بيونسيه ستتعاون مع هذه العلامة اللبنانية

كوين بي تُسلط الضوء على هذه العلامة الناشئة

by

من بين ما تشتهر به بيونسيه، هو أن منشوراتها على الإنستاغرام دائماً ما تكون محط إهتمام عشاق الموضة. إذ تُشارك هذه المغنية كل إطلالاتها مع متابعيها على وسائل التواصل الإجتماعي الذين وصل عددهم إلى 135 مليون متابع. وقد سلطت الضوء هذه المرة على علامة لبنانية ناشئة.

حيثُ شوهدت النجمة البالغ من العمر 38 عاماً وهي ترتدي سترة كبيرة الحجم مع سروال مطابق لها من تصميم علامة  Jeux de Mains. وتُعتبر هذه البدلة الملونة بألوان الأزرق والوردي والبورغندي الغامق، أحد التصميمات الأساسية لهذه العلامة من مجموعة  ربيع/صيف 2019.

وقد عززت علامة Jeux de Mains التي أسسها المصمم اللبناني سليم شرفان، من مكانتها في مشهد الموضة في المنطقة بعد انضمام شرفان إلى مؤسسة Starch Foundation غير الربحية في عام 2018.

وقد صرّح شرفان في مقابلةٍ له مع مجلة جديد “كل ما أريد القيام به هو الإستمتاع، هذه هي مقولتي المفضلة. أنا لم أدرس تصميم الأزياء في الأصل، فأنا مصمم غرافيك يريد تجربة تصميم النسيج والأقمشة”.

هذه ليست المرة الأولى التي ترتدي فيها المغنية ملابس من تصميم علامة أزياء عربية. فقد تم اختيار بدلة Jeux de Mains من قِبَل مصممة بيونسيه زيرينا أكيرز المعروفة بدعمها للمصممين العرب. كما ارتدت المغنية أيضاً ما يشبه التاج المزخرف بنقوشٍ معقدة من تصميم المصمم اللبناني نيكولا جبران على غلاف ألبومها “Homecoming”.

شارك هذا المقال

Beyoncé Just Co-Signed This Lebanese Brand

Queen Bey just put this emerging label in the spotlight

by

Amongst all things Beyoncé is known for, the singer’s Instagram posts are always a major highlight for fashion enthusiasts. The singer, who regularly takes to her social media account to share her ‘fits with her 135 million followers, is at it once again. This time she has placed an emerging Lebanese brand directly in the spotlight. 

The 38-year-old superstar was seen sporting an oversized blazer and matching trousers by the label Jeux de Mains. The colour-block ensemble, which features a palette of blue, pink and a deep burgundy, is one the label’s key designs from their S/S 2019 collection.

Founded by Beirut-born and raised designer Salim Cherfane, Jeux de Mains cemented its position in the region’s fashion scene after Cherfane joined non-profit Starch Foundation in 2018. 

All I want to do is play. That’s my catch phrase. I didn’t study fashion design originally, I’m a graphic designer who wants to experiment with textile design and patterns,” Cherfane said in an interview with Jdeed Magazine.

This isn’t the first time the singer has been spotted rocking an Arab fashion brand. The Jeux de Mains ensemble was hand plucked by Beyoncé’s long-time stylist Zerina Akers, who’s well known for championing Arab designers. The singer also famously wore an intricate headpiece by Lebanese designer Nicolas Jebran on her Homecoming album cover.

Share this article