5 من أفلام عبد الحليم حافظ لم تحظَ بالثناء الذي تستحقه وهي جديرة بالمشاهدة

إنّه ليس مجرد مغنٍ

by

سواء كان العندليب الأسمر أو ملك الغناء، صنع عبد الحليم حافظ لنفسه اسماً مرموقاً جعله يتميّز بعدد من الألقاب طوال مسيرته الفنيّة. بالرغم من أنّ حافظ اشتهر خلال عصره بصوته الرائع، إلا أنّه أكثر من مجرد مغني أحدث ثورة في عالم الغناء، فقد كان يتمتع بموهبة فنيّة كبيرة في التمثيل.

إن كنتم قد سمعتم أغنية “أهواك” و”زي الهوى”، ولكنكم لم تشاهدوا بعد إطلالته الأولى في عالم التمثيل في عام 1955 في فيلم “لحن الوفاء” فقد فاتكم الكثير. ومن الجدير بالذكر أنّ فيلمه الثاني “أيامنا الحلوة” إلى جانب الأسطورة المصرية فاتن حمامة وعمر الشريف جدير بالمشاهدة أيضاً.

شارك ابن النيل، كما يطلق عليه في 16 فيلماً. إن كنتم تتطلعون إلى الاستمتاع بمشاهدة بعضاً من أكثر أفلامه روعة، فإن مسيرته المهنيّة تزخر بالكثير من الخيارات ولا تقتصر فقط على الفيلمين الشهيرين “موعد غرام” و”أبي فوق الشجرة”.

وهنا نعرض لكم خمسة أفلام للفنان عبد الحليم حافظ لم تحظَ بالثناء الذي تستحقه وهي بالفعل جديرة بالمشاهدة.

أيام وليالي (1955)

Ayyam Wa Layali (1955)وهو فيلم غنائي رومانسي للمخرج الشهير هنري بركات. تتبع القصة شخصية حافظ الذي يقع في حب امرأة جميلة (تؤدي دورها الممثلة المصرية إيمان) ولكن تبدأ المشاكل عندما يتحمل مسؤولية حادث لم يرتكبه.

بنات اليوم (1957)

Banat El Yom (1957)قصة رومانسية تتناول الصداقة والتضحية والحب الحقيقي من إخراج هنري بركات وبطولة حافظ إلى جانب ماجدة وأحمد رمزي. يروي الفيلم قصة صديقين مقربين يلتقيان بأختين هما سلوى اللطيفة والهادئة، وليلى المنفتحة والمليئة بالحيوية، لكن أحدهما يرتبط بالأخت الخطأ.

البنات والصيف (1960)

El Banat Wal Seifهذا الفيلم الصيفي من بطولة حافظ والممثلتين الأسطوريتين سعاد حسني ومريم فخر الدين، ويتتبع قصة سميحة وصديقاتها الشغوفات بالحياة على الشاطئ والمقاهي وأماكن الرقص والشبان. آباؤهن إما غير واعين لما يجري أو منزعجين للغاية.

يوم من عمري (1961)

Yom Min Omri (1961)يروي هذا الفيلم للمخرج عاطف سالم قصة حب غير متوقعة بين شخصية حافظ الطموحة الذي يؤدي دور الصحفي صلاح وشابة غنيّة تؤدي دورها زبيدة ثروت والتي تُعتبر موضوع أول خبر صحفي له. حيث سيتم إجبارها على زواج مرتب لذلك قررا الفرار معاً.

معبودة الجماهير (1967)

Mabodet El Gamahir (1967)في الفيلم الرومانسي الذي أخرجه حلمي رفلة، يؤدي حافظ دور إبراهيم، وهو ممثل هاوٍ يقع في حب الممثلة المسرحية الشهيرة سهير التي تؤدي دورها الفنانة شادية. ينحدر إبراهيم من طبقة اجتماعية فقيرة، ولا يستطيع أن يعلن عن حبه حتى يحصل على دور مهم في مسرحية إلى جانبها.

شارك هذا المقال

5 Underrated Abdel Halim Hafez Films You Should Watch

He’s more than a singer

by

Whether it’s El Andaleeb El Asmar or the King of Music, Abdel Halim Hafez has earned himself a host of nicknames throughout his career, and for good reason. Hafez’s voice defined his era. But he was more than a revolutionary singer, his acting skills were just as noteworthy..

You’ve probably heard ‘Ahwak’ and jammed to ‘Zay El Hawa’, but if you’ve yet to watch his 1955 acting debut Lahn El Wafa, you’re missing out. His second movie Ayyamna Al Holwa is a must-watch too. The film saw him play alongside Egyptian legends Faten Hamama and Omar Sharif.

The Son of Nile, as he’s often called, went on to play in 16 films. So, if you’re looking to enjoy some of his most captivating performances, there are plenty of options that aren’t Mawed Gharam and Abi Foq El Shagara

Here, we’ve rounded up five underrated Abdel Halim Hafez films that you should watch.

Ayyam Wa Layali (1955)

Ayyam Wa Layali (1955)
A romantic musical directed by the renowned Henry Barakat. The story follows Hafez’s character who falls in love with a beautiful woman (played by Egyptian actress Eman) but problems arise when he takes the blame for an accident he did not commit.

Banat El Yom (1957)

Banat El Yom (1957)A romantic tale about friendship, sacrifice and true love directed by Henry Barakat and starring Hafez alongside Magda and Ahmed Ramzy. Two best friends meet two sisters, Salwa who’s gentle and well-mannered and Laila who’s outgoing and lively, but one of them gets engaged to the wrong sister.

El Banat Wel Seif (1960)

El Banat Wal SeifStarring Hafez and the legendary actresses Suad Hosny and Mariam Fakhr Eddine, the summer flick follows Samiha and her friends who are curious about life on the beach, cafés, dance venues and boys. Their parents are either unaware of what is going on or very upset.

Yom Min Omri (1961)

Yom Min Omri (1961)A film directed by Atef Salem follows an unexpected love affair between Hafez’s character aspiring journalist Salah and a young heiress played by Zubaida Tharwat, who’s the subject of his first newspaper scoop. She is soon to be forced into an arranged marriage, so they decide to elope together.

Mabodet El Gamahir (1967)

Mabodet El Gamahir (1967)In the Helmy Rafla-directed romance, Hafez plays Ibrahim, an amateur actor who falls in love with famous stage actress Sohair played by the iconic Shadia. Coming from a lower social class, Ibrahim is unable to declare his flame, until he gets an important part in a play alongside her.

Share this article