5 من أفضل أفلام نادية لطفي

الأيقونة المصرية الخالدة

by

بعد تمثيلها في 53 فيلم أصبحت الفنّانة نادية لطفي أيقونة عصر السينما الذهبي في مصر. رحلت مؤخراً هذه الفنّانة التي كان دورها الثاني في مسيرتها في الفيلم الكلاسيكي “محطة مصر” للمخرج يوسف شاهين جنباً إلى جنب مع الممثّلة الأسطورية “هند رستم”، ورغم رحيلها إلا أنّ أعمالها ستبقى خالدة إلى الأبد.

ولقد قالت وزيرة الثقافة المصرية إبان إعلان خبر وفاتها “تتربّع لطفي الآن على عرش السينما العربية كشخصيّة تاريخيّة هامّة”. وللاحتفاء بحياتها وأعمالها جمعنا لكم أفضل أفلامها التي تستحق المشاهدة.

محطّة القاهرة

Cairo Station movie
على الرغم من الدور الصغير الذي أدّته في فيلم “محطّة القاهرة” والمعروف أيضاً باسم “باب الحديد” للمخرج يوسف شاهين إلا أنّه يُعتبر نقطة تحوّل في حياة نادية لطفي الفنيّة. يحكي هذا الفيلم الذي يُعتبر الإنجاز الأكبر للمخرج يوسف شاهين قصّة بائع جرائد يقع في حبّ امرأة جميلة تبيع الكحول بطريقة غير مشروعة في نفس المحطّة التي يعمل بها.

الناصر صلاح الدين

Nadi Lutfi in Naser Salah Edine
بعد دورها في فيلم “محطّة القاهرة” حصلت لطفي على دور جديد في فيلم “الناصر صلاح الدين” للمخرج شاهين، وهو مقتبس من رواية الأديب الأسطورة “نجيب محفوظ”، حيث تجسّد لطفي دور محاربة من الفرنجة خلال عصر الحملة الصليبية حيث تقع في حبّ عدوها المسيحي العربي.

النظّارة السوداء

Al Naddara El Sawda movie
تُجسّد نادية لطفي في فيلم “النظّارة السوداء” دور فتاة من الوسط الارستقراطي مدمنة على شرب الكحول في الحفلات. تقع بطلة الفيلم “مادي” بحب مهندس ممّا يؤدي بها إلى أزمة وجوديّة.

أبي فوق الشجرة

Abdel Halim Hafez and Nadia Lutfi in Abi Foq Al Shagara
لا تكتمل قائمة أفلام لطفي دون فيلم “أبي فوق الشجرة” مع الفنّان عبد الحليم حافظ. تُجسّد  لطفي في هذا الفيلم دور راقصة تقع في حبّ شخصيّة حافظ الذي يبتعد عنه أصدقاؤه بسبب علاقته بها.

للرجال فقط

Li Rigal Faqat movie
يُعتبر هذا الفيلم الكوميدي من أفضل أفلام لطفي التي تستحق المشاهدة. يحكي هذا الفيلم الذي مثّلته لطفي مع الفنّانة سعاد حسني قصّة امرأتين لا تجدان عملاً بسبب جنسهما، لذا تقرران انتحال شخصية رجلين للحصول على الوظيفة.

شارك هذا المقال

5 of Nadia Lutfi’s Best Films, Ranked

The Egyptian icon lives on

by

With 53 acting credits under her belt, Nadia Lutfi was an icon of Egypt’s golden cinema age. The actress, whose second role was in the Youssef Shahine classic ’Cairo Station’ alongside the legendary Hind Rostom, recently passed away. But her work will live on forever. 

As the Egyptian minister of culture said upon the news of her death, Lutfi now “sits on the throne of Arab cinema as a landmark”. To celebrate her life and work, we’ve rounded up Lutfi’s best films for you to watch. 

Cairo Station

Cairo Station movie
Also known as ‘Bab El Hadid’, The Youssef Chahine film was Nadia Lutfi’s big break, despite only having a small role. The film, now considered Chahine’s crowning achievement, tells the story of a newspaper vendor who falls in love with a beautiful woman who illegally sold drinks at the same station he works at.

Naser Salah Edine

Nadi Lutfi in Naser Salah Edine
After her role in ‘Cairo Station’, Lutfi scored another role in his ‘El Naser Salah el Dine’. The film is based on the novel written by the legendary Naguib Mahfouz. Lutfi plays a Frankish female warrior of the crusade era, who falls in love with a Christian-Arab enemy. 

Al Naddara El Sawda

Al Naddara El Sawda movie
Meaning ‘The Dark Glasses’ in English, ‘Al Naddara El Sawda’ sees Lutfi play a wealthy socialite whose favourite thing to do is drink at parties. Maddie, as her character was called, eventually falls in love with an engineer, leading her into an existential crisis. 

Abi Foq Al Shagara

Abdel Halim Hafez and Nadia Lutfi in Abi Foq Al Shagara
The list would not be complete without ‘Abi Foq Al Shagara’. In the film, Lutfi plays lead opposite the great Abdel Halim Hafez. Lutfi plays a dancer, with whom Hafez’s character falls in love, only to be shunned by his friends. 

Li Rigal Faqat

Li Rigal Faqat movie
The comedy, which is arguably one of Lutfi’s best films, is a must-watch. In the film, Lutfi plays a geologist alongside Suad Husni, both of whom are refused jobs based on their gender. They then go on to disguise themselves as male to score the positions.

Share this article