أفضل فنادق سلطنة عمان

أماكن ومواقع مذهلة من مسقط إلى صلالة

by

يمكن لأماكن إقامتكم خلال السفر أن تجعل رحلتكم ممتعة أو مزعجة، وإذا كنتم تبحثون عن مكان إقامةٍ مريح وحميمي، فتلك تجربة بحد ذاتها، ولذلك تُعتبر فنادق البوتيك هي الخيار الأنسب. وإذا كنتم تخططون لزيارة سلطنة عمان وتبحثون عن أفضل الفنادق فيها، فأنتم محظوظون لأن السلطنة موطنٌ لعددٍ لا يحصى من أماكن الإقامة الجميلة.

ففنادق البوتيك في عُمان ليست حميمية للغاية فحسب؛ بل إنها ساحرة إلى حد بعيد. لذا، إن كانت رحلتكم إلى مسقط أو صلالة أو إلى ملاذٍ منعزلٍ قليلاً في الصحراء، فهذه الفنادق أدناه هي الأفضل للحجز بها.

مخيم ليالي الصحراء، رمال وهيبة

Desert Nights Camp tent in Wahiba Sandsيقع مخيم ليالي الصحراء على مساحة 10 فدانات من الرمال الصحراوية المنعزلة في وسط الصحراء العُمانية، ويُعتبر بمثابة ملاذٍ أو منعزلٍ مثالي. إنه أحد أهم الفنادق الصحراوية والأكثرها فخامة في سلطنة عُمان، حيث ستجدون أنفسكم نائمين في خيمة بدوية تقليدية تحت النجوم (مع مرافق عالمية المستوى بالطبع).
omanhotels.com

عليلة جبل الأخضر، عُمان

Alila Jabal Akhdar hotel pool in Omanتشتهر عُمان بمناظرها الآخاذة ومنتجعاتها المذهلة. ويتميز فندق عليلة جبل أخضر الرائع الموجود في الجنوب بأجوائه الرائعة وإطلالاته الساحرة.
alilahotels.com

فندق شيدي مسقط، مسقط

The Chedi hotel pool in Muscatأصبح هذا الفندق منذ افتتاحه في عام 2002، من أشهر أماكن الإقامة في مسقط، وهو أمرٌ منطقي تماماً بفضل إطلالاته الساحرة على جبل الهجر وخدماته الممتازة ذات النجوم الخمس. ناهيكم عن احتوائه على أطول حمام سباحةٍ في الشرق الأوسط.
the-chedi.hotel-muscat.com

فندق جويرة بوتيك، ظفار

Juweira Boutique Hotel pool in Dhofarإذا كنتم من هواة الأماكن والأشياء التقليدية، فننصحكم باختيار فندق جويرة بوتيك. يقع هذا الفندق في منطقة ظفار الجنوبية في سلطنة عُمان، وهو المكان المثالي لأي شخص يأمل في استكشاف الموسم الأخضر الخصب والمورق في صلالة مع الحفاظ على تواصلكم مع التقاليد والطبيعة.
juweirahotel.com

منتجع البليد، مسقط

Al Baleed hotel in Muscatهل أنتم محتارون بين البقاء على شاطئ البحر أو الذهاب برحلات منتظمة إلى إحدى بحيرات المياه العذبة في عُمان؟ في منتجع البليد، لن تحتاروا ولن تضطروا إلى الاختيار. إذ يقع هذا الفندق بينهما كليهما.
anantara.com

شارك هذا المقال

Oman’s Best Boutique Hotels

Incredible properties from Muscat to Salalah

by

Your accommodation can make or break a trip, and if you’re looking for a cosy stay that’s an experience in itself,, boutique hotels are the way to go. If you’re planning a visit to Oman and are looking for the best hotels, you’re in luck as the Sultanate is home to countless beautiful properties. 

Boutique hotels in Oman aren’t just more intimate; they’re also far super charming. So, if you’re making your way to Muscat, Salalah, or just want a little get secluded getaway in the desert, these are the best hotels to book. 

Desert Nights Camp, Wahiba Sands

Desert Nights Camp tent in Wahiba Sands
Sitting on 10 acres of secluded desert sands in the middle of the Omani desert, Desert Nights Camp is the ultimate getaway. It’s one of Oman’s first and most luxurious desert hotels, where you’ll find yourself sleeping in a traditional Bedouin tent underneath the stars (with world-class amenities of course).
omanhotels.com

Alila Jabal Akhdar, Oman

Alila Jabal Akhdar hotel pool in OmanOman is known for its killer views and stunning resorts. Located in the south is Alila Jabal Akhdar hotel, a property that offers exactly that, and it doesn’t compromise on its environmental impact.
alilahotels.com

The Chedi Muscat, Muscat

The Chedi hotel pool in Muscat
Since its launch in 2002, The Chedi is everyone’s go-to accommodation in Muscat. With its Hajar Mountain views and five-star service, it makes perfect sense. Not to mention, the hotel is home to the Middle East’s longest pool.
the-chedi.hotel-muscat.com

Juweira Boutique Hotel, Dhofar

Juweira Boutique Hotel pool in DhofarIf you’re looking to celebrate something traditional, Juweira Boutique Hotel is the place to go. Situated in Oman’s southern region of Dhofar, it’s the perfect accommodation for anyone hoping to explore the lush green season of Salalah whilst maintaining your connection with both tradition and nature.
juweirahotel.com

Al Baleed, Muscat

Al Baleed hotel in MuscatCan’t decide between staying on a beachfront or taking regular trips to one of Oman’s fresh water lagoon? At Al Baleed, you won’t have to choose. The hotel is situated in the middle of both.
anantara.com

Share this article