جيمس هاردن يتعاون مع علامة صناعة الساعات السويسرية Vanguart

إنّه التعاون الذي سيحدث ثورة في عالم الساعات

by

تعاونت علامة صناعة الساعات السويسرية Vanguart مع جيمس هاردن أمهر لاعبي كرة السلة وبطل الدوري الأمريكي للمحترفين لثلاث مرات ليصبح المستشار الإبداعي الجديد وسفير العلامة الناشئة القائمة في  نيوشاتيل.

وعلى هذا الصعيد، قال أكسل لوينبيرجر الرئيس التنفيذي لدى علامة Vanguart في بيان “هناك احترام متبادل بين فريق علامة Vanguart وجيمس، وهما يتمتعان بنفس الشغف والتطلعات، إنّ مجرد انتمائك لنفس الجيل ومشاركة ذات القيم هو نقطة محورية لبدء هذه الشراكة الجديدة، أنا مقتنع بأن تعاوننا سيكون خلال العقد القادم علامة بارزة في عالم صناعة الساعات تماماً كما هو الحال مع إبداعات جيمس في وسط الملعب”.

وهنا تجدر الإشارة إلى أنّ هذه العلامة قد أسسها تييري فيشر وجيريمي فريليشوكس وأكسيل لوينبرغر ومحمد كوروتورك وجميعهم من كبار مصممي الساعات في هذه الصناعة، وقد تم استثمار خبراتهم في صناعة بعض أكثر الساعات الفاخرة في العالم، وقد سجل يوم 20 سبتمبر لحظة هامة في تاريخ العلامة المميزة حيث أطلقوا ساعة بعنوان Black Hole بسعر مذهل بلغ 320.000 دولار، وغني عن القول بأنّها ساعة أنيقة وراقية تتمتع بمجموعة واسعة من العناصر الميكانيكية الرائدة بالإضافة إلى التصاميم المبتكرة والأشكال الإبداعية.

Vanguart Black Hole Watch

ومن جهته يقول محمد كوروتورك رئيس Vanguart عن الشراكة مع جيمس هاردن، “إننا في Vanguart مصممون على تصميم وإنتاج الساعات الراقية بأعلى مستويات الجودة، ولن نحظى بشريك أفضل من جيمس لتمثيل Vanguart، فهو ليس مجرد واحد من أكثر الرياضيين احتراماً وتميزاً في عصرنا، بل إنّ جيمس يقدم منظوراً فريداً للموضة والثقافة، بالنسبة لي، سيكون جيمس إضافة لا تقدر بثمن لفريقنا، ونشعر بسعادة غامرة لانضمامه ألينا.”

وغني عن القول بأنّنا نتطلع لهذه الشراكة الجديدة والراقية.

شارك هذا المقال

James Harden Teams Up with Swiss Watchmaker Vanguart

A partnership that surely will beat the clock.

by

Swiss watchmakers Vanguart have teamed up with MVP and three-time NBA scoring champion James Harden to become the new Creative Advisor and ambassador of the young Neuchatel-based brand. 

“Vanguart’s team and James have a mutual respect and genuine understanding for each other’s passions. Being from the same generation and sharing values is key to starting this new chapter together. I am convinced that our collaboration will mark the next decade in our segment as James’ play style does on court.” said Axel Leuenberger, CEO Vanguart in a statement.

Founded by Thierry Fisher, Jeremy Frelechox, Axel Leuenberger and Mehmet Korutürk, all leading figures in the industry, the quartet’s savoir-faire has been put to use to craft some of the world’s most luxuriously detailed timepieces. And September 20 marked an important date for the distinctive label as they released their inaugural piece titled Black Hole, retailing at the very daunting price of $320,000. Elegant and refined, the wristwatch boasts a wide range of pioneering mechanical elements as well as innovative silhouettes and creative shapes. 

Vanguart Black Hole Watch

 

Mehmet Korutürk, Chairman Vanguart, says of the James Harden partnership, “At Vanguart, we are set on designing and producing the highest level of haute horology and we couldn’t find a better partner than James to represent Vanguart. Not only is he one of the most respected and recognizable athletes of our time, but James also brings a unique perspective on style and culture. James will be an invaluable addition to our team. We are thrilled to have James Harden join us.” 

Sophisticatedly simple, this new partnership is one worth to definitely keep an eye on.

Share this article