Style World
أسلوب

دليلكم المثالي لموسم المهرجانات الموسيقية

من القاهرة إلى دبي

by

مع اقتراب انتهاء موسم صيف 2021 وتنفس الصعداء بعد زوال موجات الحر التي اجتاحت المنطقة، وبدل قضاء عدة أشهر في التخطيط لرحلة إلى جزيرة ميكونوس اليونانية للاسترخاء بجوار حوض السباحة، فقد حان الوقت للاستمتاع بجرعة من الرفاهية والمرح في المنطقة.

سواء كنتم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو في مصر، لا تفوتوا فرصة متابعة عدد كبير من المهرجانات التي ستُقام خلال الأسابيع المقبلة والتي ستثلج قلوبكم وتغمرها بمشاعر الدفء والطاقة الإيجابية حتى قبل حلول موسم الشتاء.

وهنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ الأخبار سارة وواعدة، حيث يتم تدريجياً السيطرة على الوباء، (وكلنا أمل بأن يزول بشكل تام)، لذا بات من الأهمية بمكان البدء ببناء خزانة ملابس جديدة ومثالية تناسب إطلالة موسم المهرجانات القادم. بصراحة، لا شيء يضاهي اقتناء مجموعة من الملابس الجديدة التي تناسب الحفلات الموسيقية الحيّة.

وعلى هذا الصعيد، وبهدف مساعدتكم لاختيار إطلالة تناسب هذه الأحداث المرتقبة، تعاونا مع متجر Yoox  الإيطالي للتعرّف على عروضهم لموسم خريف وشتاء 2021. سواء كنتم تتطلعون لتسوق أحدث صيحات الموضة من علاماتكم المفضلة أو اختيار قطع بسيطة من العلامات الناشئة، جمعنا لكم بعض الملابس المفضلة لدينا – والتي تناسب إطلالة هذه المناسبات.

وهنا نعرض لكم خمسة أحداث لثبيتها على جدولكم الزمني واختيار ما يناسبها من إطلالات.

مهرجان SBX – الجونة

بالرغم من مشاعر الحزن وخيبة الأمل جراء إلغاء تنظيم مهرجان Soundbox الذي كان مقرراً في سبتمبر الماضي، إلا أنّنا شعرنا بسعادة غامرة عندما كشف منظمو الحدث عن تنظيم مهرجان بمفهوم جديد بالكامل بعنوان SBX ليجل محل المهرجان الملغى. وفي خضم تنظيم سلسلة من الأحداث التي ستقام في أكثر المواقع شهرة في البلاد بما في ذلك البحر الأحمر والجونة وغيرها الكثير، من المتوقع أن يشارك في هذا المهرجان كوكبة من النجوم الذين كان مقرراً أن يشاركوا في مهرجان Soundbox وهو أمر يبدو مبشراً وواعداً

اختيارات  Yoox

Isabel Marant Etoile

New Balance

 

افتتاح إكسبو 2020 – دبي

لا أحد يُضاهي دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في تنظيم الأحداث الهامة والمثيرة للاهتمام والتي تحظى بنجاحات منقطعة النظير. واليوم واحتفالاً بافتتاح إكسبو دبي 2020، دعا المنظمون كوكبة من مشاهير العالم أمثال إيلي غولدنغ وأندريا بوتشيلي وحسين الجسمي بالإضافة إلى مجموعة من الفنانين المشاهير لإحياء حفل افتتاح المعرض في 30 سبتمبر القادم. وغني عن القول بأن تنظيم هذا الحدث الذي يضم نخبة فنيّة اختيرت بعناية من الإمارات والعالم بأسره سيكون بمثابة حدث تاريخي لا ينسى يسلط الضوء على المنطقة ويبهر العالم ويلهمه بغد أفضل للجميع.

اختيارات  Yoox

ETRO

Dries Van Noten

 

 مروان بابلو ×  BLTNM – القاهرة

يصادف تاريخ الأول من أكتوبر من هذا العام موعد تنظيم أول حفلٍ لمروان بابلو سفير الإسكندرية بعد أن عاد عن قرار اعتزاله، ينضم إليه في هذا الحفل الذي سيقام في مركز المنارة الدولي بالتجمع الخامس في القاهرة ثلاثة أعضاء من الفرقة الفلسطينية الرائدة بلاتنم، وهم شب جديد وضبور والمنتج الناظر، وغني عن القول بأنّ هذا المهرجان سيحظى بشعبية كبيرة ويحقق نجاحاً منقطع النظير.

اختيارات  Yoox

Helmut Lang

Valentino

مهرجان Chill O’posite – دهب

تستضيف مدينة دهب المصرية الشهيرة الفاخرة خلال الفترة من 7 إلى 9 أكتوبر حدثاً رائعاً بعنوان ‘Chill Waves: Live by the Sea’ وقد دعا منظمو الحدث كوكبة من الفنانين المحليين والإقليميين للمشاركة في حفلات عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. لا تفوتوا فرصة مشاهدة النسخة الرابعة من هذا المهرجان الشهير.

اختيارات  Yoox

Acne Studios

Acne Studios

مدل بيست – الرياض

بعد توقف دام لمدة عام جراء تفشي الوباء، تم الكشف عن عودة مهرجان مدل بيست الذي يُعد الحدث الأكبر والأرقى في عالم صناعة الموسيقى في المنطقة، وفي هذا الصدد، أكد منظمو المهرجان عن مشاركة مجموعة مذهلة من الفنانين أمثال أفروجاك والفرنسي دافيد غيتا وبيني بيناسي في هذا الحدث السعودي التاريخي..

اختيارات  Yoox

Rick Owens

Rick Owens

شارك هذا المقال

Style World
Style

Your Ultimate Guide to Music Festival Season

From Cairo to Dubai

by

Summer of 2021 is just about over and we’re already counting the days down until the next heatwave. But whilst lounging by the pool in Mykonos might be months away, the region is making sure we still get a good dose of entertainment in the meantime. 

The upcoming weeks will see a slew of festivals take place. Whether you’re in the UAE or Egypt, there’s something that’ll surely beam some cool vibes and positive energy to warm us all up before winter settles in. 

The good news is, with the pandemic slowly being tamed and (hopefully) reaching towards its end, incentives to get a quick wardrobe fix for the festival season won’t be as few as they have been in the past two years. After all, there’s nothing like showing off your new sets of clothes at head bouncing gigs.

For that reason, we teamed up with Italian retailer Yoox to dig through their Fall/Winter 2021 offerings to get you all set. Whether you’re looking to shop the latest from your favourite designer brands or keep it low-key with emerging labels. We’ve rounded up some of our favourite outfits—and of course the events to wear them to. 

These are the five events to mark down in your calendars to flex your new fits in style.

SBX, El Gouna

We have no words to describe how disappointed we were when we learned that Soundbox won’t be taking place as scheduled this September. However, organisers have tried to make up for the loss by revealing a whole new concept, SBX, intended to redeem themselves for the initial cancelled show. Through a series of events that will swift through the country’s most notorious of locations including the Red Sea or even El Gouna to mention just a few, the line-up is expected to be the exact same as the one scheduled for Soundbox making the iteration sound just as promising. 

Yoox Picks

Isabel Marant Etoile

New Balance

 

Expo 2020 Opening, Dubai

The UAE know how to pull up an event and each time they do, it always is one to remember. To mark the opening of the Dubai expo 2020, organizers have called on internationally famous names such as Ellie Goulding, Andrea Bocelli or even Hussain Al Jassmi among other artists to open the salon this upcoming September 30. With an incredibly wide range of singers set to perform, Dubai is quite frankly going to light up the region in a way many won’t be forgetting any time soon. 

Yoox Picks

ETRO

Dries Van Noten

 

Marwan Pablo x BLTNM, Cairo

The first of October is going to be a date to make sure to take note of as it will mark the long-expected return of the ambassador of Alexandria, Marwan Pablo. Accompanied by no other than three members from Palestine’s groundbreaking BLTNM squad, namely Shabjdeed, Dahboor and producer Al Nather, the event, set to take place in Cairo’s emblematic Manara arena, can already be labelled as a success considering the list of part-taking artists.  

Yoox Picks

Helmut Lang

Valentino

Chill O’posite Festival, Dahab

Running through the 7th until the 9th of October, the luxuriously famous city of Dahab will be hosting an incredible event titled ‘Chill Waves: Live by the Sea’. Inviting local and regional artists up on stage to perform the time of a weekend, the fourth iteration of the renowned festival is one that’s surely not to miss. 

Yoox Picks

Acne Studios

Acne Studios

MDL Beast, Riyadh 

Considered as the region’s biggest and loudest music festival, MDL Beast has just announced its return after a yearlong hiatus following the outbreak of the pandemic. With a tasty line up including artists of the likes of Afrojack, the French David Guetta and Benny Bennassi, all will be performing in Saudi’s much anticipated event of the year. 

Yoox Picks

Rick Owens

Rick Owens

Share this article