مهرجان Tomorrowland في طريقه إلى دبي

مرحبا به!

by

يعتبر مهرجان Tomorrowland من أهم وأشهر المهرجانات الموسيقية في العالم وهو يجمع كل عام دون استئناء الآلاف من رواد الحفلات والفنانين المشهورين عالمياً. ولقد قرر القائمون على هذا المهرجان الشهير الذي بدأ لأول مرة في Boom وFlanders وBelgium التوجه نحو الخليج حيث نجح المنظمون بإثارة حماس الجماهير من خلال الإعلان عن أول محطة لهم في الشرق الأوسط.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par Terra Solis Dubai (@terrasolisdubai)

من المقرر أن يتم افتتاح Terra Solis في دبي في سبتمبر وهو أحدث أفكار Tomorrowland، حيث سيستمر هذا المهرجان لمدة 10 أشهر تقريباً حتى يونيو 2023 وستتواجد أماكن راقية للإقامة وموسيقى وأطعمة شهية وعدد كبير من الفعاليات المبهرة واللا مثيل لها، وسيكون وجهة احتفالية جديدة في الإمارات تعد الجمهور بأجواء مذهلة ومفعمة بالحيوية على مدار السنة.

يقول Nicolas Vandenabeele المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي لمنتجع Terra Solis في بيانٍ له: يعد منتجع Terra Solis وجهة صحراوية فريدة من نوعها بعيدة عن كل الضوضاء. إنه مستوحى من سحر Tomorrowland حيث يمكن للجمهور الاستيقاظ بعد ليلة تحت النجوم ليستمتعوا بالموسيقى مع أشعة  الشمس. سيحظى الضيوف بفرصة العيش في عالم لا يُنسى من العجائب مع أفضل الموسيقى حول حوض السباحة، هذا إلى جانب الأطعمة والروائح الرائعة وتجربة العيش بين الكثبان الرملية العربية والاسترخاء تحت شمس دبي.

سيقدم منتجع Terra Solis الممتد على مساحة 371000 متر مربع عروضاً موسيقية مذهلة ورائعة إضافة للأجواء الاحتفالية المفعمة بالحيوية والأطعمة والمشروبات الاستثنائية في هذا المكان الفريد من نوعه، كما سيتم تشجيع الضيوف على استكشاف المناظر الطبيعية الصحراوية المبهرة والمحيطة بـTerra Solis .

شارك هذا المقال

Tomorrowland Festival is Heading to Dubai

Marhaba

by

Tomorrowland has a track record of organising one of the sonic industry’s most neurotic events gathering thousands of party-goers, and world-renowned artists, each year without exception. First lauched in in Boom, Flanders, Belgium, the famed festival will be heading towards to the Gulf as organisers have excited fans by announcing their first pit stop in the Middle East 

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par Terra Solis Dubai (@terrasolisdubai)

Set to kick off in Dubai in September, Terra Solis is Tomorrowland’s latest brainchild. It’ll be a pop-up event that will run for approximately 10 months until June 2023. Host to some high-end accommodation, festive music, mouth-watering food, and a slew of cracking events, the new party-destination will be bringing a beast-like mood to the emirates all year round. 

“Terra Solis is a one-of-a- kind desert destination away from all the noise. It is inspired by the magic of Tomorrowland and the most beautiful star constellations, where you can wake up from a night under the stars and live to the rhythm of the sun. Guests will have the opportunity to immerse themselves in a memorable world of wonder with the finest music, a vibrant yet relaxing pool scene, incredible tastes and aromas and a unique glamping experience in the Arabian dunes while relaxing in style under the Dubai sun,” said Nicolas Vandenabeele, Founder and CEO of Terra Solis in statement. 

Spread over 371,000 square meters, Terra Solis will bring amazing music acts, a lively party environment, and an incredible food and beverage selection in a one-of-a kind venue where guests will be invited to explore the dazzling desert’s vistas that surround Terra Solis.

 

Share this article