5 أحذية سنيكرز تعاونية عليكم الإسراع للحصول عليها

Cop or Drop?

يمنحنا ارتداء الأحذية الرياضية الأنيقة والمريحة إطلالة استثنائية. لقد صار للأحذية الرياضية والتي تعد عنصر أساسي في خزانة الملابس استخدامات متعددة ويمكن تنسيقها مع أي إطلالة لتصبح أكثر حيوية وأقل رسمية، دون المساومة على موضوع الراحة طبعاً، وبينما نستمر في محاولة تطبيق أساليب الراحة التي يشعرنا بها العمل من المنزل على حياتنا اليومية، فسوف نحتاج بالتأكيد لحذاء رائع ومميز لتكتمل إطلالتنا العملية. تابعوا القراءة للاطلاع على أحدث التعاونات في مجال الأحذية الرياضية الأنيقة والتي ستكون بلا شك قطعكم الجديدة المفضلة لهذا الصيف.

Puma x Dua Lipa Flutro Drop 2

Dua Lipa Flutur

يتجلى التعاون المستمر بين النجمة Dua Lipa وعلامة Puma من خلال طرح التشكيلة الثانية من مجموعة Flutur، والتي تضمن أكثر من 30 تصميم حصري وشامل. لقد عملت نجمة البوب البريطانية الألبانية مع المساعد Billy Walsh الذي تعاون مع Puma لفترة طويلة على عدة نماذج مثل حذاء Cell Dome King وثلاثة تصميمات مختلفة من حذاء Mayze التي شملت the Mayze و Mayze Boot و Mayze Metallicوالتي كانت كلها مستوحاة من الطراز القديم وفترة التسعينات. ستكون تشكيلة Puma x Dua Lipa Flutur Drop 2 متوفرة عالمياً على الإنترنت وفي متاجر بيع التجزئة ابتداءً من اليوم.

Adidas Ravi Superstar Sneakers

Adidas Ravi Superstar Sneakers

تكرم Adidas مطعم Ravi الشهير في دبي بإصدار حصري جديد من سنيكرز Superstar بالتعاون مع المطعم المحلي. يشير إصدار Ravi Superstar بلونه الأخضر إلى التراث الباكستاني لمالكي المطعم، كما يتميز ببطانة من الجوارب تحمل تصميم خريطة مرسومة يدوياً تعبر عن معنى اسم Ravi الذي هو “نهر” يقع في شمال شرق باكستان. تُظهر رقعة العلامة في جزء الكعب العام الذي افتتح فيه مطعم Ravi جنباً إلى جنب مع الاسم باللغتين الإنكليزية والعربية.

Jacquemus x Nike Air Humara

jacquemus-nike-air-humara

أطلق المصمم Simone Porte Jacquemus المولود في مارسيليا مجموعته “Le Papier” لربيع 2023 يوم الإثنين 27 يونيو 2022، ليكشف بذلك عن أول تعاون له مع Nike. تتصف هذه المجموعة المكونة من 15 قطعة أنها تمثل تفسير المصمم الخاص لـHumara حذاء Nike المفضل لديه. يتميز هذا الحذاء المناسب للتنزه بنعل مطاطي رقيق مع جزء علوي من الجلد المدبوغ، كما يزينه شعار Nike ذو اللون الذهبي والحجم الصغير على الجانب، وهو متوفر بلون بيج وبني غامق، وبسعر 170 دولار.

Casablanca Casa Sport

casblanca

عرضت هذه العلامة التي تتخذ من باريس مقراً لها تصميم جديد لحذاء رياضي خلال عرضها “Futuro Optimisto” في Paris Fashion Week، ليكون هذا أول حذاء رياضي تطلقه العلامة بشكل مستقل خارج إطار التعاون بعد الكثير من التعاونات والإصدارات المفضلة مع New Balance فقد سبق وتعاونت هذه العلامة في ثمانية أحذية رياضية معNew Balance في عام واحد. يميز حذاء Casablanca الجديد ألوان الباستيل والأجزاء العلوية المتدرجة بين الأزرق والأصفر، إضافة لطبقة الجلد المدبوغ ذات الشكل غير المنتظم عند إصبع القدم، واللسان بأسلوب السحاب وأخيراً النعل المتوسط والمتموج بلونيه الأصفر والزهر واللذان يكملان المظهر.

Donald Glover x New Balance  RC30 

donald glover new balance

لا تعتبر العلامة التي تتخذ من بوسطن مقراً غريبة على التعاون في مجال الأحذية الرياضية، فقد قامت بدعوة علامات مثل Aime Leon Dore ومشاهير مثل Jack Harlow للمساعدة في منح أحذيتها المريحة للغاية مظهراً جديداً، ليكون آخر المشاهير الذين صمموا زوجاً من الأحذية الرياضية للعلامة هو Donald Glover، المعروف أيضاً باسمه المسرحي Childish Gambino. تعاون مبتكر “Atlanta” مع New Balance للمساعدة في إطلاق أحدث عروض الأحذية RC30. يأتي حذاء الجري هذا والذي يتميز بطرازه العتيق بطريقتين: “Golden Hour” الذي يتميز بدرجات لون الخردل، و”Sea Salt” ذو اللون الأبيض وشعار العلامة الزرقاء. يمكنكم شراء هذا الإصدار الذي أصبح متوفراً عبر www.newbalance.com.

شارك(ي) هذا المقال

مقالات رائجة

5 Sneaker Collabs You Need to Cop Immediately

Cop or drop?

by

The sartorial power of a pair of stylish and cozy sneakers cannot be understated. A wardrobe essential, sneakers are versatile enough to be worn with anything and have the instant ability to add a casual kick to any ensemble, without compromising on comfort. And as we continue to bring the coziness of our work-from-home style into our everyday lives, a pair of cool, statement trainers are practically a must. Read on for our edit of stylish sneaker collaborations that will undoubtedly be your new go-to shoe this summer.

Puma x Dua Lipa Flutru Drop 2

Dua Lipa FluturThe second installation of Dua Lipa and Puma’s ongoing Flutur collaboration is here, bringing with it over 30 exclusive designs, including an extensive footwear offering. The British-Albanian popstar teamed up with Puma’s long-time collaborator Billy Walsh on models like the CELL Dome King, and three variations on the Mayze silhouette including the Mayze, Mayze Boot, and Mayze Metallic, which are an ode to old-school rave and chunky ’90s shoes. The Puma x Dua Lipa Flutur Drop 2 collection is available globally starting today online and at select retailers.

Adidas Ravi Superstar Sneakers

Adidas Ravi Superstar Sneakers
Adidas is paying homage to Dubai’s iconic restaurant Ravi with a new limited edition Superstar sneaker in collaboration with the local eatery.
The Ravi Superstar sneaker is peppered with references to the Pakistani heritage of the restaurant’s owners, including the green colorway of the footwear, which also includes a custom sock liner with a hand-drawn map design signifying the meaning of the name Ravi, meaning “River,” which is in Northeastern Pakistan. On the heel tab, the year Ravi opened alongside the name in English and Arabic is embroidered. 

Jacquemus x Nike Air Humara

jacquemus-nike-air-humaraOn Monday, June 27, 2022, Marseille-born designer Simone Porte Jacquemus showcased his Spring 2023 “Le Papier” collection, unveiling his first collaboration with Nike. The 15-piece offering features the designer’s interpretation of Nike’s Humara, which he admits is his favorite Nike shoe. The hiking-ready footwear features a subtle gum sole with a suede and leather upper, complete with a miniature gold Nike Swoosh on the side. It is available in tonal beige and dark brown colorways, and is priced at $170.

Casablanca Casa Sport

casblancaThe Paris-based brand teased an all-new sneaker silhouette during its “Futuro Optimisto” runway show during Paris Fashion Week, the label’s first-ever standalone sneaker outside of a collaboration. Following plenty of cult-favorite releases with New Balance (the brand collaborated on eight New Balance sneakers in one year), Casablanca’s new footwear incorporates soft pastel hues with gradient blue and yellow uppers, asymmetric suede panels on the toe, and a zip-up tongue. Wavy stacked midsoles comprised of yellow and pink panels complete the look. 

Donald Glover x New Balance  RC30 

donald glover new balance 

The Boston-based brand is no stranger to sneaker collaborations, having called upon brands like Aime Leon Dore and celebrities such as Jack Harlow to help give its ultra-cozy trainers a fresh spin. The latest celebrity to design a pair of sneakers for the brand is Donald Glover, also known by his stage name Childish Gambino. The “Atlanta” creator teamed up with New Balance to help debut their newest footwear offering, the RC30. The vintage-style running shoe comes in two colorways: “Golden Hour,” which boasts a mustard hue, and “Sea Salt,” which has a white base and blue branding. The collab is available to purchase online on www.newbalance.com.

Share this article