المتوسط في مدينة مرسى مطروح السياحية الشهيرة ببحيراتها وشواطئها الرملية البيضاء، وقد أُطلق عليها اسم “كاريبي مصر”. يقع منتجع Caesar Bay Resort على امتداد ساحلٍ حصري بطول 21 كيلومتراً – وإذا كنتِ محجبة فسيسعدك السماع عن وجود بركة سباحة للنساء فقط في الفندق.
caesarbay.com

شارك هذا المقال

Move Over Sharm El Sheikh, These Are Egypt’s Best Beaches

Say hello to crystalline coves and white sandy beaches

by

Egypt might not be the first place to come to mind when considering a beach holiday, but it’s time you add it to your list. And no, we’re not talking about Sharm El Sheikh. In fact, we’re here to tell you about the perfect Egypt vacation destinations that are not tourist traps. 

The North African nation might be best known for being home to one of the world’s seven wonders, but it’s also home to some of the most incredible beaches in the world. After all, Egypt’s coast runs across both the Mediterranean and the Red Sea, so there’s something for everyone to enjoy – and the tourist-packed beaches of Sharm El Sheikh are not included.

If making plans for your spring getaways, you might want to consider these spots.

Swiss Inn Resort, Dahab

Swiss Inn Resort, DahabSituated just 80 kilometres from Sharm El Sheikh is Dahab, a town named after its golden sands (dahab means gold in Arabic). The charming town is best known as a prime location for experienced divers, but its beaches also won’t disappoint. Book a stay at the Swiss Inn Resort to find out. You’ll be surrounded by stunning views of the majestic South Sinai Mountains whilst simultaneously being on the shores of the Red Sea.
swissinn.net

Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort, Hurghada

Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort, Hurghada If you still haven’t visited the crystalline Red Sea waters of Hurghada, you’re missing out. The town stretches 40 kilometres along the coast, and much like Dahab, it’s also renowned for scuba diving, you’ll find plenty of restaurants, bars and clubs to hangout in during your stay. You won’t regret booking Jaz Makadi Saraya Resort for your trip. From a sprawling golf course to an ultra-luxurious spa, the five-star resort has everything to offer.
jazhotels.com

La Maison Bleue, El Gouna

La Maison Bleue, El GounaIf boutique hotels are more your vibe, then you’ll love La Maison Bleue in El Gouna, the peaceful retreat stands out in a sea of beach resorts. It’s a Mediterranean-style mansion situated on a private stretch of Mangroovy Beach. Book yourself a stay in one of its premium suites, and you’ll find yourself never wanting to leave.
lamaison-bleue.com

Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort

Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian ResortSituated between the desert and the Red Sea, the Hilton Marsa Alam Nubian Resort is the perfect getaway. With its white sands, crystal-clear beaches, and stunning coral reefs Marsa Alam is one of Egypt’s best vacation spots. Be sure to visit the U-shaped Abu Dabab Bay, where you’ll catch sea turtles roaming around.
hilton.com

Caesar Bay Resort, Marsa Matrouh

Caesar Bay Resort, Marsa Matrouh Get a taste of Egypt’s Mediterranean coast at Marsa Matrouh. This resort town is best known for its lagoons and white-sandy beaches, and has even been dubbed as ‘Egypt’s Caribbean’. Caesar Bay Resort is situated on an exclusive 21-kilometer-long stretch of the Mediterranean coast—and if you’re a hijabi, you’ll be happy to know that there is a women’s only pool on the property.
caesarbay.com

Share this article