قد يقدّم ترافيس سكوت عرضه القادم داخل لعبة Fortnite

هل هذا هو مستقبل المهرجانات الموسيقية؟

by

قد تكون مهرجانات الصيف ملغاةً في الحياة الواقعية بسبب فيروس كورونا، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن الحفلات ستتوقف! لقد أجبرنا التباعد الاجتماعي على اكتشاف طرقٍ جديدة ومبتكرة للتواصل مع الآخرين من خلال تنظيم حفلاتٍ على الإنترنت وفي المنزل.  

وربما هذا ما دفع بالمغني ترافيس سكوت لتنظيم حفلٍ افتراضي. فحسب حساب @hypex على تويتر (وهو خاص بتسريب أخبار لعبة Fortnite الشهيرة) هناك إشاعات تقول بأن سكون سيقدم حفلاً داخل اللعبة! حتى أن اللاعبين لاحظوا ملصقات إعلانية لهذا الحفل في جزيرة Battle Royale وقاموا بإعادة نشرها.

ولقد لاحظ اللاعبون مذنباً يشبه مذنب Astroworld يشع في سماء اللعبة ويقترب تدريجياً من الجزيرة. ولقد نجح الهاكرز في فك شيفرة الصوت الخاص به في اللعبة والذي كان عبارة عن أغنية ترافيس الأخيرة الناجحة The Highest in the Room.

لا نعرف متى ستكون الحفلة ولكن اللاعبين سيتمكنون من الحضور بدون أن تتم مهاجمتهم من قبل لاعبين آخرين. وإذا كانت هذه الأخبار صحيحة، فربما حان الوقت لنصبح من خبراء لعبة Fortnite!

شارك هذا المقال

Travis Scott’s Next Show Might Be Happening on Fortnite

In-game gigs might be the future of festivals

by

IRL summer festivals and concerts might have been cancelled, but that doesn’t mean the party is over. Social distancing has forced us to come up with new, inventive ways of connecting with each other by staging online concerts and throwing at-home parties. And it’s been pretty fun.

And now it seems like Travis Scott is about to take virtual shows to new heights. The rapper is known for pushing boundaries when it comes to his offline shows, and according to Twitter account @hypex (a Fortnite leaks account), he is rumoured to perform a game concert on the game. Gamers have even noticed and reposted posters spotted on the Battle Royale island.

Something resembling an Astroworld meteor has also been spotted shining in the sky and slowly descending to the island. Hackers have also managed to decrypt an audio and texture from the game, which revealed Travis’s hit song “The Highest in the Room”.

We don’t know when the concert will take place yet, or how gamers will be able to attend without being attacked by other players, but if the rumours are true, we all better become Fortnite pros ASAP.

Share this article