5 فنادق بوتيك مذهلة للاحتفال بالعيد في المنطقة

حان وقت العطلة

by

لا يمكن إنكار كم كانت الأسابيع القليلة الماضية صعبة، فقد أصبح الصيام خلال شهر رمضان المبارك يتطلب المزيد من التّحمل والصبر مع ارتفاع درجات الحرارة مما يدفع النّاس لبذل جهد كبير في سبيل الراحة الكبرى مع اقتراب العيد، وهنا سنطرح عليكم سؤالاً هل هناك فرصة أفضل من الآن لبدء التفكير في المكان الذي ستحتفلون فيه جميعاً؟

تشتهر منطقتنا بمناظرها المبهرة وثقافتها الغنية الشاملة، فهي مكان مثالي لقضاء العطلة مع تواجد أفضل الأماكن الساحرة في العالم، وفي حال كنتم ترغبون بالاستمتاع بعطلة العيد تحت أشعّة الشمس؟ إليكم بعض الأماكن المفضلة لدينا لقضاء إجازة لبضعة أيام:

Riad Goloboy، مراكش

يقع فندق Riad Goloboy في المدينة الحمراء “مراكش”، حيث يجسد هذا المكان جوهر الثقافة المغربية من خلال الديكور والجماليات الرائعة العائدة للقرن التاسع عشر. تتميّز الجدران بأنّها مطلية باللون الأزرق الفاتح الهادئ ومزينة بأعمال فنية غنيّة بالألوان لكل من Henri Matisse و Serge Poliakoff. تُذكر الغرف الـ 15 المتاحة للحجز ضيوفها بالعصر الفني الذهبي للبلاد كما يزور الفنانون الشباب هذا المكان ليستلهموا منه ويستكشفوا ألغاز المدينة وعجائبها.

Bkerzay، جبل لبنان

يقع فندق Bkerzay في منطقة الشوف على بعد ساعة واحدة فقط من عاصمة بلد الأرز ويتميز هذا المكان بأنه صديق للبيئة حيث الهواء النقي والخالي من التلوث كما توجد مناظر جبلية رائعة إضافة لدروس صناعة الفخار وتواجد جميع أنواع الأنشطة الفنية التي يمكن القيام بها. لا بدّ وأنّه المكان المثالي لأخذ قسط من الراحة بعيداً عن الحياة الحضرية، حيث تتماشى الهندسة المعمارية التقليدية بشكل رائع مع البيئة المحيطة بها كما تحتفي بالحياة البرية في لبنان دون الحاجة لإلحاق الضرر بجزء واحد منها. يتم الاعتماد على الطاقة الشمسية وجهاز تنقية المياه لإعادة تدوير المياه وكل هذا يجعلكم تستمتعون بقضاء عطلة خالية من الذنب ومليئة بالراحة النفسيّة في Bkerzay.

25h hotel، دبي 

يقع فندق 25h بالقرب من مركز دبي المالي العالمي ويطل على متحف المستقبل الذي تم إنشاؤه مؤخراً، ويتميّز هذا المكان الساحر والحديث بأنه يسمح لضيوفه أن يعيشوا تجربة حقيقية للتقاليد البدوية في دولة الخليج مع لمسة عصرية. يتكون الفندق من 434 غرفة وجناح ويحوي باراً ومطعماً فيه أشهى المأكولات بالإضافة إلى مساحة عمل مشتركة هادئة. سيكون هذا الفندق الاختيار الأفضل لأي مناسبة لذا ضعوه على رأس القائمة في حال رغبتم بزيارة المنطقة يوماً ما.

Villa Bleue، سيدي بوسعيد

يتميّز Villa Bleue بديكور فريد من نوعه يجمع بين الأسلوب العربي والأندلسي حيث يأخذكم هذا المنتجع الرائع والواقع وسط جزيرة سيدي بوسعيد التونسية في رحلة تبعث على الرّاحة إلى بلد البحر الأبيض المتوسط وثقافته. تتمتع كل واحدة من الغرف والأجنحة القليلة بإطلالة خلابة على البحر كما تمثّل مزيجاً مثالياً بين القديم والجديد، حيث يجتمع التراث والحداثة معاً ليوفرا لكم جو مثالي للاسترخاء والاستمتاع بمكان يشبه الجنّة مع عائلتكم أو أصدقائكم أو شركائكم.

Winter Palace، الأقصر

أكثر ما يميّز هذا المعلم التاريخي هو أنّ Agatha Christie أقامت فيه لكتابة رواية “جريمة على ضفاف النيل”. يقع المنتجع ذو الـ 5 نجوم المدرج في القائمة الحصرية لفنادق القصر في العالم  في قلب مدينة الأقصر ويبعد مسافة قصيرة سيراً على الأقدام أو في حال ركوب سيارة أجرة عن أروع المواقع والمتاحف القديمة في مصر. سيأخذكم هذا الفندق في رحلة تسترجعون فيها الماضي وسيساعدكم على السفر عبر العصور حيث يتشبث فندق Winter Palace بهويته وماضيه ولا يتأثّر بالحداثة وكل هذا يشجعنا على زيارة هذا المكان الرائع واللا مثيل له بأسرع وقت.

 

شارك هذا المقال

5 Stunning Boutique Hotels to Celebrate Eid in the Region

It’s time for a staycation

by

It’s undeniable that the past few weeks have been anything but easy. As temperatures are rising during the holy month of Ramadan, fasting required some extra resilience and patience this year. As people tend to say though, after great effort comes great comfort, and with Eid being just around the corner, is there any better moment to start thinking of where you’ll be celebrating all while putting your feet up?

Our region, known for its dazzling views and rich extensive culture, is also home to some of the world’s best holidays spots – including some dream-like locations. Looking to enjoy Eid under the sun? Here are some of our favourite places to take a few days off.

Riad Goloboy, Marrakech

Nestled in the red city of Marrakech, Riad Goloboy captures the essence of Moroccan culture in a stunning 19th-century decor and aesthetic. The walls are coated in a soothing pastel blue and adorned with colourful artworks from Henri Matisse and Serge Poliakoff. The 15 rooms available to book remind guests of the country’s golden artistic age where young artists would come to draw unique inspiration and explore the medina’s mysteries and wonders. 

Bkerzay, Mount Lebanon

Only an hour a little away from the Cedar country’s capital, at the heart of the Chouf region, the eco-friendly Bkerzay experience is one that is made of fresh, pollution-free air, sensational mountain views and with pottery classes and all sorts of artsy activities to take on. Perfect spot to take a break from urban life, its traditional architecture and structure is in perfect symbioses with its surrounding environment and celebrates Lebanon’s wildlife without having to harm a single bit of it. Proud user of solar energy and a water purificator to recycle its own water, a guilt-free stay at Bkerzay can only be highly recommended.

25h hotel, Dubai

Located by Dubai’s financial district and overlooking the recently established Museum of the Future, 25h hotel is one of the Emirate’s newest hotspots granting guests a real experience of the gulf state’s Bedouin traditions, with a modern twist. The hotel is made of 434 rooms and suites, a bar, a mouth-watering restaurant as well as a peaceful co-working space. Ideal for any kind of motive or occasion, the hotel is definitely one to keep in mind if ever travelling around the region. 

Villa Bleue, Sidi Bou Said

Combining Arabic and Andalusian styles together to give birth to a one-of-a-kind decor, Villa Bleue, is a relaxing resort in the middle of the Tunisian island of Sidi Bou Said that smoothly takes you on a comforting trip into the Mediterranean country and its culture.  Each one of the handful of rooms and suites available to lease has a breathtaking view of the sea and strikes the ideal blend of the old and new. Heritage and modernity meet to provide you with an ideal nest to put your feet up and enjoy a paradise-like stay with your family, friends or partners. 

Winter Palace, Luxor

Real historical landmark, one of Winter Palace’s most interesting stories resides in the fact that Agatha Christie booked a stay to pen ‘Murder on the Nile’ down. Featured on the exclusive list of Palace hotels in the world, the 5-star resort is located at the heart of Luxor, an easy walk and short cab ride away from Egypt’s most spectacular sites and ancient museums. Giving onto some of the Nile’s epic views, the hotel is a real blast from the past and will certainly take you back in time and help you travel through eras. Unique and adamantly a must-visit, Luxor’s Winter Palace is an anchor of the past that has not yet succumbed to modern days and ways. 

Share this article