مولات دبي تفتتح أبوابها بعد الحجر الصحي

كل ما تحتاجون معرفته

by

على مدى الشهر الماضي، خضعت إمارة دبي لحجرٍ صحي شامل شمل إغلاق المراكز التجارية والمولات العملاقة فيها. ولكن هذا الأسبوع، تم السماح لتلك المولات بفتح أبوابها… لكن هذا لا يعني أن كل شيءٍ عاد إلى طبيعته!

إذ ستُفتتح المولات بنسبة 30% من قدرتها الاستيعابية وتنتظبق تلك الشروط على كل مؤسسة في دولة الإمارات. أما بالنسبة للتوقيت، فسيتم افتتاح أبواب مولات دبي من الساعة 12 ظهراً حتى الساعة 10 ليلاً، بدلاً من الساعة 10 صباحاً إلى الساعة 11 ليلاً. 

وهناك شروط أخرى تنطبق على الزبائن، إذ يبقى منع انتشار فيروس كورونا الأولوية القصوى للإمارة، وهذا يعني التزام الزبائن بشروط التباعد الاجتماعي وتقييد زيارتهم بمدة 3 ساعات وإلا قد يضطرون لدفع مخالفات. 

ويبقى ارتداء قناع للوجه شرطاً إجباراً وسيغرّم من يخالف التعليمات بمبلغ 1000 درهم إماراتي. واعتباراً من 16 أبريل، أعلنت شرطة دبي أنها أصدرت 10,286 مخالفة بسبب عدم ارتداء القناع الطبي. 

ومن جملة الأسباب التي دفعت بالسلطات لاتخاذ هذه الخطوة محاولة منع الشركات من وضع موظفيها تحت إجازة إجبارية. وحتى مع طاقة استيعابية بنسبة 30% سيكون لإعادة افتتاح المولات تأثيرات إيجابية كبيرة فيما يتعلق بالتخفيف من الآثار الاقتصادية للجائحة على الأعمال والشركات.

شارك هذا المقال

Dubai Malls Open Back Up After Strict Lockdown

Everything you need to know

by

For the last month, Dubai has been on a strict lockdown and the city’s gargantuan malls were not spared the restrictions. But as of this week, malls are allowed to open back up, but that doesn’t mean that things are back to normal. 

Malls will be open at just 30 per cent capacity. The same capacity restrictions have been applied to practically every establishment in the UAE. As for timings, Dubai’s malls will be open from 12pm to 10pm, a shift from its usual 10am-11pm opening hours. 

The ease of restrictions has also come with its own set of rules for consumers. Prevention of COVID-19’s spread remains a top priority, which means that all shoppers must practice social distancing and limit their shopping time to three hours, otherwise they may find themselves at risk of a fine.

It goes without saying that wearing a mask is a requirement. Those not wearing masks will face a fine of 1,000 dirhams. As of April 16, Dubai police announced that they’ve issued 10,286 fines for failure to wear medical masks.

Among many other reasons, the move was made in a bid to curtail retailers’ plans to furlough their employees. Even at 30 per cent capacity, the reopening of malls could prove to be a step towards alleviating the pandemic’s effects of businesses.

Share this article