الدي جي سما عبد الهادي اعتقلت إثر حفل فني في الضفة الغربية

جنباً إلى جنب مع العديد من المنظمين

by

اعتقلت السلطات الفلسطينية منسقة الأغاني الفلسطينية الشهيرة سما عبد الهادي يوم الأحد على خلفية تنظيمها لحفل موسيقي أقيم في مجمع يضم مسجد ومقام النبي موسى.

وقع الحدث مساء يوم السبت حيث تم تداول صور الحفل الفني على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي و تعرض لانتقادات شديدة من قبل أشخاص اعتبروا الحدث تدنيساً لموقع إسلامي مقدس. مما دفع الأهالي إلى دخول المقام وإخراج الموجودين فيه. وفي اليوم التالي تم إلقاء القبض على عبد الهادي بالإضافة إلى عدة أشخاص آخرين بتهمة “الإساءة إلى الدين”.

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 

Une publication partagée par معازف (@ma3azef)

يعتبر مقام النبي موسى موقعاً مقدساً ووجهة سياحية على حدٍ سواء، وقد تم ترميمه مؤخراً كجزء من مشروع يموله الاتحاد الأوروبي وتديره وزارة السياحة الفلسطينية. يضم المجمع مسجداً وفندقاً كانت تقام فيهما سابقاً أعياد الميلاد وحفلات الزفاف.

يدّعي منظمو الحدث بأنهم قد حصلوا على تصاريح من وزارة السياحة الفلسطينية. وبحسب موقع “معازف” الموسيقي فقد تم تنظيم الحفل بهدف الترويج للسياحة في الدولة الشرق أوسطية. وفي حديث مع France 24 أكد عمار دويك مدير الهيئة الفلسطينية المستقلة لحقوق الإنسان وهي منظمة أسستها السلطة الفلسطينية، أن عبد الهادي حصلت على إذن رسمي لإقامة هذا الحدث.

تم رفض الإفراج عبد الهادي بكفالة، لذا تم إرسال عريضة تطالب بالإفراج عنها. وزعم حسام أبو الرب وكيل وزارة الأوقاف والشؤون الدينية الفلسطينية أنه لم يتم منح الإذن بإقامة هذا الحدث. لذا قرّر رئيس الوزراء الفلسطيني محمد اشتية تشكيل لجنة تحقيق في إقامة الحفل الراقص في المقام.

اعتباراً من اليوم، يتم احتجاز عبد الهادي لمدة 15 يوماً أخرى.

شارك هذا المقال

Palestinian DJ Sama Abdulhadi Arrested Following Party in West Bank

Along with several other organizers

by

Palestinian authorities arrested prominent Palestinian DJ Sama Abdulhadi on Sunday after she performed at an event held at a complex housing the Nabi Musa mosque, the burial site of Prophet Moses. 

The event took place on Saturday evening, with images of the party circulating on social media, falling under heavy criticism by others who viewed the event as a desecration of a holy Islamic site to rush to the party. Many rushed to the event to bring it to an end. Abdulhadi and several other were arrested the following day on an “offending religion” charge. 

 

Voir cette publication sur Instagram

 
Une publication partagée par معازف (@ma3azef)

Nabi Musa is considered both a holy site as well as a tourist destination, having recently been renovated as part of a project financed by the European Union and administered by the Palestinian Ministry of Tourism. The complex is home to a mosque and a hotel, where birthdays and weddings have previously been held. 

The event’s organizers claim to have obtained permits from the Palestinian Ministry of Tourism. According to music site Ma3azef, the event took place as part of a video shoot in the Middle Eastern nation to promote tourism. Ammar Dweik, the director of the Independent Palestinian Commission for Human Rights, an organization founded by the Palestinian Authority, confirmed to France 24 that Abdulhadi had official permission for the event.

Abdulhadi has been denied bail, and a petition has been posted to demand her release. Hussam Abu al-Rub, Palestinian Deputy Minister for Religious Affairs, claimed that no permission was given to hold the event. However, Palestinian Prime Minister Mohammed Shtayyeh set up a commission to investigate the event. 

As of today, Abdulhadi is being held in custody for a further 15 days. 

Share this article