الممثلة الفرنسية الجزائرية صوفيا بوتلة تعتلي منصّة عرض علامة Chloé

نجمة هوليود في أول ظهور لها على منصّة العرض

by

مع مبادرة مجلس الأزياء العربي “Arabs in Paris“، اعتلت كل من نورا عتال ونور رزق منصّة عرض أزياء علامة Dior، الأمر الذي فرض حضور المنطقة في أسبوع الموضة في باريس لهذا الموسم. وبعد أربعة أيام، اكتسبت هذه المبادرة زخماً قوياً مع ظهور الممثلة الفرنسية الجزائرية صوفيا بوتلة لأول مرة في عرض علامة Chloé لربيع وصيف 2021.

التزاماً بتدابير السلامة، وإجراءات التباعد الاجتماعي، تمت مجريات العرض لهذا الموسم في الهواء الطلق حيث أقيم في فناء قصر طوكيو، واختتمت بوتلة العرض. الممثلة المولودة في الجزائر والتي أدت دوراً رئيسياً في فيلم “The Mummy” إلى جانب مشاهير أمثال توم كروز وتشارليز ثيرون وكريس باين وزوي سالدانا، تتعاون مع علامة Chloé.

Sofia Boutella walking the Chloé showتألفت مجموعة العرض من مجموعة مذهلة من النساء اللواتي اشتهرن في مختلف المجالات، بما في ذلك الفنانة البريطانية الجامايكية فيبي كولينغز جيمس والمخرجة التركية الفرنسية دينيز جامزي إرجوفين والممثلة سيغريد بوعزيز.

تم اختيار كل امرأة باهتمام شديد، حيث تربط كل واحدة منهن علاقة طويلة الأمد مع مصممة العلامة ناتاشا رامزي ليفي منذ تعيينها في علامة Chloé في عام 2017، حيث تجسد كل واحدة منهن “امرأة Chloé” المثالية. والآن، في محاولة لدخول التحدي واعتماد الشمولية ضمن كادر العمل، قامت رامزي ليفي باختيارهن لاعتلاء منصّة عرض العلامة الافتراضية لهذا الموسم أيضاً.

شارك هذا المقال

French-Algerian Actress Sofia Boutella Walks for Chloé

The Hollywood star makes her runway debut

by

With the Arab Fashion Council’s ‘Arabs in Paris’ initiative, Nora Attal and Nour Rizk becoming fixtures on Dior’s runway—the region’s weighty presence at this season’s Paris Fashion Week season is undeniable. And four days in, it’s only gaining momentum, with French-Algerian actress Sofia Boutella having just made her runway debut at Chloé’s Spring/Summer 2021 show. 

In keeping with safety regulations, the socially-distanced outdoor show skipped the runway this season and took place in Palais de Tokyo’s courtyard, with Boutella closing the show. The Algeria-born actress, who played a lead role in ‘The Mummy’alongside everyone from Tom Cruise, Charlize Theron, Chris Pine and Zoe Saldanawas once again in good company at Chloé as well. 

Sofia Boutella walking the Chloé showThe show’s line-up was comprised of a stunning array of women who have each made names for themselves across various disciplines, including British-Jamaican artist Phoebe Collings-James, Turkish-French director Deniz Gamze Erguven, and actress Sigrid Bouaziz. 

Each woman was carefully selected, having each built a longstanding relationship with the brand’s designer Natasha Ramsay-Levi, since her appointment at Chloé in 2017 – with each of them embodying the quintessential “Chloé woman”. And now, in an effort to challenge and diversify the cast, Ramsay-Levi has decidedly enlisted them to walk this season’s metaphorical runway, too.

Share this article