Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

أفضل منتجات الماكياج الخفيفة لفصل الصيف

بشرة ناعمة ومنتعشة

آخر ما يرغب أي شخص في فعله خلال أشهر الصيف الحارقة هو ارتداء طبقة كاملة من كريم الأساس. لحسن الحظ، هناك مجموعة جديدة من التركيبات المبتكرة في السوق التي توفر تغطية مثالية دون الشعور بالثقل أو التكتل على البشرة. هذه الخيارات الخفيفة تمتزج بسلاسة، مما يمنح مظهرًا طبيعيًا يعزز البشرة مع السماح لها بالتنفس. وما هو أفضل من ذلك، أن العديد من هذه التركيبات تشمل عامل حماية من الشمس (SPF) ومكونات تعزز البشرة، مما يحمي البشرة ويعيد إحيائها ويضفي إشراقًا عليها. من مرطب Rare Beauty الملوّن بخصائص الترطيب إلى كريم الأساس المملوء بالتكنولوجيا من Prada Beauty الذي يعالج البشرة أثناء تغطيتها، تضمن هذه المنتجات الحصول على لمسة نهائية نضرة ومنتعشة حتى في درجة حرارة 40 درجة.

كريم IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Cream SPF 50، بسعر 198 درهم/ريال سعودي

اشترِ من هنا

تسعى هذه التركيبة المغذية لحماية البشرة مع إضفاء لون خفيف على الوجه. يحتوي على الكولاجين الذي يدعم مرونة البشرة ليمنحها مظهرًا شابًا وناعمًا بجانب الببتيدات والنياسين لتقليل ظهور التجاعيد وتعزيز بشرة متساوية ومشرقة.

مرطب Rare Beauty Positive Light Tinted Moisturizer، بسعر 170 درهم/ريال سعودي

اشترِ من هنا

هذا المرطب الملوّن خفيف الوزن يناسب كل من يبحث عن معالجة عدم تجانس ملمس البشرة أو تغير اللون أو الاحمرار دون الشعور بالثقل. مملوء بعامل حماية من الشمس 20 وفيتامين E، توفر التركيبة القابلة للتنفس حماية من الشمس والأضرار الناجمة عن الجذور الحرة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يأتي في 24 درجة ليتناسب مع جميع ألوان البشرة.

كريم Erborian CC Cream، بسعر 199 درهم/ريال سعودي

اشترِ من هنا

تشارك كريمات سي سي العديد من الصفات مع المرطب الملوّن أو كريم الأساس، لكنها مليئة بمكونات مفيدة للبشرة لا تقوم فقط بالترطيب والتفتيح، بل تصحح اللون أيضًا. أخف وزناً من الخيارات التقليدية كاملة التغطية، تحتوي هذه التركيبة متعددة الأغراض على أصباغ لونية تتكيف بدقة مع لون بشرتك لتوحيد لون البشرة، مما يجعل البشرة تبدو طبيعية ومضيئة مع تقليل ظهور العيوب وتغير اللون.

كريم الأساس Prada Beauty Reveal Skin Optimizing Foundation، بسعر 280 درهم/ريال سعودي
اشترِ من هنا

يستخدم هذا الكريم طويل الأمد تقنية متطورة حيث تتبلور الجزيئات الذكية على البشرة لتعطي توهجًا فوريًا ومظهرًا ناعمًا وموحدًا. بالإضافة إلى توفير تغطية قابلة للتنفس، تحتوي التركيبة على مكونات قوية مصممة لتقديم فوائد طويلة الأجل للبشرة، مثل فيتامين E، النياسيناميد، ومجمع مستخلص اللاكتوباسيلوس. كما يأتي في عبوة قابلة لإعادة التعبئة مما يجعله خيارًا مثاليًا لعشاق الجمال الذين يهتمون بالبيئة.

بلسم Hermès Plein Air Complexion Balm، بسعر 370 درهم/ريال سعودي

اشترِ من هنا

مصمم لتعزيز ملامحك الطبيعية دون إخفائها، يوفر التركيبة الخفيفة الوزن للبشرة طبقة خفيفة من اللون ومظهرًا ندياً متوهجًا يظل قابلًا للتنفس، بينما يمكن بناؤه. يحتوي التركيبة على مجمع حمض الهيالورونيك للترطيب طويل الأمد وزيت زهرة الربيع المسائية وزهرة السكالب باريكال للمساعدة في حماية البشرة من التوترات البيئية. كما أنه غير كوميدوجيني، مما يعني أنه لن يسد المسام.

مستحضر Chanel Beauty Les Beiges Water Fresh Tint، بسعر 285 درهم/ريال سعودي
اشترِ هنا

لمن يبحثون عن مظهر طبيعي بدون مكياج، هذا السائل المعزز للتوهج هو الخيار المثالي. بالإضافة إلى الثبات طوال اليوم والشعور الخفيف، توفر التركيبة توهجًا نديًا ناعمًا لا يصبح دهنيًا أبدًا. واحد من أكثر كريمات الأساس المطلوبة من شانيل، يحتوي هذا المزيج الهجين بين العناية بالبشرة والمكياج على 75% ماء، مما يوفر ترطيبًا فائقًا.

كريم الأساس Fenty Beauty Soft’Lit Luminous Foundation، بسعر 195 درهم/ريال سعودي
اشترِ من هنا

بعد 10 سنوات، غيرت ريهانا صورة ملفها الشخصي الشهيرة على إنستغرام لصالح أحدث إصدار من Fenty Beauty، وهو كريم أساس مرطب مصمم لجميع أنواع البشرة. يوفر المنتج جرعة ترطيب مغذية تعد براحة تدوم طوال اليوم دون التنازل عن التغطية. مصمم لتحمل حرارة الصيف، التركيبة مقاومة للعرق والرطوبة، مما يجعلها خيارًا بارزًا في حرارة الصيف الحارقة.

كريم Guerlain Terracota Joli Teint، بسعر 262 درهم/ريال سعودي

اشترِ من هنا

احتضن بشرتك الطبيعية مع هذه التركيبة متعددة الأغراض التي تجمع بين تغطية كريم الأساس وفوائد العناية بالبشرة، مما يمنح إشراقًا صحيًا وطبيعيًا لبشرتك دون الشعور بالثقل أو التكتل. إضافةً إلى ذلك، يحتوي على عطر زهرة التياري اللذيذ، مما يترك رائحة خفيفة على البشرة.

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

مقالات رائجة

Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

The Best Lightweight Skin Tints, Balms, and Foundations For Summer

*add to cart*

The last thing anyone wants to do during the sweltering summer months is wear a full face of foundation. Thankfully, there’s a new crop of innovative formulas on the market that offer flawless coverage without feeling heavy or caking on the skin. These lightweight options blend seamlessly, providing a natural look that enhances the complexion while allowing it to breathe. What’s more, many of these formulas include SPF and skin-boosting ingredients that protect your dermis, while reviving and brightening the skin. From Rare Beauty’s tinted moisturizer with hydrating properties to Prada Beauty’s technology-infused foundation that treats the skin as it covers, these products ensure a dewy, fresh finish even in 40 degrees.

IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better™ CC+ Cream SPF 50, AED/SAR 198
Buy here

This skincare-infused formula sets out to nourish and protect the skin while imparting a sheer wash of color on the face. It contains collagen, which supports skin elasticity for a youthful, smooth appearance alongside peptides and niacin to reduce the appearance of wrinkles and promote an even, brighter complexion.

Rare Beauty Positive Light Tinted Moisturizer, AED/SAR 170
Buy here

The lightweight tinted moisturizer is suitable for anyone looking to address uneven skin texture, discoloration, or redness without having skin feel weighed down. Infused with SPF 20 and Vitamin E, the breathable formula offers protection from the sun and free radical damage. Plus, it comes in 24 shades to suit all skin tones.

Erborian CC Cream, AED/SAR 199
Buy here

CC Creams share many of the same qualities as a tinted moisturizer or foundation, but they’re packed with good-for-skin ingredients that don’t only hydrate and brighten, but also color correct. More lightweight than traditional full-coverage options, this multipurpose formula contains color pigments that adapts precisely to your skin tone to even out your complexion, leaving skin looking natural and luminous, while reducing the appearance of blemishes and discoloration.

Prada Beauty Reveal Skin Optimizing Foundation, AED/SAR 280
Buy here

This long-lasting foundation uses a cutting-edge technology where smart molecules crystallize on the skin to give an instant glow and a smooth, uniform appearance. In addition to providing breathable coverage, the formula is infused with potent ingredients designed to provide longterm skin benefits, such as Vitamin E, Niacinamide, and Lactobacillus Extract Complex. It also comes in striking, refillable packaging making it a perfect choice for the environmentally conscious beauty lover.

Hermès Plein Air Complexion Balm, AED/SAR 370
Buy here

Designed to naturally enhance, without masking, your natural features, the lightweight formula provides the skin with a weightless veil of sheer color and a radiant, dewy glow that remains breathable, while being buildable. The formula is infused with a hyaluronic acid complex for long-lasting hydration, and evening primrose oil and Baikal skullcap to help protect the skin environmental stressors. It’s also non-comedogenic, meaning it won’t clog your pores.

Chanel Beauty Les Beiges Water Fresh Tint, AED/SAR 285
Buy here

For those seeking the no-makeup makeup look, this glow-enhancing liquid is the ideal choice. In addition to all-day wear with a weightless feel, the formula offers a subtle, dewy glow that never veers greasy. One of Chanel’s most-coveted foundations, this skincare-makeup hybrid is made up of 75% water, providing ultimate hydration.

Fenty Beauty Soft’Lit Luminous Foundation, AED/SAR 195
Buy here

After 10-years, Rihanna changed her iconic stick figure doodle profile picture on Instagram in favor of Fenty Beauty’s latest launch, a hydrating foundation designed for all skin types. The product offers a nourishing hydration boost that pledges all-day comfort without skimping on coverage. Designed to withstand the summer heat, the formula is sweat and humidity proof, making it a standout choice for the sweltering summer heat.

Guerlain Terracota Joli Teint, AED/SAR 262
Buy here

Embrace your natural skin with this multipurpose formula that combines the coverage of foundation with the benefits of skincare, delivering a healthy, sun-kissed, your-skin-but-better radiance without feeling heavy or cakey. An added bonus? It’s infused with a delicious Tiare Flower fragrance, leaving a delicate scent on the skin.

Share this article

Related stories