هدى بيوتي تتصدر علامات التجميل الأكثر طلباً حول العالم في عام 2020

علامة الجمال القائمة في دبي تفوّقت على علامة كايلي كوزماتيك وفازت باللقب

by

إن كنتم تتطلعون لسماع قصة نجاح عربية ملهمة، سنعرفكم على هدى قطان التي بدأت مسيرتها المهنية كخبيرة تجميل ومدونة جمال. أطلقت هدى قطان أول منتج لها في عام 2011 وكان عبارة عن رموش اصطناعية، ومن ثم توسعت لتصبح هذه العلامة التي تحمل اسمها “هدى بيوتي” إحدى علامات التجميل الأكثر رواجاً في العالم.
أعلن مؤشر Cosmetify Index وهو تصنيف سنوي لأشهر 200 علامة للجمال في العالم، عن تفوق علامة قطان على علامات تجميل تجارية مثل كايلي كوزماتيك و أنستازيا بيفرلي هيلز وماك كوزماتيك، حيث حازت قطان على 48 مليون متابع على الإنستاغرام  وحصدت 27 مليون هاشتاج.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HUDA KATTAN (@hudabeauty)

تحظى قطّان التي استقالت من منصبها كرئيسة تنفيذية في أواخر سبتمبر للتركيز أكثر على إنتاج المحتوى بتقدير كبير باعتبارها شخصية مؤثرة. لقد تم تصنيف خبيرة التجميل من قبل موقع  Cosmetify كأفضل شخصية مؤثرة في عالم الجمال. ووفقاً للمؤشر تتقاضى قطان ما يقارب 4000 دولار عن كل مقطع فيديو تنشره وأكثر من 160 ألف دولار عن كل منشور على الإنستاغرام.

يؤكد التقرير الذي يستند إلى حجم عمليات البحث على موقع غوغل وعدد متابعي الإنستاغرام  والهاشتاغ والمشاركات على مدى قوة تأثير وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لا سيما في مجال صناعة التجميل.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HUDA KATTAN (@hudabeauty)

كما يبين التقرير على أنّ علامات مستحضرات الجمال من بين أكثر العلامات متابعةً وتفاعلاً على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، حيث تستخدم منصاتها لعرض النصائح والبرامج التعليمية لمعجبيها، فضلاً عن التعاون مع عدد كبير من الشخصيات المؤثرة ومدوني الجمال. كما رأينا بعض العلامات تحقق انتشاراً أكبر وأسرع بفضل تطبيق تيك توك الذي أحدث ضجة كبيرة.

وبحسب شركة GlobalWebIndex يمكن للمستهلكين اكتشاف حوالي 41% من العلامات التجارية أو المنتجات الجديدة عبر الإعلانات التي تظهر على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، كما يزيد احتمال اكتشافهم لهذه العلامات بنسبة 47% عبر التحديثات على صفحات الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية. هل هذا هو سر حفاظ هدى بيوتي على مكانتها كعلامة تجارية لمستحضرات التجميل الأكثر طلباً في جميع أنحاء العالم ؟ إنّ المؤشرات تؤكد ذلك!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HUDA KATTAN (@hudabeauty)

شارك هذا المقال

Huda Beauty is the World’s Most Sought-After Beauty Brand of 2020

The Dubai-based beauty label beat Kylie Cosmetics for the title

by

If you ever were in need of an inspiring Arab success story, here is one for you. Huda Kattan began her career as a makeup artist and beauty blogger, going on to launch her first product—a pair of eyelashes—in 2011. Today, her namesake brand Huda Beauty is the world’s most in-demand beauty label.

The Cosmetify Index, an annual ranking of the 200 hottest beauty brands in the world, announced the news. Kattan’s brainchild beat Kylie Cosmetis, Anastasia Beverly Hills and MAC Cosmetics for the title, with 48 million followers on Instagram and 27 million hashtag mentions. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 
A post shared by HUDA KATTAN (@hudabeauty)

Kattan who stepped down as CEO in late September to focus more on content production, is also receiving recognition for her influence. The beauty guru has been chosen by Cosmetify as the world’s top beauty influencer. According to the index, Kattan makes almost $4,000 per video and over $160,000 per sponsored Instagram post.

The report, which is based on Google search volume and Instagram followers, hashtags and engagement, proves just how power social media holds, particularly in the beauty industry. 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HUDA KATTAN (@hudabeauty)

As it turns out, beauty brands are often among the most followed and engaged with platforms on social media, using their platforms to showcase tips and tutorials for their fans, as well as working with the ever-increasing number of beauty influencers and bloggers. We even witnessed brands go viral solely thanks to TikTok hype

According to GlobalWebIndex, consumers are around 41 percent more likely to discover new brands or products via ads seen on social media, and 47 percent more likely to via updates on brands’ social media pages. Was this Huda Beauty’s weapon to remain on top of the charts? The numbers are pretty assuring.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by HUDA KATTAN (@hudabeauty)

Share this article