مسلسل عربي جديد على شاشة نيتفلكس قريباً

ترقبوا هذا المسلسل الجديد الخارق للطبيعة

by

إذا كنتم ما تزالون حزينين على انتهاء مسلسل “جن”، فيسرنا إعلامكم بأن فترة حزنكم وانتظاركم ستكون قصيرة. إذ سيتم إطلاق أحدث مسلسلٍ عربي من إنتاج نيتفلكس قريباً جداً. ونعم، سيتطرق هذا المسلسل أيضاً للمواضيع الخارقة للطبيعة تماماً كمسلسل “جن”.

عنوان هذا المسلسل القادم “ما وراء الطبيعة”، وهو مقتبس من سلسلة روايات الرعب التي تحمل الإسم ذاته للكاتب المصري الراحل أحمد خالد توفيق. حيث تخطت مبيعات هذه السلسلة الـ 15 مليون نسخة في جميع أنحاء المنطقة، وبالتالي على شبكة البث الضخمة هذه بذل الكثير من الجهد لتحاكي نجاح السلسلة.

بدأ تصوير دراما الرعب المصرية هذه في مواقع مختلفة من القاهرة ما بين الجيزة والفيوم. ورغم عدم الإعلان عن موعد إطلاقها بعد، إلا أن الممثلين العرب المشاركين في هذه السلسلة قد وصلوا جميعهم إلى العاصمة المصرية لبدء التصوير.

أما طاقم التمثيل فسيضم كلاً من الممثلة اللبنانية رزان جمّال والممثلتين المصريتين آية سماحة وسماء إبراهيم إلى جانب الممثل الكوميدي المصري أحمد أمين.

سيُخرج مسلسل “ما وراء الطبيعة” المخرج عمرو سلامة الذي اشتهر بفيلمه الشهير “الشيخ جاكسون” عام 2017، والذي يروي قصة رجل دين مسلم يتزعزع إيمانه لدى سماعه خبر وفاة نجمه المفضل مايكل جاكسون. كما سيقوم المنتج المصري المشهور محمد حفظي بإنتاج هذه السلسلة.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par Amr Salama (@amrmsalama) le

حيث صرّح حفظي في بيانٍ له “يسعدني جداً التعاون مع شبكة نيتفلكس للعمل على تجسيد رواية “ما وراء الطبيعة” العزيزة جداً على قلبي، كما أنني متحمس للتعاون مجدداً مع شريكي القديم وصديقي، المخرج عمرو سلامة. حيث نطمح إلى جانب نيتفلكس بتقديم عرضٍ ممتعٍ بجودةٍ عالمية تتناسب مع وعود وطموحات الدراما المصرية والعربية”.

شارك هذا المقال

Netflix New Arab Series is Almost Here

Say hello to a new supernatural show

by

If you’re still mourning the end of ‘Jinn’, you’ll be happy to know that your post-binge blues will be short-lived: Netflix’s newest Arab series is almost here. And yes, just like ‘Jinn’, it’s tapping in to the supernatural.

Entitled ‘Paranormal’, the upcoming show is an adaptation of famed Egyptian author Ahmed Khaled Tawfik’s horror book series of the same name. The series sold a staggering 15 million copies across the region, so the streaming giant has a lot to live up to. 

The Egyptian horror-drama just started filming in Cairo, across different locations between Giza and Fayoum. A release date has yet to be announced but the series’ all-Arab cast just made their way to the Egyptian capital to begin shooting.

The show is due to star Lebanese actress Razane Jammal, Egyptian actors Aya Samaha and Samaa Ibrahim alongside Egyptian comedian Ahmed Amin. 

‘Paranormal’ is being directed by Amr Salama, who is best known for his critically-acclaimed 2017 film ‘Sheikh Jackson’, which told the story of a Muslim cleric whose faith is questioned upon hearing the news that his idol, Michael Jackson, has died. And renowned Egyptian producer Mohammed Hefzy is also on board as the series’ producer. 

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par Amr Salama (@amrmsalama) le

 “I’m proud to be working with Netflix on bringing to life the ‘Paranormal’ series, which I hold dear to my heart,” stated Hefzy in a statement, “I’m also excited to be cooperating again with long-time collaborator and friend, director Amr Salama. Together with Netflix, we aim to present a show of international quality and that lives up to the promises and ambitions of Egyptian and Arabic drama.”

Share this article