6 من أكثر فيديوهات تلفاز 11 انتشاراً

جرعة من الكوميديا

by

إن كان هناك شيء واحد يستحق المتابعة هذا العام، فهو بالتأكيد تلفاز 11. بخبرة طويلة امتدت لعقد من الزمن تكللت بإنتاج ثمانية أفلام بالتعاون مع نتفلكس، اكتسب استوديو الوسائط مكانة مرموقة في مجال إنتاج برامج الترفيه السعودية.

منذ إطلاقه في عام 2011 اكتسب تلفاز 11 شهرة كبيرة بفضل مقاطع الفيديو المنتشرة على يوتيوب والتي تناولت بأسلوب كوميدي ساخر مواضيع تتعلق بالثقافة السعودية المحلية. وقد حاز أسلوب الاستوديو الرائد على عدد كبير من المعجبين في المنطقة وخارجها.

واحتفاءً بنجاهم الباهر، قمنا بالعودة إلى بدايات الاستديو واخترنا لكم أفضل اللحظات التي تستحق المشاهدة.

No Woman, No Drive

حقق هذا الفيلم الذي تم إطلاقه في عام 2013 نجاحاً باهراً، وحاز على أكثر من 16 مليون مشاهدة. على أنغام أغنية بوب مارلي No Woman, No Cry ينتقد الفيلم الساخر الحظر المفروض على قيادة النساء للسيارات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

التمساح

أثار مسلسل التمساح الذي أنتجه تلفاز 11 في عام 2012، ضجة كبيرة أثرت بشكل ملحوظ على ثقافة فن البوب ​​واستقطبت الملايين من المستخدمين العرب، من خلال عرض 126 حلقة وبناء قاعدة جماهيرية أطلق عليها اسم “جيش التمساح”، حاز البرنامج على أكثر من مليوني عضو. يقوم بتقديم هذا البرنامج الدمية التمساح ويطرح بطريقة كوميدية ساخرة العديد من قضايا الشباب.

Top  5

هو عبارة عن تصنيف أسبوعي يستعرض مجموعة من الموضوعات من مختلف المجالات بما فيها الألعاب والرياضة والموسيقى والتكنولوجيا وغيرها.

خمبلة

خمبلة هو برنامج كوميدي يتضمن أفلام قصيرة تروي قصصاً تروق لجمهور الشباب الذين يشعرون بانعدام التمثيل. يركز البرنامج بطريقة كوميدية ساخرة على التقاليد الاجتماعية السائدة في المجتمع السعودي.

أغنية Happy للمغني فاريل ويليامز بطريقة تلفاز 11

ينضم فريق تلفاز 11 إلى المغني السعودي علاء وردي حيث يحاول يائسًا أداء نسخة أكابيلا من أغنية فاريل ويليامز الناجحة Happy.

أغنية الجسر: المزج بين الموسيقى والكوميديا

الشريك المؤسس لـ تلفاز 11 ، إبراهيم الخيرالله ، يلعب دور البطولة في فيديو موسيقي كوميدي إلى جانب الممثل الكوميدي السعودي مؤيد النفيعي والممثل والكاتب صهيب قُدس.

شارك هذا المقال

Telfaz11’s 6 Most Viral Moments

The binge you need

by

If there’s one thing you need to keep an eye on this year, it’s Telfaz11. Drawing in on a decade in the business—marked by an eight-film deal with Netflix—the media studio is now a pillar of Saudi entertainment. 

Launched in 2011, Telfaz11 gained recognition for their viral YouTube videos that touched on local Saudi culture through comedy and sarcasm. The studio’s pioneering approach naturally attracted a devoted and growing fan base in the region and beyond, and the rest is history. 

To celebrate their success, we wanted to take a look back at the studio’s beginnings. So we rounded up our favourite viral moments by the studio that everyone needs to watch.

No Woman, No Drive

Released in 2013, the video became an instant hit, garnering over 16 million views over time. Set to the tune of Bob Marley’s No Woman, No Cry, the parody criticizes the ban on women driving in Saudi Arabia.

Temsa7LY

Started in 2012, Telfaz11’s series Al-Temsa7 created a huge impact that influenced pop culture and entertained millions of Arab users, with 126 episodes and a fan base called “Al-temsa7 army” made up of over 2 million members. The show stars a crocodile hand-held muppet, commenting on different youth-related subjects with elements of comedy.

Top  5

Top5 is a weekly ranking show, revolving around a variety of topics ranging from gaming, sports, music and technology, and much more. 

Khambalah

Khambalah is a project that contains short films with storytelling that appeals to an audience of young people who feel misrepresented. It focuses on social norms in the Saudi society with a sarcastic point of view. 

Telfaz11 Pharrell Williams’s Happy Acapella Parody

The Telfaz11 team joins Saudi singer Alaa Wardi as he desperately tries to perform a serious acapella version of Pharrell Williams’s hit song Happy.

Al Jisr: Bridging Music and Comedy

Telfaz11 co-founder Ibrahim Al Khairallah stars in a comedic music video alongside Saudi comedian Moayad Alnefaie and actor and writer Sohayb Godus.

Share this article