إيمان همام تحتفي بشهر تاريخ المرأة باختيار قائمة الأغاني المثالية

قائمة أغاني شهر مارس هنا

by

بمناسبة شهر تاريخ المرأة الحافل بالفعاليات، اختارت عارضة الأزياء المغربية المصرية إيمان همام قائمة الأغاني الخاصة بها والتي تحمل عنوان “زهرة من كل بستان”، حيث انتقت همام قائمة أغاني جديدة سنعرضها لكم بالتأكيد طوال الشهر.

بالتعاون مع منصة الفن والثقافة Afroo Fruits ومصممة المجوهرات العراقية المقيمة في معازف زينب حسون، قامت همام بإعداد قائمة من الأغاني التي تغطي جميع أنحاء العالم، من وردة وأم كلثوم إلى الأيقونتين لورين هيل و Sade.

كتبت همام على منصّتها على الإنستاغرام “ستكون هذه القائمة بمثابة احتفاء حيوي بالفن والتعبير الأنثوي من جميع أنحاء العالم. استوحيت قائمة الأغاني هذه من مفهوم انتقاء الجمال المزدهر في كل مكان وجمعتها في ألبوم واحد”.

 قامت الفنانة الرقمية المكسيكية فابيولا لوبيز أوسوريو بإعداد العمل الفني للمشروع، بينما كتبت حليمة أنور وهي جزء من منصّة Afroo Fruits النص المرافق له.

“مع الأسف، غالباً ما يتم إغفال موهبة النساء وتمثيلهن في الفنون، ولذلك نرغب خلال شهر تاريخ المرأة بتسليط الضوء على موسيقى الفانك والفن الأنثوي من جميع أنحاء العالم. إنّها قصيدة للاحتفاء بأخواتنا وأمهاتنا وأصدقائنا وأحبتنا، وبالطبع الآلهة الأنثوية”.

تتوفر القائمة الموسيقية المؤلفة من 30 أغنية ومدتها ثلاث ساعات على سبوتيفاي و Apple Music

شارك هذا المقال

Imaan Hammam Celebrates Women’s History Month with the Ultimate Playlist

Your March soundtrack is here

by

Women’s History Month is well underway, and Moroccan-Egyptian model Imaan Hammam has put together its unofficial soundtrack. Entitled ‘zahra min kul bustan’, meaning ‘A Flower from Every Garden’ Hammam curated a new playlist that we’ll definitely be playing all month long. 

Teaming up with art and culture platform Afroo Fruits and Iraqi jewelery designer and Ma3azef resident Zainab Hasoon, Hammam put together a series of tracks that span the entire globe, from our very own Warda and Umm Kutlthum to the iconic Lauryn Hill and Sade. 

This will be a vibrant celebration of female artistry and expression from around the world. The inspiration of this playlist comes from the concept of hand picking the beauty blooming in every land, and bringing it together in solidarity,” wrote Hammam on Instagram. 

Mexican digital artist Fabiola Lopez Osorio drew up the artwork for the project, while Halima Anwar– who is one part of Afroo Fruits– wrote up the text that accompanied it.

“Women are sadly often underrepresented and overlooked in the arts, and so we wish to spotlight the funk and flair contained in female artistry worldwide for Women’s History Month. An ode to our sisters, mothers, friends and lovers, and of course, to the divine feminine,” she continued. 

The three-hour long, 30-song playlist is available to listen to on Spotify and Apple Music.

Share this article