5 من أروع الـ NFTs الخاصة بالمنطقة

لتبقوا على اطلاع دائم

by

إن كنتم تظنون أن الـ NFT (الرموز غير القابلة للاستبدال) صيحة زائلة فأنتم مخطؤون! حيث أصبح اختصار عبارة Non Fungible Tokens المنتشر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي أحد أكثر الموضوعات التي نوقشت عبر عالم الإنترنت في الأشهر الأخيرة من العام الماضي.

لقد لعب العالم العربي دوراً أيضاً فهناك من كافح لفهم هذه الظاهرة العالمية أكثر ومنهم من انتهز الفرصة للربح، ولكن لا شك في أن المنطقة تشهد مشاركة بعض العقول الريادية بشكل نشط في مختلف مجالات الـ NFT من الفنون والموسيقى إلى الأعمال التجارية.

وهنا، نسلط الضوء على الأفراد والشركات والمبادرات الحديثة التي دخلت عالم الفن الرقمي وخطت باتجاه هذه الفن الرقمي الذي ما يزال يكتنفه الكثير من الغموض حتى الآن.

MBC Cartoon

سيتم تحويل بعض الشخصيات الكرتونية الأكثر شهرة من مجموعة MBC بمن فيهم فنانيس إلى NFTs قريباً، وتضم المجموعة سبع شخصيات كرتونية بأكثر من 200 سمة مختلفة وبمستويات ندرة متفاوتة، كما سيتم دمج الـ NFTs في الألعاب الموجودة مسبقاً وسيتمكن مالكيها من الاستمتاع بالعديد من المزايا الرقمية والحقيقية بما في ذلك المشاهدة المبكرة للعروض والدعوات للفعاليات الحصرية المختلفة.

 مشروع مسجد NFT

لقد تبيّن أنّه يمكن استخدام NFTs لريع المبادرات الخيرية حيث يزعم مشروع مسجد NFT أنه يمثّل “أول مجموعة خيرية تستخدم NFT في العالم” والتي سيتم فيها صك 12000 NFT مرسومة باليد من أكثر المساجد قيمة في العالم، ليكون الـ NFT الخاص بمسجد الكعبة هو العنصر الأكثر قيمة في المجموعة حيث يتم التقييم بناءً على مدى أهمية المسجد المذكور. سيحصل المستخدمون الذين يقومون بصك معظم NFTs على مدار 12 جولة على ساعة من علامة Jacob & Co، وفي الوقت نفسه سيكافأ المستخدم الذي يقوم بصك رموز NFT الخاصة بمسجد الكعبة بجائزة خاصة. سيتم تحويل عائدات بيع NFTs لأكثر من 10 مؤسسات حول العالم.

 طيران الإمارات

تتخذ شركة الطيران الوطنية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة خطوة كبيرة حيث تستعد للانضمام لعالم الأكوان المتعددة لا سيما من خلال NFTs، ورغم أنه تمّ الإعلان عن الخبر بشكل رسمي لم يتم حتى الآن الكشف عن الكثير من المعلومات إلا أنهم سيأخذون العملاء في رحلة باتجاه واحد للعالم الرقمي. سيتم تجهيز مقتنيات ومكافآت وهدايا تذكارية ومنح المشترين مكافآت حصرية وتحويل نظام الأميال الخاص بهم إلى منصات رقمية.

بابل 4.0

يقوم طاقم من المبرمجين بإحضار برج بابل الرائع لعالم الأكوان المتعددة، مما سيحيي إحدى عجائب الدنيا السبع مرّة أخرى، وسيضم بابل  4.0 مجموعة من 100 NFTs وستذهب العائدات للعلماء البارزين والمصممين الناشئين، كتقدير برج بابل وبواباته المائة. سيتمكن زوار الموقع التاريخي من استخدام NFTs لزيارة المتاحف الافتراضية والأماكن الثقافية وكذلك تغيير المناطق الزمنية والاختصارات.

Daily Paper

تنضم علامة Daily paper للملابس غير الرسمية والتي مقرها أمستردام لعالم NFTs حيث أطلقت لعبة بعنوان “Gen-F”. ستكون الجوائز عبارة عن سلسلة من الصور الرمزية التي تفتح خطوات فريدة ودعوات لمناسبات مميزة من العلامة التجارية. تم إنشاء الصور الرمزية القابلة للتحصيل بالتعاون مع Flooz، وهي شركة ناشئة لتقنية الويب 3.0 تذكرنا بـ Bored Apes الشهيرة الآن. يتمتع كل منها بمظهر فريد ويتم تخصيص مجموعة عشوائية من الصفات المصممة مسبقاً والتي تمنح أصحابها الوصول إلى عمليات التنشيط والإصدارات الخاصة بالسمات.

شارك هذا المقال

5 of the Coolest NFTs From the Region

To keep under the radar

by

 If you’re under the impression that the hype surrounding NFTs has deflated with time, certain figures are making sure to always reignite the money-making trend. In the amphitheater we call social media, the acronym for Non Fungible Tokens has become one of the most discussed topics across the internet world in last year’s final months. Naturally, we’re keeping tabs. 

Between those that struggled to make good sense of the global phenomenon and those that took the lucrative opportunity to make some bank, the Arab World also played its part and saw some entrepreneurial minds get actively involved. From arts to music and straight business, our region’s talents didn’t shy away from diving in. 

Hailing from all ends of the creative spectrum, we’re shedding some light on the recent individuals, businesses and initiatives that have been making moves in the mystery-structured world of digital art and trade. 

MBC Cartoon

Some of the most well-known animated characters from the MBC Group, including Fananees, will soon be turned into NFTs. The collection features seven cartoon characters with over 200 different traits and varying levels of rarity. They’ll be added into pre-existing games and holders will be able to enjoy several digital and IRL benefits including early access to screenings and different exclusive event invitations.


The Mosque NFT project

As it turns out, NFTs can be used to sponsor charitable initiatives. The Mosque NFT Project claims to be the world’s “first charity NFT collection,” with 12,000 hand-drawn NFTs of the world’s most treasured mosques. The Kaaba Mosque NFT will be the most precious component of the collection as each NFT-rendition of mosque will be valued priced based on how important the said mosque is. Users who mint the most NFTs over the course of the company’s 12 rounds will get a Jacob & Co.-branded watch. Meanwhile, the person who mints the Kaaba Mosque NFT will be rewarded with a special prize. Proceeds from the sale of the NFTs will be transferred to over 10 foundations around the world.


Emirates Airlines

The UAE’s national airline company is making a huge move as it set to join the multiverse notably through NFTs. Not much information has transpired although it’s official, they’ll be taking customers on a one way trip into the digital world. Collectables, rewards and souvenirs will be up for grabs granting buyers with exclusive rewards and transferring their miles system onto digital platforms.


Babel 4.0

A crew of programmers is bringing the magnificent Tower of Babel into the multiverse, bringing one of the world’s seven wonders back to life. Babel 4.0 will feature a collection of 100 NFTs, with proceeds going to notable scholars and emerging designers, as a tribute to the original Tower of Babel’s 100 gates. Visitors of the historical site will be able to use NFTs to visit virtual museums and cultural places, as well as switch between time zones and shortcuts.

Daily Paper

Daily Paper is joining the world of NFTs. The Amsterdamn based streetwear brand launched a game entitled “Gen-F”. The prizes are a series of avatars that unlock unique drops and event invites from the brand. The collectible avatars were created in collaboration with Flooz, a Web 3.0 tech startup, and are reminiscent of the now iconic Bored Apes. Each with a unique appearance and is assigned a randomized set of pre-designed qualities that grant holders access to trait-specific activations and releases.

Share this article