استحضار تصاميم علامتي Chanel و Dior الأيقونتين في هذا المتجر السعودي العتيق

1954 by Rae Joseph تتعاون مع موقع Ounass

by

حرصت المصممة والمحامية السعودية راي جوزيف على توفير الأزياء الفاخرة العتيقة في بلدها الأم منذ عام 2017. ماهي الأخبار السارة؟ لقد نجحت المصممة في تحقيق هدفها من خلال افتتاح متجرها العتيق الذي يحمل اسمها 1954 by Rae Joseph والذي سرعان ما أصبح مكاناً يزخر بالتصاميم الأيقونية من Chanel وديور إلى تصاميم فندي الكلاسيكية.

ولكن في محاولة لجعل قطعها في متناول أيدي الجميع، أعلنت جوزيف للتو عن تعاونها مع موقع Ounass.

صرحت جوزيف في منشور على صفحة العلامة على الإنستاغرام: “يسعدنا أن نعلن بأنّ شراكتنا الجديدة مع موقع @ounass تهدف إلى منحكم فرصة الحصول على القطع المحدودة الفاخرة العتيقة”.

اعتباراً من 21 سبتمبر، ستكون مجموعة محدودة من التصاميم العتيقة من العلامة القيّمة 1954 by Rae Joseph متوفرة للشراء على موقع Ounass، وهي مجموعة ستنال إعجابكم بالتأكيد. سواء كنتم تبحثون عن حقيبة يد بتصميم عتيق من مجموعة “Rasta” من Dior، أو حقيبة الكتف Zucchino المحبوبة والمصممة من الكنفا من Fendi، لدى 1954 by Rae Joseph مجموعة من أفضل القطع العتيقة في العالم.

View this post on Instagram

What. A. Babe • make it yours: SR 2,500✨

A post shared by 1954 Vintage (@1954byraejoseph) on

أوضحت جوزيف في مقابلة مع عرب نيوز في وقت سابق من هذا العام: “تم جمع القطع بعناية كبيرة من أفضل صالات العرض العتيقة في جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة في نيويورك وأوروبا، كما أنّ العديد من هذه القطع يلائم إطلالة سجادة هوليوود الحمراء ومجلات الموضة الرائدة”.

 مع هذا التعاون مع موقع Ounass يمكن أن تصبح اكتشافات راي جوزيف في متناول يد جمهور أوسع في جميع أنحاء المنطقة.

CHRISTIAN DIOR Rasta Trotter Handbag

شارك هذا المقال

Iconic Chanel and Dior Pieces Live On in This Saudi Vintage Store

1954 by Rae Joseph teams up with Ounass

by

Saudi stylist and lawyer Rae Joseph has been hellbent on making luxury vintage fashion accessible in her native country since 2017. The good news? She made it happen. Opening her eponymous store, 1954 by Rae Joseph, the vintage hub soon-became the go-to spot for iconic pieces from Chanel and Dior to classic Fendi. 

But in a bid to make her collectible pieces even more accessible, Joseph has just announced a collaboration with Ounass.

We are excited to announce our new partnership with @ounass to bring the most limited and luxurious vintage pieces closer to you,” stated Joseph in an announcement on the brand’s Instagram page. 

As of September 21, limited edition vintage pieces curated by 1954 by Rae Joseph will be available for purchase on Ounass’ website. And the collection does not disappoint. Whether you’re looking for a collectable vintage trotter handbag from Dior’s ‘Rasta’ line, or the highly sought-after Fendi ‘Zucchino’ canvas shoulder bag—1954 by Joseph has sourced the world’s best vintage finds for you. 

View this post on Instagram

What. A. Babe • make it yours: SR 2,500✨

A post shared by 1954 Vintage (@1954byraejoseph) on

“The pieces are carefully curated from top vintage showrooms around the world, primarily in New York and Europe, many of which cater to Hollywood red carpets and leading fashion magazines,” explained Joseph in an interview with Arab News earlier this year. 

With Ounass as a collaborator, Rae Joseph’s finds can reach an even wider audience across the region.

CHRISTIAN DIOR Rasta Trotter Handbag

Share this article