5 ألعاب ممتعة ستجعلكم تنسون فيروس كورونا

حان وقت تجربة لعبة Fortnite

by

قد لا تكونون من عشاق الألعاب، ولكن هذه الجائحة جعلتنا جميعاً نفعل أشياء لم نعتقد أبداً أننا سنقوم بها. فإذا لم تكونوا قد لعبتم Candy Crush أو Flappy Bird بعد، فربما حان الوقت لذلك.

ولكن لم تلعبون لعبة قديمة في حين أنه لديكم الفرصة لاكتشاف كل الألعاب الجديدة والممتعة التي يقدمها لكم متجر التطبيقات؟ فهو بمثابة صندوق كنز حقيقي مليء بالألعاب والتطبيقات التي يمكنها أن تشتت انتبهاكم عن دورة الأخبار المستمرة التي نكافح للهروب منها (إذا كان هذا ما تريدون القيام به بالطبع).

أفضل ما في الأمر هو أنه ليس عليكم أن تلعبوا بمفردكم. فهناك الكثير من الألعاب المخصصة لعدة لاعبين لتتمكنوا من الحفاظ على روح التنافس مع العائلة أو الأصدقاء.

هذه بعض التطبيقات التي عليكم تجربتها، بدءاً من ألعاب العلوم والتفكير إلى ألعاب الرماية والسباقات.

House Party
من الناحية العملية، يمكننا اعتبار هذا التطبيق خاص بمكالمات الفيديو، ولكن الألعاب أيضاً هي إحدى ميزاته الهامة. قوموا بتسجيل الدخول مع أصدقائكم وستتمكنون من لعب أي شيء معهم من الحزازير إلى العلوم الجغرافية.

Animal Crossing: Pocket CampAnimal Crossing: Pocket Campقد تكون لعبة Animal Crossing: New Horizons هي الأكثر شهرةً حالياً، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديكم جهاز للألعاب في المنزل، فما زال بإمكانكم اللعب من هواتفكم.

Dots and Boxes
لا توجد طريقة لقضاء بضع ساعات من الفراغ أفضل من اللعب بهذه اللعبة الكلاسيكية، خاصةً وأنها قد أصبحت رقمية الآن، مما يعني إمكانية اللعب مع أي شخص تعرفونه تقريباً. وإذا لم تكونوا قد لعبتم بها من قبل، فاللعبة تبدأ بشبكةٍ فارغة، ويتناوب اللاعبون على إضافة خطوط أفقية أو رأسية بين النقاط بهدف إكمال مربع.

FortniteFortniteإنها اللعبة الأكثر شعبية في العالم وهي تستحق ذلك، وليس هناك وقت أفضل من الآن لتجربتها. للمبتدئين: إنها لعبة تصويب من منظور شخص ثالث مع عناصر بناء أساسية مثل (Minecraft).

Asphalt 9: LegendsAsphalt 9: Legendsهل أنتم من محبي ألعاب السباق؟ عليكم إذاً بتجربة Asphalt 9: Legends، وهي أروع لعبة سباق موجودة على iPhone في الوقت الحالي. حيثُ سيكون لديكم إمكانية الاختيار من بين 60 سيارة مختلفة والعديد من الطرقات المتنوعة.

شارك هذا المقال

5 Addictive Games to Take Your Mind Off Miss Rona

Sigh, it’s time to jump on the Fortnite bandwagon

by

You may not be a gamer by nature, but this pandemic has all of us doing things we never thought we would do. If you’ve never delved into Candy Crush or Flappy Bird then it might just be time to give in.

But don’t go jumping into an old game – now is your chance to discover all the glory the app store has to offer. It’s a literal treasure chest full of soothing distractions that can take your mind off the constant news cycle that we’re struggling to escape (if that’s what you want to do, of course). 

The best part? You don’t even have to play them alone. There’s no shortage of multiplayer games for you to keep up your competitive spirit with family or friends. 

From trivia and brain teasers to first-person shooters and races, these are the apps you should download right now. 

House Party
Yes, it is technically a video chat application, but games are just another one of its features. Log on with your friends and you’ll be able to play anything with them from charades to geography trivia. 

Animal Crossing: Pocket Camp
Animal Crossing: Pocket CampAnimal Crossing: New Horizons may have all the hype right now, but if you don’t have a gaming console at home, you can still jump on the bandwagon from your phone. 

Dots and Boxes
There’s no better way to kill a couple of hours than with this classic game—and it’s now digital, so you can play with almost anyone you know. If you’ve never played before, the game starts with an empty grid, and players take turns adding horizontal or vertical lines between dots with the goal of completing a box. 

Fortnite
FortniteIt’s the world’s most popular game for a reason, and there’s no better time to give it a try. For the uninitiated: it’s a third-person shooter game with base-building elements (like Minecraft). 

Asphalt 9: Legends
Asphalt 9: LegendsInto racing games? You’ll need to download Asphalt 9: Legends, the coolest racing game available on iPhone right now. You’ll have a choice of between 60 different cars and various routes.

Share this article