هذه هي الساعات الفاخرة التي ستثير إعجابكم هذا العام

كل ما فاتكم من معرض Watches & Wonders لموسم 2021

by

عندما يتعلق الأمر بفن صناعة الساعات فلا شيء يُضاهي ما ترونه في معرض Watches & Wonders، فهو ليس فقط أكبر معرض للساعات في العالم، بل هو الحدث الأهم على الإطلاق في هذا المجال. إنّه بمثابة أسبوع الموضة الخاص بالساعات الفاخرة.

عادة ما يُقام هذا الحدث الذي تنظمه شركة Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie في جنيف، إلا أنّه أقيم هذا العام عبر الإنترنت على منصة رقمية جديدة بمشاركة 40 علامة من أشهر علامات الساعات الفاخرة في العالم.

سيُتبع هذا الحدث الذي بدأ فعالياته في 7 أبريل نسخة ستقام على أرض الواقع في شنغهاي في 14 أبريل، وذلك بهدف الاحتفاء بكل ما يتعلق بفن صناعة الساعات. وبهذه المناسبة جمعنا لكم أفضل ما قدّمه معرض Watches & Wonders.

إليكم القطع المفضلة لدينا والتي تم عرضها في المعرض التجاري الدولي.

ساعة American 1921 من Vacheron Historiques

احتفاءً بمرور 100 عام على إطلاق هذا التصميم، كشفت علامة Vacheron Constantin  النقاب عن نسخة جديدة من طراز ساعة American 1921، والتي لاقت رواجاً كبيراً خلال حقبة العشرينات الجريئة. يتميز التصميم المعاصر بحركة تعبئة يدوية خاصة بالعلامة وتعمل بحركة كالبير 4400 AS مع مخزون للطاقة يدوم لمدة 65 ساعة.

ساعة Tambour Carpe Diem من Louis Vuitton

خلال هذا الحدث أطلقت دار الأزياء الفرنسية لوي فيتون‏ ساعة Carpe Diem التي تم تطويرها بالكامل في الدار. وكما اعتدنا من علامة لوي فيتون، تتمتع هذه الساعة بتصميم مميّز وغير تقليدي. يأتي هذا التصميم بعلبة مصنوعة من الذهب الوردي عيار 18 قيراط مزيّنة في الداخل بصور جمجمة الفينيق “Calavera”، مع أربع حركات أوتوماتيكية ومخزون طاقة ضخم يدوم لمدة 100 ساعة.

ساعة 1858 Split-Second Chronograph LE 18 من Montblanc 

كشفت علامة Montblanc عن تحفتها الفنيّة الجديدة وهي ساعة 1858 Split Second Chronograph المُصممة من الذهب عيار 18 قيراط بلون أطلق عليه Lime Gold. تعيد العلامة من خلال هذه القطعة تصميم ساعة مينرفا العسكرية الأيقونية ‏المستوحاة من حقبة ثلاثينيات القرن الماضي، وتتميّز بقرص بقطر 46 مم، ومينا ذهبية بشكل أشعة الشمس وتفاصيل بلون أخضر متضارب.

ساعة Tank Must من Cartier 

تأتي هذه الساعة بتصميم مستوحى من ساعة Tank Louis Cartier التي تم إصدارها لأول مرة في السبعينيات، تصدّرت ساعة Tank Must الكلاسيكية هذه من Cartier عرض العلامة خلال معرض Watches & Wonders لهذا العام. ولقد أعادت العلامة ابتكار هذه النسخة بألوان الأزرق والأخضر والبرغندي. 

ساعة Big Pilot المقاومة للصدمات من IWC Schaffhausen

تأتي ساعة Big Pilot الجديدة بتصميم مميّز، وهي أول ساعة من تصميم العلامة معززة بنظام مقاومة الصدمات الجديد الحاصل على براءة اختراع. تم تطوير الساعة على مدار ثماني سنوات، وهي مصنوعة بحيث تصمد حتى في تسارع يزيد عن 30 ألف غرام، مما يجعلها مثالية للظروف القاسية التي يعمل بها الطيارون.

شارك هذا المقال

The Luxury Watches You’ll Be Buying This Year

Everything you might have missed at Watches & Wonders 2021

by

When it comes to the watch industry, there’s really only one event that really matters: Watches & Wonders. It’s not only the biggest, but most important too. Think of it as luxury watches’ very own fashion week. 

Organized by the Fondation de la Haute Horlogerie, the event, which is typically held in Geneva, took place online this year on a new digital platform with 40 of the world’s most prestigious brands convening. 

The event, which kicked off on April 7 will be followed by an offline iteration in Shanghai on April 14, celebrating all-things luxury horology. In the meantime, we’ve rounded up the best Watches & Wonders had to offer. 

These are our favourite pieces from the international trade show.

Vacheron Historiques American 1921 

Celebrating 100 years of design, Vacheron Constantin unveiled a new iteration of their American 1921 model, which marked the momentum of the roaring twenties a century ago. The contemporary design features a manual-winding in-house movement, Calbre 4400 AS with a 65-hour power reserve. 

Louis Vuitton Tambour Carpe Diem 

During the event, French fashion house Louis Vuitton released its Carpe Diem watch, developed entirely in-house. And in Louis Vuitton nature, the watch is anything but traditional. The design features intricate Calavera imagery sitting within an 18k pink-gold case, four automata and a whopping 100-hour power reserve. 

Montblanc 1858 Split-Second Chronograph LE 18

Crafted in a new 18K gold ally called Lime Gold, Montblanc unveiled its newest masterpiece: the 1858 Split Second Chronograph. The design reinterprets a 46mm Minerva historical military chronograph from the 1930s and features a gold-colored dial with sunray finishes and contrasting green elements. 

Cartier Tank Must

Inspired by the Tank Louis Cartier which was first released in the 1970s, Cartier put its classic Tank Must at center stage during this year’s Watches & Wonders. They’re bringing it back in blue, green and burgundy iterations. 

IWC Schaffhausen Big Pilot Watch Shock Absorber XPL

As the brand’s first watch to feature its patented new shock absorber system, the new Big Pilot is nothing short of special. Developed over the course of eight years, the watch is made to withstand accelerations of over 30,000 grams, perfect for the extreme conditions pilots operate under.

Share this article